Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zig Zag Cami

Multicolor zig zag striped cami top. Uneven hem. Trimming around front of neckline is crochet. Laced tied at front of neckline. The way that this cami hangs on the body makes the hems look like they are of different lengths.
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Zig Zag Cami
Review 1 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Milwaukee
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Can't pass this one up!
7.15.2014
"I have waited, and waited, and waited for this beauty to go on sale. Then I walked into the Denver store and there it was. Two sizes left and one of them was mine. I tried it on, it was more vibrant than in the pic online, perfect as can be and so flattering. one of those that will fit me forever. love love love don't wait for this one just get it it's perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:the islands
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
happy birthday...
1.7.2013
"to me...my son bought this fr me for my birthday and ....this top is so much more stunning than the photo shhows. The colors are so much brighter and the top is so soft and comforatable with the added little bell strings gives this top a walk back in time to when the life was simple. The fit is great and flattering...XS 32A"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
More colors then photo shows!
7.30.2012
"This top is beautiful! It will literally match everything you own. Every color of the rainbow is in there. I got so many compliments on my vacation this weekend when wearing this with a pair of orange skinny jeans. It's definitely worth the money. The one con I had is that the bells make noise as I walk, but because of the quality and the beauty of the top I still give it 5 stars!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Eastpointe, MI
age:31-35
body type:petite
Purrrrrrrfect lil' cami!!
6.21.2012
"I wanted this sharpe lil' cami, since I first seen it ! It is great for these hot summer month's, because the material is so dense. The beautiful colour's are summer and Fall colours. It looks exactly as pictured! In the Fall and later month's; it can also be worn layered,as I will do. The little bell's at the end of the tie's are so cute.They put alot of work on these end's-they are wired twice, a big white bead, next little seed beed's, & last the little 3 bell's on each tie.The back is sexy; it hangs low on the back, half way to the waist. The only thing, I did not like was the length, as I found on other review's. It just was not long enuff.I LOVE this one.
It's a Keeper!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:36-40
body type:petite
Gorgeous
5.26.2012
"This top is absolutely gorgeous, fun and even sexy. Love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Cute
4.26.2012
"I bought this in a large. The fit was as pictured, but I too hoped mine would be a little bit longer, but it is not. This looks cute with shorts or a slip underneath it. The little bells give this shirt its own speical jingle. Can't wait for a nice spring day to wear this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Wishing it was longer
3.22.2012
"Love the fabric and the colors. I usually wear a small in FB tops & sweaters but I was a little disappointed because the cami seemed to be shorter on me than the model. That's the only ready why I am giving this 4 starts. I am going to keep it because I am afraid that a Med would be too big at the top."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Zig Zag Cami
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
In love this this top!
3.21.2012
"This was another item I was sad to see sold out online however during my trip to my local Free People store, I was pleasantly surprised when I found it hanging in the dressing room on display IN MY SIZE!!! I immediately tried it on and fell in love. I even like the tank top paired under it. The material on this is so soft. and I like the little jingle bells on tips of the strings. This will be worn a lot this summer!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large