Product Reviews

Flower Child Tunic

Crochet tunic top with 3/4-length bell sleeves. Embroidered daisy chain embellishment on bottom front. Scalloped trimming around hems. *80% Cotton, 20% Nylon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust (all around): 34" Bottom Opening (all around): 46" Sleeve Length: 18"
overall average rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flower Child Tunic
Review 1 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:Annapolis MD
age:41-45
body type:petite
I love it
1.1.2013
" Super cute & comfortable. I'm small- usually a size 2 or so & I ordered the XS. It fits nicely- not too tight- not too loose. Adorable. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute
12.9.2012
" I received this tunic in the midnight color and I thought it was cute. When it comes to tunics I know to usually size down. I have an xs and it is still huge on me. It's cute, but gives my body almost a boxy shape rather then a flowy one. I'll keep it though because I can find something to go with it. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:41-45
body type:athletic
UGH
12.7.2012
" Went with the black with blue- the blue floral pattern does not really stand out at all- I read that the top runs large so went with a size smaller and it fit OK on the shoulders but it is super wide towards the hips- the top really flares out- I love the lacey fabric, but the top really is not flattering.... "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
It's alright -
11.14.2012
" I ordered in the dark color in a small. I would say it runs large. It's alright. I would have ordered in the ivory / yellow combo if it were not fall. The darker color still seems like a Spring / Summer top due to the fabric. It doesn't do anything for the figure. I don't expect to get any compliments on this one. Also, the area where the flowers are stitched on is very stiff. I won't return it, but I wouldn't buy it again! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:East coast
age:over 45
body type:petite
cute but...
11.8.2012
" This top is so cute in the cream color in the picture but when I received it the flowers were much more yellow than beige which dissappointed me as I'm not big on bright yellows. It has a cute fit and would have been perfect with jeans but it looks like thicker lace in the picture than what it is in person--I wish it really was like it looked like in the ad "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Stunning!
11.1.2012
" This top is beautiful, it can be casual or you can dress it up to go out in! it is a loose fit but personally I prefer that, especially when the weather gets warmer. The flowers are beautiful, its comfortable, Worth the money! :D "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:okinawa japan
age:over 45
body type:petite
cute in the photo
10.31.2012
" ...but not on me. I didn't like the fabric. This would have been much cuter if it wasn't a knit. Cotton would have worked better. the flowers in the front are so pretty. I am keeping it to give as a gift because its really cute!. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Flower Child Tunic
Name:
Location:Orange County, California
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Flattering!
10.9.2012
" I purchased the tunic in midnight. It was as described, except that there was no scallop trimming around the hems. The fit was perfect and flattering. The color of the blue flowers was darker in person than in the picture. It blended in with the shirt itself. Thus, the other color might be better if you really want the flower embellishments to stand out. Overall, I am satisfied with the comfort and fit of the tunic. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large