Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Needlepoint Cami

Waffle knit tank with crocheted and embroidered appliqu in front. Darts at side. Unfinished hem at bottom. Slightly longer in front with curved bottom. * 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex * Machine Wash * Import Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 24 3/4" Chest: 30 1/2" Waist: 26 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Needlepoint Cami
Review 1 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:MD
age:21-25
body type:petite
interesting fabric
11.23.2010
"the fabric stitches in an amazing way and it is thick enough to wear it in chilly days. i ordered navy but i hope it was black."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:Prescott Valley
age:14-20
body type:slender
everything I hoped for!
11.10.2010
"This tank is exactly as pictured -- great texture, lovely little details -- perfect"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Interesting
11.5.2010
"A waffle knit, crochet, needlepoint, corset tank top? Haha, there's a whole lot goin on with this top but it works somehow. Kudos to who ever dreamed this up, who would have thought...:) It even sort of looks like it has boning like a corset because of the seams up the front. I like this top so much I got it in all three colors It fits TTS but you can order down if your size is out because of the thermal fabric, it's super stretchy. Only negative about this top is that it's kind of short, even for a shortie like me. Love the mix. <3FP"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:New Zealand
age:26-30
body type:petite
Buy it!
10.5.2010
"I did contemplate over this for a while. It's nice but it didn't look that special. After getting it and trying it on all I can say is that I'm so glad I got this, it's wonderful. Not just nice, it's actually very beautiful! Perfect with anything really."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:Provo, UT
age:21-25
body type:petite
Detailing
10.1.2010
"I thought this looked much nicer in person, the embroidery is beautiful. I ordered the S and it fits fine, but I might take it to have the straps pulled in a bit since they are a bit long for me. I could have gone with an XS for a tighter fit (32C 106lb). I got the ivory, and it's thick enough not to be see-through, but of course you can't use a black bra underneath it duh. Not too crazy about the fabric, but overall a very nice addition to my wardrobe. Neutral, but unique."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
cute design, good cami
8.10.2010
"i have the dirty pink, and i think this cami is just as pictured. the crochet and embroidery is just as advertised (i did see some loose threads so i'm slightly worried that the crochet will come loose). the tank is lined so it's not see-through. the neckline isn't too low, and it has thick straps, it's one of those tanks you don't have to worry about what you're wearing underneath as any bra would do. and it has a fun design. cute."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:31-35
body type:petite
Beautiful
8.6.2010
"I love this tank. I have the pink color!
Both a small and medium fit me--small just right, medium gives extra room--but decided on the small for this one (I usually purchase size medium).
My bra size 34 C and I am 5 ft 2 inches, 99 lbs.
The other colors are lovely as well(perhaps I'll get another).
The fabric is well made.
Love it!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Precious!
8.4.2010
"This shirt is much cuter on than it is in the picture. I bought the ivory and love it. It is not too tight which I love. Doesn't show every bump. I am usually a small and thought it fit true to size. It was a tiny bit roomy. So if you light a shirt to be very form fitting size down. Otherwise, perfect!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Needlepoint Cami
Name:
Location:San Francisco, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
only ok
8.2.2010
"This looked so cute in the catalog and online, but when I tried it on, I thought it was only ok. I will keep an eye out in case it goes on sale, though. ; )"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large