Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra

Two-tone lace racerback bralette. Bust has mesh lining. Floral lace trimming. Scalloped edges. 65% Nylon, 30% Rayon, 10% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold Gently *Import Measurements for Size Small: Bust Cup Height: 5 7/8" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 25" Front Strap Length: 5 1/8"
overall average rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Review 1 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:14-20
body type:petite
nearly favorite
10.16.2013
"Super soft, and very pretty details. However, there is very little support."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Mobile, AL
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Beautiful and Big!
7.16.2013
"Very pretty great for layering. However it runs very large. I wear a 36C and I need a XS in this bra just to get some support and for a proper fit. Otherwise I love it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Southeast Alaska
age:21-25
body type:curvy
almost-perfect bralette
6.29.2013
"I own this beauty in passionflower, and it is absolutely gorgeous. Every time I wear it, the compliments pour in.
I have a small chest and a large ribcage (36A), so I nearly always have fitting issues. When I first tried this bralette on, the fit was flawless, but unfortunately, it stretches quite a bit with wear. The straps ended up so long that I had to wear another bra underneath it.
Sizing issues aside, this is still one of my favorite things to wear.
If you're small or medium chested, I would recommend sizing down.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Lovely color, very comfortable
3.19.2013
"I purchased a medium, which fit perfectly when I tried it on in the store, but quickly stretched out and now it runs a bit larger than I would like. Now I would know to get a small (I'm a 34 B). Even though it has stretched, it looks beautiful and is incredibly comfortable. It looks great under large/sheer sweaters and tank tops in the summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Great for girls with small band/larger cup size!
12.29.2012
"I am a 32DD and generally have trouble finding FP bras that fit properly, but this one is perfect! I purchased a size S (black/copper) and the band is just the right size. It actually gives me a surprising amount of support and I don't need to wear a second bra underneath, which has never happened with a bralette before. Will definitely be purchasing in other colors! The only con I have is that the material isn't very spandex-stretchy, so I feel that over time and it eases out a bit, it won't have the best elasticity to bounce back to it's original shape. Nothing i imagine a few tiny tacks on a sewing machine can't fix in the long run though! Really happy with this bra and was on the verge of giving it 5 stars, bearing that one small exception!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Santa Fe
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Adorable.
11.6.2012
"Lace is pretty and all but my boobs fall out of this bra everything i bend over. :( Other than that the bra is great. So if your more well endowed then make sure you jump around in it some and bend over a couple times. The bra does stretch over time so this something to consider. I believe when i first got it was tighter and this didn't happen as easily."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:petite
Gorgeous!
10.17.2012
"This bra is very pretty, but I would recommend it for ladies with smaller cup sizes. There is no support. It's basically just for looks. I wear a 34B and xs worked just fine for me!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:31-35
body type:athletic
so pretty, but no support
9.10.2012
"I live in bralettes and was very excited when this new style came out! I ordered a large (I am a size 8 with 34c-d) the large was too big. exchanged for a medium, which seemed to fit great! HOWEVER, after wearing for an hour or so, the straps grew so much that I will not be able to wear again. Wish that the lace straps were more structured. I was going to buy in all colors, but will stick to the lace halter instead. that has a great fit!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Cincinnati
age:over 45
body type:petite
So pretty under sheer tops
9.5.2012
"I love the look of the back of this bra. It stands out when you wear an off the shoulders top. I usually wear an xs or s and ordered the s. I'm a 34"B usually. It fits well but as I am only 5'3", it does feel like I want to cinch it up just a smidge but not worth sending back. I don't know if the xs would be better. I do like that it is snug enough and not too tight. I fill the cup space well enough.
I love the detailing, the laciness, and the mixture of colors. I got the black one. Gorgeous."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Northern Cali forest
age:31-35
body type:petite
Pretty special
8.23.2012
"I got this bra in black and I love it. I would say it runs a bit large in the shoulder area. I am a 36 c (pregnant) and still bought a Small. The medium was probably around 37-39 inches and loose in the shoulder area for me. The lace is nice and silky, and doesn't irritate my skin at all. It does hit high on the back of the neck, which may take some getting used to."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Galloon Lace Racerback Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Very pretty
8.6.2012
"Pretty lace bra. Purchased it in ivory/mint and it is pretty close to what you see online. TTS and very soft, not itchy."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large