Product Reviews

Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan

Fuzzy knitted maxi cardigan with two front pockets. Edges are ribbed. Snap button closure in the front. *25% Wool, 20% Acrylic, 55% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust (all around): 28" Sleeve Length: 26"
overall average rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Review 1 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Fuzzy, warm, and ADORABLE
1.21.2013
"I Tried this on in a department store in M (I usually wear XS) and though it was big (as expected) I fell in LOVE! M was the only size the store had so I ordered it in an XS. Maybe its not 100% true white, it is a little off white, but not anything bad enough that would make me want to send it back. The only slight annoyance is that the little white fuzzies get all over everything, but I don't care! I almost wish I woulda got a S instead of XS, just because I like my sleeves to come down much past my hands to keep them warm in winter, but regardless this is one of my fave sweaters :) super cute, super warm, super feminine, & the pockets rock!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Buffalo, NY
age:41-45
body type:athletic
most beautiful cardigan
1.8.2013
"I was hesitant to purchase this item because of the reviews on the item's true color. I am a stickler for my true ivories! Usually you order an item in ivory and it comes in a creamy yellow. Well I took a chance and it was so worth it! Though the sweater is not white it is definitely an off white with absolutely no yellow or beige tones. It is amazingly soft and cozy and looks so feminine with the many FP items I am going to pair it with. This cardigan is one of those extra special pieces. I highly recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Snow Fox Is Perfect!
1.3.2013
"Many of you say it isn't white... It is not stark white, but it is closer to white then it is cream or Ivory. It is super soft and it made beautifully with the large buttons a roomy pockets. I absolutely love this and it can be worn over just about anything."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:petite
Not White
12.20.2012
"I agree with the other reviewers that the color of the snow fox is not a pure white. In my opinion, that takes away from what made this sweater look special. It just looked dull and an almost dirty beige color. Had to send back..."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:washington
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Perfect Cardigan
12.4.2012
"This is the most luxurious, soft, delicate sweater I have ever owned. I am a little over 5'1, 105lbs, and purchased the "snow fox" color in size xs. This sweater is not white. It is a gorgeous taupe that matches everything. I've worn this sweater with just about everything but athletic clothes! It is so comfortable and versatile it's hard not to wear it every day! The sweater is 25% wool and has a cozy warmth to it withought being itchy or heavy. You can layer this over tops, sweaters, dresses, and even under peacoats for an extra layer. It hits about an inch or two below my butt and I have a pretty short waist. I've also paired this with the straight laced shift dress in blue, the floral mesh lace dress in mint, and the musa burnout velvet tunic in sand with tights and fryes or booties. All looked gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Straight Laced Shift Dress
4.1 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Milwaukee WI
age:41-45
body type:curvy
comfy textural piece
12.1.2012
"This sweater is great for milder winter days when you don't want to wear a bulky coat. I have the black and wear it with black leather pants, a rock tee and studded boots. It runs large. I usually take a medium or small but I went with the XS because I would never wear it snapped and it is too long and bulky if any larger."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
NOT 100% polyester
12.1.2012
"This sweater is nylon, poly and 25% wool. I'm returning it because that little bit of wool makes it scratchy. But is really pretty and wish I could keep it."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Perfect Cozy Sweater!
11.29.2012
"I love this sweater!! I got the snow fox color and I agree, it is not a pure white, its more of an off white. My favorite thing about this sweater...it is not itchy AT ALL. I like that I can wear a tank underneath it and be comfortable. Its a pretty heavy material. Only con is the price :-\ I am 5'7", 125lbs and got the XS, fits perfectly, being a bit loose."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
DIVINE!!!!
11.27.2012
"Oh my god this cardigan is heaven-sent! Its just PERFECT for the fall/winter! It wraps you up like a great big blanket and its so warm and oh so soft!! Its shaggy fuzziness and bagginess (trending big in the UK) and its off-white color makes it look so unique and so expensive. Its simply DIVINE! Go get it!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:victoria, australia
age:over 45
body type:curvy
MMM...
11.21.2012
"mmm.. mine isnt as fuzzy like in the photos, so im a lil dissapointed. it has a very nice weight to it, so it will be warm. im undecided as to keeping it yet, lot of money for a cardi without the fuzz. :( i got the black, it does run a lil large."
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Soft and cozy cardigan
11.10.2012
"I bought the "snow fox" color. First off, this cardigan is thick and super soft. The "snow white" is an ivory color (NOT pure white) and it runs large (hence only 3 stars). I am an XS or S in FP tops and sweaters and I took a S. The S is too wide even with a thermal underneath and the sleeves are long...for reference, I have long arms, being 5'10". So this cardigan will definitely be over-sized and long for most people. I'm considering exchanging it for XS. There are two pockets on the front and snap buttons, which are sturdy and convenient. This cardigan is really warm and fuzzy, great material."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Tulsa, OK
age:26-30
body type:slender
Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
10.25.2012
"I got the black in size small and it runs true to size. Very cool cardigan. Looks great with the orange double pom pom beanie."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Soft, thick, warm - and it is in fact white
10.17.2012
"A previous reviewer wrote that the cardigan they received is not at all white, however mine is very white indeed. I'm wondering if they received a cardigan that was actually in another color, or perhaps one that was damaged. I'm not certain. But my cardigan is most definitely white. Granted, it's not the color of fresh fallen snow, but it's certainly not ecru. Also, it's true that the material is heavier - it's much thicker than you'd think. But to me, this was a good thing. It's a sweater with substance that can double as a very light, very fuzzy and soft jacket. I love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan
Name:
Location:Metro Boston
age:41-45
body type:athletic
White is NOT white
10.5.2012
"Bought this in a medium and is a thicker, heavier knit than it looks in the picture. On my computer the pics make this look snowy white, but what I received was a dirty-creamy color (even darker than a winter white). Very disappointing and I will be returning this cardigan. Maybe the black is more appealing, but the white is not even close to white."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large