Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Floral Blouse

Floral patterned button front blouse. 3/4-length sleeves. Lightweight, super soft feel. Button tab detailing on sleeves so they can be worn cuffed up.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Floral Blouse
Review 1 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
A beautiful piece
4.27.2013
" Love the print! The fabric is very breezy. I saw this in the sale section of my local store but it was only available in XS and L. Being usually a Medium. I decided to go with the L cause it was half the original price! But, it is really too big....I just wish it was available in M or S!! Sad face. I'm hesitating if I should keep it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Best Blouse!
3.21.2013
" This blouse is stunning. I've only worn it twice and have received numerous compliments on it. The material is thin but it is very soft and not see-through. It lays very nicely. Looks good tucked in, out or partially. One of my favorite FP purchases! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Boston, MA, USA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Beautiful blouse
2.18.2013
" I am so happy that I got this blouse, it is simply lovely. The colors are just as vibrant as you see on the site. They are various shades of blue flowers on a white background. It reminds me of a vintage type pattern. It is made of paper thin cotton but is not see through because of the pattern. It will be perfect in summer weather as well as a layering piece in other weather. I'm 5'8" and weigh 143lbs and ordered a size Medium and it fits perfectly. There is no stretch to this cotton. There is a slightly longer back to it, which is great for tucking in or for wearing with a skinny belt. I really love this top and will get a lot of use out of it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Print is beautiful but not the best quality
2.15.2013
" Beautiful print but no craftsmanship. Roughly sewed, the line is not even straight. So I returned it. I will only buy again if it went on sale.
The shirt is also huge. I recommend a size down.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Basically gorgeous
2.5.2013
" A very plain, basic blouse - but in a beautiful print, and beautifully executed. It's roomy but I'm fairly big on top, so it works for me. The length is generous. Nice! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Pretty print
1.30.2013
" I really love the blue floral print of this. It almost looks like a beautiful wallpaper. It will be really pretty in the summer, but I think that's the only season I could wear this. It's very, very lightweight. I was expecting a slightly denser fabric. Not sure if it's worth $98 for how sheer it is. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Close But Not Quite
1.26.2013
" I love blue and white motifs: porcelain, wallpaper, etc. So when I saw this print I nearly swooned. And it is a gorgeous shirt, but the XS is just a little too roomy for me. For reference I'm a 34B/C bust. If I were wearing it like the model it would probably be perfect, but I needed to tuck it into a black skirt for a professional look. There too much fabric for this, and it made me look flat chested. But it will surely be perfect for someone else .. and someone else's wardrobe. A lovely light material and d*mn, that amazing print. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Floral Blouse
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Blue is exactly as pictured!
1.24.2013
" Super soft lightweight semi-sheer blouse that will be perfect for spring and into summer. Love the 3/4 sleeves! There are also hidden inside tabs for buttoning the cuffs up if you wish or you can roll them up traditionally. The longer length of the shirt is perfect for either leaving out, belting or tucking in. I am impressed with the better color photography that FP is doing lately. This one looks exactly as it is pictured as far as the blue color way is concerned. Fits pretty tts. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large