Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

LnA Ripped V Tee

pSoft knit V neck tee. All over distressing for a worn in look. By LnA.pp 100 Cottonbr Made in the USAppSizing Info 27 Longp
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for LnA Ripped V Tee
Review 1 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love my LNA
6.14.2011
" Got this in teal and love it still! I like to layer with with a tank. The ripping was done PERFECTLY. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Awesome new take on old basci
12.2.2010
" Thin material, soft and comfortable. Great throw on wear with anything shirt. Item just as pictured. I recommend getting more than one color because you will love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Blacksburg, VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
HOLEY SHIRT!!
8.11.2009
" This shirt is great but I've worn it 6-7 times and the holes are getting bigger. I'm afraid it will fall apart before I'm ready to give it up. So what I've done is taken a less expensive V-neck tee and used this one as a pattern! Just take a box cutter and follow the lines. I agree that it's really soft and I'm not sorry I bought it but the price is a bit much for what it is. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
basic with an edge
7.22.2009
" great staple white tee but with funk! the holes are so much fun. can be layered over a tank or the seamless tube. goes with everything :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Paris, TX
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great basic tee
6.27.2009
" I ordered this in a Small in white. There's lots of holes, so I wear a black bodysuit under it- but a tank top would work great too! It's very cute and comfy, but I kind of wish I would have waited for it to go on sale. Oh well- still a nice tee. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great color!
6.21.2009
" I got this in the aqua color which is darker than pictured but still a great color! My shirt had a lot less rips in it than the pictures, only some on one of the shoulders and at the bottom on the back. Even though that disappoints me that there aren't as many rips so it won't show the cute bandeau I bought to wear with it, I'm keeping it because its a great fitting t-shirt and I love the color! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:slender
LnA Ripped Vneck Tee
6.2.2009
" I'm loving all of the LnA products FP has this spring. This piece is no exception. Who knew tha a hole-filled t-shirt could look so cool and sexy? Because the fabric is so sheer and it already has holes, it is probably best to not wear a regular bra underneath. I plan on wearing a bright colored bandeau underneath instead. I'm sure a thin cami would also work too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for LnA Ripped V Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Awesome Layering Piece
5.23.2009
" I got this in teal and layer it over the yellow seamless tube and it looks amazing! The bright electric colors are awesome for summer and I am seriously enjoying this purchase. LNA shirts are made from really soft cotton so the price, while high, is worth the quality. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large