Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ruffle Sleep Shorts

Printed sleep shorts with ruffled trimming around bottom hems. Waist is stretchy and elastic. Tiny bow detailing at front of waist. *Coral and Green colors - 100% Viscose *Corsica Black and Wisteria Berry colors - 100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import *FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Review 1 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Santa Monica, CA
age:36-40
body type:athletic
love
2.19.2013
"I loved these little shorts so much, I went back and bought a second pair. So cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Portland
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Super soft and comfy
2.16.2013
"I received these just yesterday and have been wearing them since. They are heavenly soft, so sweet with little frills at the bottom and an adorable bow (though the bow is more neon than in the pictures). My only complaint is that the shorts are a little too short, more like bloomers or boy-short underwear. Otherwise, they are so sweet!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
next best thing to sleeping bare
1.23.2013
"I absolutely love these shorts! They're very light and comfy. I purchased them in the peach color and really regret not buying the black when they had them listed before. My only complaint is that they are super sheer and run a bit too big, I bought medium but it felt like a large. Other than that, love them!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Burlington, VT
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great for the sale price
1.4.2013
"I really like these - I wouldn't say they're anything special but for $20 they're a good buy. I got the coral color and it's exactly as pictured. They're pretty short! I'm 5'7 130lbs and my cheeks are almost showing when I wear them on my hips! Doesn't matter much cause they're sleep shorts though. Super comfy,also really thin like other reviewers have said."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
ehhh...
12.25.2012
"I wasn't really impressed when I got them. They are really sheer and the color isn't as bright as it is pictured--I thought they would be hot pink but they're more of a muted dark berry color."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Adorable but thin material
12.19.2012
"The shorts are very cute and comfortable. They are see-through. I got one with a pattern so it helps a lot. Over-all, they are a good purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Sunny Florida
age:21-25
body type:athletic
LOVE
12.7.2012
"Wonderful pair of sleep shorts! Super glad I was able to get them on sale. The quality is pretty basic. They're a bit see-through, but the corsica print helps out with that issue! I'm not sure I would have payed $50 for them. I'm 5'9" 145lbs and the large was big, but comfy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Saint Charles, IL
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love!!
10.22.2012
"I got these in the Wisteria Berry color, and I'm so glad I did! Considering getting another pair in a different color. Very comfy, and roomy, but very flattering and adorable!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Ruffle Sleep Shorts
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Awesome lounge who's!
9.11.2012
"These are super great shorts, they can be worn around the house or a trip to the mall. They are sheer and roomy in the waist in legs so they probably need some sort of lace bike shorts or something similar because they are also sheer. I can't wait to wear them with tall socks like the pics. I ordered my usual size mostly for the length but if that's important, you could size down."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large