Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt

Horizontal striped body-conscious mini skirt. Banded waist. Double vertical seams on front and back. *95% Cotton, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 17" Waist (all around - relaxed): 27" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 35"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Review 1 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Perfect but wrong colour arrived
6.25.2013
" This skirt is the perfect staple mini for going out. It is TTS & thick. I'm 5'5, 120lbs, small waist, curvy booty, & more to love thighs - size S fit perfectly, not too short (well past my booty and junk in the trunk) and it is definitely flattering. I had my eye on this for a while and I was so excited to receive it but was sent the wrong colour and the black is sold out now, so I must return it. Grey was still nice if that is what you are looking for - black may be more forgiving and useful though. "
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb6.25.2013
We're so sorry to hear this! Our team will be in touch soon to help with the return!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Albany, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
up down mini kisses skirt; black & maroon; xs
6.5.2013
" This skirt is the perfect staple to my wardrobe. I got it first in the maroon color in an xs. The sale price was great, but I wanted to make sure it fit correctly before getting the black, too. I am normally an xs or small in FP skirts, and the xs fit me very well. I think small may have too, as it is a stretch-bodycon type skirt. The material is thick and durable, and the length can be adjusted a bit depending on how high-waisted you want it. Form-fitting and flattering. For the quality and versatility, the sale-price can't be beat! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:petite
perfect
6.2.2013
" Bought this skirt simply because I didn't have a plain black mini and the price was right. This skirt far exceeded my expectations. It's a great length and fit. The material is thick. Overall very flattering. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Too perfect
5.30.2013
" This is just a super cute mini. I got it in maroon (which is actually rose, like the pictures) and I looooove it. Doesn't ride up, not too short, nice shape, pairs with everything! I'm planning on wearing it all summer with breezy oversized tees. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Denver
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
great mini
5.3.2013
" Love this mini- Thick fabric and stretchy. Great price for a good mini. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Boulder, Colorado
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Loveeeeee it!
2.4.2013
" Bought this in black and I am in love. Its thicker fabric, maybe doubled? and longer. Super flattering on bigger sizes as well. I'm buying two more in other colors! You can do so much with them and its great quality! Very pleased with my purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
very flattering fit
5.26.2012
" I did not find this skirt to be poorly made at all. The fabric is doubled so it isn't flimsy when worn. The aligning of the stripes is perect. I also like that it is a little longer than all the other skirts being sold at FP. I liked it so much that I also purchased the navy one. The price is reasonable as well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Up Down Mini Kisses Skirt
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Not anything special...
5.9.2012
" Loved this online but disappointed when it arrived...its poorly made, not worth the $$, could find something better at target...fits tts, I got xs, i'm 5'2, 110 "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large