Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Booty Short Neutral Pack

Adorable 3-pack of super stretchy boy short undies. Features varying textures, lace trim, and little bow detail in the center. *Nylon, Spandex *Hand Wash *Import
overall average rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Review 1 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI, USA
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Textured?
7.16.2012
" I'm almost always in dresses (living in Hawaii) so I need panties that have good coverage and won't ride up. I ordered these based on the 5 star reviews even though I have always stayed away from nylon panties. Sadly to say, they are now just sitting in my drawer. First of all, I ordered my usual size M, however, the pink ones kept on sliding off of my butt (the other colors are fine) so I had to pull them up every 15 seconds. Secondly, while the textured look is cute for sleeping, it doesn't really work well under summer dresses because the texture shows through. And lastly, I should have followed my instinct and said no to nylon. It just seems like nowadays most cute undies are made of nylon for some reason. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:monterey bay
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
cute and comfy!
6.28.2012
" this pack of underwear is one of my favorite free people purchases i have ever made. i will definitely be ordering more packs, but i wish there was more than one color option so i could get more colors. the price is amazing and they are so so cute and comfy. they wont really work for me with pants but they are perfect the sleep in and wear under dresses and skirts. so adorable, perfect fit, and so comfy i never want to take them off. for reference i am 5'4" 130 lbs with a booty and thighs and the m/l are the perfect fit for me. i think the smaller size might not have worked, although they are stretchy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
So cute, so comfy
5.10.2012
" these are the greatest... and i love that they come in a pack. they are super super soft and comfy... and are cute enough to get my boyfriends seal of approval. so, yes, they are perfect. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Woods Hole
age:31-35
body type:curvy
They are great!!
5.1.2012
" These shorts are really confy. Perfect to sleep and to wear with dresses and even trousers. I am really happy with my purchase. I bought the M/L size and they are a little bit loose but they are OK for me "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfection.
3.18.2012
" These undies are perfect for wearing under a dress, or to sleep in! They are delightfully comfortable and so pretty to look at as well. Im 100% happy with my purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Aix-en-Provence France
age:21-25
body type:slender
So Comfortable
3.10.2012
" I bought three packs of these, they are perfect "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Super comfy!
1.8.2012
" These are my new favorite panties, they are super comfy and really cute! I wear them all the time and now I got my little 16 year old sister hooked on them too. I ordered the m/l and they fit me perfect I wear a size 6 and am 130 lbs. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
Precisely What I Was Looking For
11.15.2011
" Well made, gorgeous colors, fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Melbourne
age:21-25
body type:slender
lovely!
11.12.2011
" amazing! good quality material. stretchy, comfortable, however it would be even better if it was lined... but that's just my personal preference. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Great!
10.23.2011
" First of all, I have a large butt, hips, and thighs, so I was afraid the M/L would not be big enough. Fortunately, the fit was just perfect. The colors of these undies are so pretty. The fabric is very soft and stretchy. These undies are just gorgeous. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love Them!
10.12.2011
" These have become my favorite undies by far! Very cute and shapely! The fabric is soft and comfortable and have enough stretch to shape the booty nicely. Great coverage for wearing under skirts. My only complaint is that they tend to roll up on the inseam a tad. Love the neutral tones. Highly recommended! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:san diego, ca
age:36-40
body type:athletic
super cute and comfortable
9.28.2011
" These fit great and are comfortable and very well made. Most of all my hubby loves them on me! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:slender
natural
8.2.2011
" I really like this set. the undies are soft and comfortable, they are also very thick. I would recommend wearing this more with dresses/skirts or for bedtime and less with pants, jeans, trousers, as they tend to roll up when you pull your pants up and then you have to unroll them otherwise you will have a massive panty line. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Perfect!
7.19.2011
" There is seriously not a bad thing I can say about these underwear, they're just perfect! Material is thick, high quality, and super stretchy. They are the perfect length, don't ride up, and are super comfy! These are the highest quality boyshorts I've ever found, especially for the price. I got the XS/S size. My waist is 25" and hips are 36". They're so stretchy I think they would fit several inches larger or smaller if needed. "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:CA Bay Area
age:26-30
body type:petite
OMG SOOOOO CUTE
7.12.2011
" Best undie I ever purchased!!!! Cute like kitten, yummy like candy, and soooooooo freaking comfy! at such an amazing price!!! A+++++++ "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:The Great White North
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
you will not be disappointed!
7.3.2011
" simply the best in color and comfort and style...package of 3...ordered the purple/pink/green shade and now will order the 2nd color package...a must have and a repeat buy!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
best pantie boyshorts ever
6.22.2011
" I love these. They are like very short boy short briefs. Incredibly comfortable soft stretchy material. The m/l size was perfect on me. HIghly recommend. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Booty Short Neutral Pack
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, California
age:26-30
body type:slender
love these undies
3.8.2011
" These underwear fit great and are very flattering. The colors in the collection are so dreamy and romantic! My new favorite undies! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large