Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Super Skinny Pull On Flare

Super stretch pull on jeans. Flare leg and elastic waistband. All over contrast stitching and back patch pockets. * 96% Cotton, 4% Spandex * Machine Wash * Imported Measurements for Size 28: Inseam - Regular: 34" Inseam - Short: 31" Inseam - Long: 37" Waist: 30" Hips: 33"
overall average rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Customer Reviews for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Review 1 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Frederick, MD
age:31-35
body type:slender
Amazing-Comfortable AND Flattering
1.20.2012
" I got these from my wishlist as a Christmas gift, and my husband ordered a 25 instead of a 26, so I was concerned they'd be way too small. However, they had a great amount of stretch yet somehow maintained their fitted shape, so I am super happy with them! They run a smidge long, but I prefer that with flares anyway.
I recommend these to anyone who wants a super tight pair of flares!! I love that they have no hardware, they are comfortable like leggings. I get a lot of compliments on them; "dressier" or casual. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:VA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Best Jeans Ever.
10.12.2011
" These jeans are so comfortable, they make my other jeans unappealing. They are the perfect fit: the "skinny" part highlights your curves, while the "flare" part balances them out, creating an incredibly flattering look. Best of all, you don't have to deal with any buttons/zippers that leave a bunch on your hips as normal jeans do as they loosen throughout the day. These jeans, however, do not loosen, but stay tight for DAYS, so you can actually wait until they are dirty to wash them. My color did fade after a few washes, as expected with most denim, but not to the point where they can't still be considered dark jeans. For sizing, I am 5'7" 120 lbs and I bought these in a 26. I'm definitely going to be buying another pair! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:36-40
body type:petite
The best!
10.5.2011
" I had tried these jeans on at a free people boutique and loved the way they fit beside the fact that they were WAY too long for my petite frame.....I am 5'1 and 118 lbs. They did make my legs look and feel more toned and the wide elastic waist was comfortable and easy to move in. I considered purchasing them and just having them hemmed to a 30" inseam, however, decided that may ruin the flare a bit. Luckily I am an eBay fanatic and came across a gently used pair of these in a 26 short. i love them! I would like to get another pair from fp.com but was told they are not sure if any more will be coming in....their loss as I am sure they would fly off the shelves! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Super Comfy
9.22.2011
" Buy them! Everyone is right. They are extremely comfortable, they make your legs look skinny and the color is to die for! I bought the size 26, on the smaller side for me and they fit extremely well. Not too tight at all. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Comfortable jeans!
9.3.2011
" I bought these jeans last week and they are great! The fabric is super soft and comfortable, and they're so stretchy you could wear them all day. I'm really excited to style these for fall! The only complaint for me is that they are wayyyyyyyy long. There wasn't a short length available at the store, so I guess mine are regulars, but they are literally about a foot too long for me. I'm going to get them hemmed, and then they'll be perfect:) For reference, I'm 5'1" and got the 25. Love them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
surprisingly gorgeous
8.16.2011
" I was skeptical when a friend suggested I try on these jeans, but was glad I did. They fit gorgeously and are just long enough so that I could get away with the regular length even though I usually spend hours in the mall to find a single pair of jeans that are long enough for my legs. They look like a tight pair of jeans, but are really easy to move in and don't stretch out like I thought they would when wearing them. Definitely worth it. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Chico California
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Comfy Stretch Jeans
7.21.2011
" I love these stretchy, pull on jeans! When I first saw them I thought I wouldn't like them and that they would fit tight (since they are my size but because just about every pant I've tried in FP I've had to go up a size if not two!) so I was really suprised with how comfortable these are and also how flattering they are considering they're pull ons. So glad I found these :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
MY FAVORITE JEANS!
5.27.2011
" ahh, these jeans are literally amazing! they fit absolutely perfect on my legs, making them look sleek and fit because of the great flare. they're my favorite pair and i can wear them with anything! i HIGHLY suggest you buy them, seriously. you won't regret it, i know. a bit pricy but totally worth it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:AV
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
If your 5'10+ this review (and jeans!) is for you
5.11.2011
" Now I am 5'11 and like 3/4", so essentially 6' and these jeans in the long are sooo long on me! They are also insanely stretchy because I am generally a 27 or a 28 depending on the jeans and I have these in the 26. I bought these in store and thought I was buying a 28 but it actually turned out to be a 26 and these are ideal! I'm about 38 inches around the widest part of my hips, and abut 34 just under my hip bones and these fit amazing and do not stretch out when you wear them. If you are a tall girl definitely get these if you can find your size because these are absolutely worth it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
gives you the best legs EVER
5.3.2011
" I've had these pants for a while, they're awesome. Theres no risk of camel toe, and they will give you a nice little leg gap as well. I'm five foot three and got the short, and after a while they shrank, relegating them to wear with flats. The fit is so great htough I ordered them again in a longer size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Lovely pants!
