Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Printed Blazer

Printed lightweight blazer jacket with button front opening.
overall average rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Printed Blazer
Review 1 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:41-45
body type:slender
the anti-frumpy
6.23.2013
"I got the green camo, at Nordstrom Rack. It's fitted but comfortable and thin, and looks very flattering. The arms are fitted but not tight. It's not a bulky warm jacket for cooler weather. I wear it to work and it makes me look professional with an edge."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:oakland, ca
age:26-30
body type:slender
just what i've been looking for
6.16.2013
"the cut of this blazer is amazing! it's super flattering and versatile - looks good with lacy or flowy shirts, as well as fitted ones. it's a perfect spring or summer layer, lightweight and a little stretchy, very soft. i think the fit is true to size, i'm 5'6 120 lbs 34D and the 4 fit perfectly. i got the camo and am in love, it lends some edginess to any outfit, but is still feminine due to the great cut and little details. i'm really happy with this purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cute, but weird fit
5.23.2013
"This was probably just a manufacturing error on the specific jacket I got, but the sleeves were really weirdly shaped. The length of the inside of the arm was significantly shorter than the outside, meaning it only fit well if I bent my arms like a lego man. The sleeves were also a bit short, but I'm 6' tall so I'm sure it would be fine on a shorter person. It should be noted that the color is also less vivid than in the pictures, but I like a washed out look. I wish it fit me better, because it is very cute, and the fit through the torso is fresh and flattering. It would also pair well with just about anything, and is thin enough to be wearable in summer (at least in Seattle). I like it, but due to the fit I'll have to return it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:Orange County, California
age:21-25
body type:slender
Fun and Cute
5.14.2013
"This is a great lightweight jacket! I think the floral pattern is really fun and cute. I am typically a size 4 however, I had to size down for this jacket to a size 2 which fits perfect. I am 5’4 120lbs 32c. I gave this jacket 4 star because the material of the jacket gathers a bit in the sleeves, which I do not care for. Other than that, the jacket is super cute and I can’t wait to pair it with some white pants for a summer night."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:seattle
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love the style, BUT
3.28.2013
"the material is very lightweight, like a thin sweater. The blue color is not as vibrant as in the picture. I'm 5'6" 123lbs, 34B and the size 2 was too tight. I thought I had ordered the 4, which is my normal size. Oops. I have long arms so a size 6 may even fit well."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:Beautiful BC
age:31-35
body type:athletic
subjective...
3.21.2013
"I'm 5'6", 125lbs and 34b and the size 4 fit me well. I ordered the sage combo and personally thought it looked much better on the model, so back it goes. Besides my dislike of the pattern on me, it's a nice style and fit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
fit is just like on model
3.11.2013
"I bought this in army green camo print to wear over my lace pieces from FP. I bought a size 12 and it fits just like on the model on me, open just right to show off a little tee over lace. Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Blazer
Name:
Location:Houston
age:26-30
body type:petite
Really cute!
2.20.2013
"I have this in the blue and it is really cute. The fit is a little on the loose side. I have broad shoulders and normally have to go up to a 6 or an 8 due to them (I'm normally a small) but with these, I bought the 4. The shoulders fit great because of the material, although the midriff area can get restrictive when buttoned after eating :) It is possible I could have gone up a size, but I didn't want it too loose/bulky when unbuttoned.
The photos of the models are a little misleading. When unbuttoned, the front of the jacket are not that slimming on the sides, and this makes me think that the back has been pinched to create this effect.
Still cute, though, and I recommend it!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large