Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cuff To Post Earring

Multi-chainlink cuff to post earring with chainlink fringe drop. Bead and charm embellishment. Rhinestone detailing on the post. Cuff is adjustable to fit. *Note: White color way requires two piercings.
overall average rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cuff To Post Earring
Review 1 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Moscow, Russia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Beautiful and unique
5.26.2014
"I have one in opal color and i love it a lot! It looks gentle and unostentatious, but still interesting and goes with many styles. The only thing is it can entangle in long hair and sometimes the cuff is difficult to adjust correctly, so it slides down the ear."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Williamstown, MA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOVE
3.12.2014
"I absolutely love these earrings. Super funky, total yoga-vibe, and the price is ridiculous. I wish I had it in every color! Be sure to buy a pack of studs to go with it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Yonkers, NY
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Unique:)
1.29.2014
"The cream one looks simple and beautiful!
This is such a great piece.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
BOHEMIAN COOL
1.18.2014
"I bought 2 of the cream colored. 1 for me and the other for a gift. I just love, love, love this! A unique earring that gives you a cool look without having too many piercings. Looks cute when I braid my hair to one side and wear the earring on the other side. Gives a nice balanced look. I have small earlobes but the cuff still fits well. I can even press the cuff closer together so that it fits my ear better. The length is perfect. Long enough so that it almost touches my shoulder. I'm just going to have to buy another one in a different color. So cute and not to be missed!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:athletic
A UNIQUE GIFT!
1.2.2014
"My friend bought me this as a gift and wow am I in love! I got the cream and it is so unique and cute! The chains connecting the earing and clamp are a little taught but I just moved the clamp a little farther down my ear and actually am planning to get a second ear piercing which will make it even better! If you are afraid of tangling don't worry, I have tangled it a couple times already when I throw it in my jewelry box but its really easy to untangle, unlike most jewelry I own..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Minnesota
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Great!
8.29.2013
"When I ordered this earring, I was sort of doubting whether I'd actually wear it or if It would be way too "out there" for just an earring... I loved it right away! It is so unique and the delicate chains, beads, and charms give it character. This is totally bohemian and free spirited! I can't believe how many compliments I've gotten about it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Vermont
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Fun and funky
8.19.2013
"I bought this in the Gray Moon "color". I love it! It stays on well, and can be worn almost anywhere. I love the way it hangs. It looks very delicate on."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:slender
Unique cuff
8.12.2013
"Bought them in the brass version, they're very cute and definitely unique. Quality seems fine but it's a bit difficult to adjust, maybe that's just my specific one though. It's just as pictured, what you see is definitely what you get."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cuff To Post Earring
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Love this product
8.8.2013
"My friend and I both bought it. I have small ears and this still stays on! Also I have sensitive skin and usually can only wear real gold or silver but this doesn't bother my ears at all!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large