Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Beaded Bell Sleeve Top

Cotton bell sleeved top with pleated detailing and beaded embellishment on front, around bottom hem, and sleeves. Rounded scoop neck. The perfect bohemian spring piece! *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 24 1/2" Bust (all around): 37" Sleeve Length: 24 3/4" Sleeve Opening Width: 13"
overall average rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Long sleeves
10.7.2012
" This top is beautiful. I ordered size M as my usual size S was out of stock,hoping that because the model is very skinny, would fit me. The top was way too big. The sleeves were covering my hands. I am petite,and I don't think this top would fit me,because of long sleeves, even if I purchased my size. If you are tall and lean this would be a perfect top for you. The material is tick, and beading ads a nice touch to the overall look. Sadly, I had to return the top. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:athletic
stunner!
9.13.2012
" i purchased this top in the aquamarine, and fell in love with it as soon as it arrived! the beading makes for a wonderful drape along the sleeves; i feel like a bohemian princess when i am wearing it! nice solid cotton cloth; with care should be able to wear it for years. had to purchase it in the ivory as well, i loved the aqua so much. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:British Columbia Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Nice Top
9.11.2012
" This top fits true to size and is an amazing deal at the sale price. Lots of beading on it with belled sleeves. A little see through. Great buy and I am glad I ordered it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Very pretty but......
9.7.2012
" I tried this top on in my local Free People Store. It is a very pretty top. I did not like how the sleeves felt heavy and confining in the forearm. I workout with weights and have a firm large bicep and it was just to tight through that area. I do agree with other reviews it is very beautiful. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:over 45
body type:slender
Beautiful top
8.29.2012
" Ordered this in the charcoal grey. The beading gives the top a rich look. Love the bell sleeves! I ordered it in a small (5'6 - 103 lbs). Should've ordered xs. That's okay because it will look great layered. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Detroit, MI
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Gorgeous!!!!
8.28.2012
" love this and it fits just a little looser than I expected which is great! it is high quality and pretty, pretty, pretty!!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Montreal, Qc, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Too much of sleeves
8.27.2012
" Top is short and tight on the hips, but sleeves are very long and heavy. Beads felt all over the place first time I tried it. I'm disappointed... "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:PNW
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Beautiful top
8.25.2012
" I'm medium athletic build with wide shoulders and 34C cup size so I went ahead and bought a Large. Turns out it is really loosely fitted--should have bought my usual size M. However, I can layer this top over a cami for colder months. Overall the top is very beautifl and the the beading is intricate. Extra beads were provided with my shirt in case some fall off. Anyway, I'm rather pleased with this top and would wear it all season long. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Beautiful
7.18.2012
" The beautiful bell sleeves and detailed beading drew this item to me. I loved both the aquamarine and ivory so I naturally had to purchase both. Although the colors were the only difference in the shirt, I felt the different colors brought a different style to the item. I usually wear a size small but felt the extra small fit snugger on he sleeves, which I preferred. I would absolutely recommend this item! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beautiful detailing
7.18.2012
" I am 5'5" 120 lbs 34A and this top fits perfectly for me (which is a lil loose in FP style). Very high quality and definitely worth the sale price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Gorgeous but has its flaws
7.17.2012
" When I first saw this top at my local Free People store I thought it was absolute gorgeous however, upon trying it on I fould that it had some flaws. First, the sleeves are insanely long in my normal size Medium and I found them to be quite heavy and cumbersome with all the beading. I decided not to get it even at the great sale price because I know I wont wear it if I am not comfortable. In addition, I found my normal size Medium slightly tight across the bust...but not enough to go up a size. Beautifull but I had to pass on this one. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Gorgeous
7.15.2012
" Picked up the ivory on sale at my local FP. It is a gorgeous top and feels like heaven on. The beading is lovely and delicate. I got my usual FP size and it fits like the model, but maybe a smidgeon more fitted at the bottom due to the fact that I have hips and she doesn't. I was afraid that the tops of the sleeves would be snug, but they fit perfectly loose. Can't wait to wear this. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Beaded Bell Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Great color, sleeves, price
7.11.2012
" I saw this on the sale rack in the store in turquoise. Wasn't sure about it but tried it on. The sleeves are unique. Nice beading and quality for the price. Got an XS. I'm 5'9" 120lb 32 DD "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large