Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

With Flair Lace Top

Sheer lace top with crochet embellishment around neckline. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ruffled with crochet trimming. *70% Cotton, 30% Nylon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23" Bust (all around): 34" Sleeve Length: 10 1/4" Sleeve Opening Width: 6"
overall average rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for With Flair Lace Top
Review 1 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great, versatile top a little sheer
4.15.2013
"Bought my usual size, and it fits perfectly. Fits my waist but doesn't feel snug, making for a very flattering peplum.
Definitely need to wear a cami underneath, lace is see-through. The only reason that I gave 4 stars, though, is that the lace could be softer to make for a more comfortable fit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:slender
perfection
2.3.2013
"This top is perfect! It is very flattering with the peplum waist and the lace is very romantic and reminiscent of victorian times. I wear mine with boyfriend jeans and heels I get tons of compliments! This shirt is very unique and doesn't look like anything else in my closet. I got the ivory color in my usual size and it is pure perfection!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:lala land
age:26-30
body type:petite
good enough to keep
1.23.2013
"honestly, i'm not totally in love with this top, but the fit was good enough for me to like and keep. it looks nice on me. i needed more of a variety in tops anyway. my usual size s is really form fitting like, if i gain a few more pounds it will probably be too tight. it's also very short, but i think it's supposed to be that way. the only thing i think is a bit weird is the detailing across the chest and its color combination. it's hard to explain; it's just different. what is it like a mustard color on charcoal that is supposed to be black? and the one on the ivory color looks more navy blue than black."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great shirt
1.3.2013
"Incredible quality and super cute. I got it in my usual size (XS, 5'2, 110 lbs, 32B). I wouldn't say it runs large, but it's lose-fitting, while other shirts of this style are usually tight. I have the blue/mustard and wear it dressed up with a black mini skirt and wedges, or dressed down with jeans and knee high boots. Love it, worth the price."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Passed,,,,for now.
12.16.2012
"This piece was brought to me by a FP stylist in the ice blue. I am really not in to form fitting or short anything which is no doubt why I have passed, for now. This top with the beautiful lace pattern and lovely material will i am sure be a top seller for FP. The top is delicate, but structured well so I do not see it as as something you "have to be really careful with." I am 5' 41/2" with a long torso and it hit me barely above the waist. The bust fit TTS, I am a 34-36 C-D. The bodice is flattering and runs TTS. I have large biceps from lifting and the sleeves fit me perfect, the sleeves were my favorite part of the top. I wish this top was longer because I would snatch it up in a heartbeat. I have only seen the ice blue (very pale) which is beautiful so I can not comment on the other two colors. Would be cute with many of the FP skirts and jeans."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:cambridge
age:14-20
body type:petite
so pretty
11.24.2012
"this is by far one of my favourite purchases. its so unique and pretty you'll automatically stand out and fall in love with it. i ordered the ivory style in xs, im 105 pounds and 5'4 and it fits perfectly. it is a bit lose but i think if it was any tighter it wouldnt flow properly and it would be hard to get on considering the material is kinda stiff. I think its a plus that the type lace used is so different and thick. i also like that the back of the shirt has a little cut out, it really compliments the shirt. since it doesnt come with a slip underneath i pair it with a beige lace bandeau and it looks gorgeous. The shirt is really flattering but i recommend it to more petite figures."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
Looks better on...
11.16.2012
"Tried this on in the store and it looks much better on than i thought...still, the fabric is kinda stiff and the sleeves did not fall nicely on me. It fits loosely,dark color lighter, kinda a espresso/charcoal hue and the embroidery paler, looks better than in the shots, imho. And weren't it for the sleeve-thing i might have purchased it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:Northern california
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Beautiful but too boxy
11.2.2012
"Nice, thicker quality lace as mentioned; unfortunately, the styling did not work on my body (5'9 155 lbs., long waisted) it hung fairly boxy and might work better on a thinner frame, or shorter waist..though I had to return mine, i gave it four stars as I could imagine it being lovely and unique on the right person."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:Houston Tx
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful!!!
10.25.2012
"I'm 5ft tall 107 lbs, bust size 34C, I purchased this shirt in a small and it fits and looks perfect. I definitely recommend it, it's beautiful"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:New Mexico
age:over 45
body type:petite
did not like!
10.24.2012
"I bought the black. It was not pretty at all! Not worth the price at all! I returned it immediately!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:Greenville, SC
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful and Great Quality!
10.21.2012
"I thought this blouse was gorgeous the second I saw it online. I debated between the ivory and "washed black," but ended up choosing the black. I would say the actual color is true to the pictures if not slightly lighter in real life. I guess "washed black" means more like charcoal gray, but I love the color and prefer it to a darker black. I usually wear a small in FP and ordered that size. It fits perfectly and is very flattering. As another reviewer mentioned, it does NOT include a lining or cami. Also, the lace is a nice sturdy cotton-feel lace, not itchy or flimsy at all. Glad I bought it, it's a great piece to add to my fall/winter wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Romantic
10.21.2012
"This top is gorgeous and the quality is amazing. I did purchase the top in ivory. It is a tad boxy but I did go up a size. I am 5'8 slim build with a long torso and the medium was better for me ( I could have fit in the small but it would have been to short for my liking). Dress it up or down.. jeans or with black cords, either way very versatile."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:UK
age:36-40
body type:slender
Lovely but not lined!
10.15.2012
"I loved this the minute I saw it and had to order it.I assumed it came lined or with a cami,given the description and images and price, so was very surprised to find it totally unlined.Not a disaster but a bit annoying.
I found this slightly on the loose side on me,I ordered the XS.On the plus side it is beautiful lace and I can imagine wearing it alot,once I find the right cami/vest top.
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for With Flair Lace Top
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Sweet romantic sexy
10.4.2012
"This is a sweet sweet top. I took it out of the box, put it on, went to the mirror and said "ohhhhh". Seriously! Pairing it with a pair of black skinnies and it is so flattering and so sexy sweet. I chose the Ivory with black detail. I love it. I am a small and the small fits perfectly. It is just long enough on me, and I'm only 5'2", so my thought is that if you are very long in the torso, it might be a tad short for you. The quality is great, and you won't be sorry! Buy it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large