4.20.2011
" Possibly the best jeans ever? I think so. I love these so incredibly much. I'm 5'10 140lbs, but am usually an extra small in Free People clothes. Got my usual size 29 in jeans and they fit AMAZINGLY They are skin tight in the thighs, but not uncomfortably so. Having longer legs, the length on these is great, though when I wear flats I do just roll them up to the hem, which still looks cute. I've been looking for a pair of jeans with this shape forever, that didn't squeeze my legs until the blood stopped flowing. These are so comfy and sexy, I've worn them for four days now, and they still haven't stretched out. Really really lovely. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh
age:21-25
body type:slender
Women of the world...Rejoice!
4.17.2011
" No zipper, no button, no problem! There are so many pros to this awesome pair of jeans. The color is perfect for dressing up or down. The flare is a nice break from the skinny jean trend. The length is perfect for wearing with heals. There are pockets on the butt (I hate jeans without butt pockets). And there are no zippers/buttons! Perfect for when mama's feeling a little hefty. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great buy!
4.6.2011
" These jeans are a great buy! They're super comfy and look cute with so many different types of tops. The back pockets sit well, and the flat front (these have no zipper or buttons) work great with longer tops, but look a little awkward with shorter tops that expose the waist band. The jeans are of a good quality; the color hasn't faded and they haven't lost their stretch yet, despite months of machine washing and drying. I highly recommend these jeans. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:slender
Auh-mazing.
3.12.2011
" Absolutely love these jeans. Such a great fit (Size 25/26). I always have such a difficult time finding the right size seeings how I am 5'3 and rather short, but these fit perfectly and the price was wonderful! Jeans these days cost a bundle and to find a pair that are in reason and fit great..well that just simply made my day. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:nyc
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
non maternity jeans turned to maternity jeans
3.6.2011
" i bought these jeans in every color. i found them in the beginning of my pregnancy and wore them throughout. it's so hard to find flattering maternity clothes so i would buy bigger non maternity clothes and wear them throughout my pregnancy. these jeans are very flattering and true to size. love free people for making these. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:united states
age:26-30
body type:petite
Nice jeans/leggings, looked horrible on me
3.4.2011
" There's nothing wrong with these jeans, but they looked horrible on me. I'm a petite frame, small waisted, and have hips. These jeans truncated my legs and the flat front made me look wide. The stitching on the back did make my butt look good, tho. I could tell these jeans were going to be super comfortable, but i'm returning them. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect!
2.21.2011
" I LOVE these jeans. I haven't worn a flare jean in so long, but I am in love with these jeans. I'm 5'4" and 118lbs and I ordered mine in 26s and the length is perfect, but there's a little room around the waist. I've worn these jeans with flats and they look and feel great! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:New York City
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
My most favorite jeans ever!!!!
2.6.2011
" Words cannot express how much I love these jeans!
I have skinny legs with a wider waste and its been nearly impossibe to find tight jeans other than jeggings. I had pretty much given up until I found these at the FP store. I tried them on, but they were waaaaay too long on me. The sales girl suggested I try online for the shorter inseam, but to my dissapointment they were all sold out. I called a local FP store and had them check if any of the stores in the country had any short inseams left in my size. One store had one pair - I called and they said they had them! (they were an purchase that was made online but returned to the store). The FP store sent me them with free shipping and I just got them in the mail today. They fit PERFECTLY. Tried them on in front of my boyfriend who later told me how sexy those jeans made me look. first time in I dont know how long i dont have to get the bottom on jeans hemmed (im 5'4). The elastic waste in genius. Now just please make them in a lighter wash or white so I can buy another pair!!!!!!!!
LOVE THEM SO MUCH!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:slender
Best pants. Ever.
2.2.2011
" These are the prettiest, most comfortable, most flattering pair of pants I've ever owned! I was so excited to find beautiful flared pants instead of the unflattering skinny jeans the market is flooded with. The stretch fits like liquid over my body, makes my legs look so long and thin! The waistband lies perfectly flat and is unbelievably comfortable. I could wear these pants every day with everything in my closet. I bought one size up than I normally do in case I was having an "off" day and wanted to be extra comfy, but my regular size seemed to fit just as well when I tried them on. I am 5'6" 114 lbs and bought the 28. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Super Skinny Pull On Flare
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:21-25
body type:athletic
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!
1.14.2011
" I bought the skinny leg versionof these jeans last year and I loved them. When I saw that they made a flared leg style I was all over it. I am 5'5", 135lbs and athletic. I was skeptical about how my legs would look in these jeans because I have muscular calves, but they look awesome! I decided to go with a size 28, like I did with last years pair, and they fit like a glove. I probably could have even purchased the size 27 because they give so much. I am going to order another pair, I LOVE them so much! This is a definite must have ladies and is perfect for the traveling Free People girl. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 next>>