Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Sleeveless Floral Lace Top

Woven top with alternating lace and mesh yoke and lace trim at the waist. Smocking on the back at the waist. Deep sleeve openings. *Body: 100% Rayon, Trim: 100% Nylon *Machine wash *Import Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 26 5/8" Waist: 28 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Review 1 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Sexy and Adorable!
10.16.2010
" This top is so understated sexy. The armholes are dangerous but sooo flattering if you use double-sided tape. The material is a bit thin though, so beware! I'm 5'4, 110 lbs and the XS fit me perfectly. Definitely recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:England
age:14-20
body type:slender
Cute But PP Made It Too Expensive!!
9.20.2010
" I have just recieved this top in the mail and it looks REALLY CUTE!! I bought the new taupe colour as its THE autumn colour in England. However, I also purchased the taupe bandeu in order the cover up the sides and have found that the colours don't match! I have now just decided to wear a strapless black bra with it instead and it looks a lot better.
In terms of size I bought the XS and it fits perfectly (I'm usually a size 2 US).
However, overall I'm not sure whether I would purchase anything else from Free People as the postage and packaging is horrendously expensive (approx £22) AND I had to pay VAT which was also expensive. I order a lot of American clothes from American websites and have never paid any sort of duty before (and usually PP is FREE). Also it took nearly 2 weeks to arrive! If there was a standard free international shipping I would definately buy again, but otherwise its not worth it.
"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
PERFECT NIGHT OUT TOP!
9.19.2010
" I have this top in the black a i love it!. i bought a small. i go back and forth between small and medium FP clothes. the chest does pucker out a bit but nothing major. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
TAUPE Lace Heaven.
9.10.2010
" THE GOOD AND THE NOT SO GOOD.
GOOD: super cute design. Saw both in person and personally the taupe color is cuter and the lace and design looks more unique and delicate. Super cute fit, true to size, I wouldn't size up or down. Bought my regular size and it fit exactly as pictured.
NOT SO GOOD: The lace along the neckline is pretty itchy. Also you need to either wear a bandeu or a seamless tube top. For me it's not a problem, but it might be for some. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:ct
age:14-20
body type:athletic
pretty but...
8.30.2010
" I tried this on in the black and while its a pretty top it has its flaws. The lace goes up higher than in the picture to the point its uncomfortable. Also note that the arm holes go down to the lace waist band so you would definitely have to wear a bandeau or something underneath to avoid side cleavage. Ultimately I decided not to get this top. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Gorgeous!
8.28.2010
" I just bought this top and absolutely LOVE it! The arm holes are open down to the waist band, so you do need to wear something under it though. I bought the 'scandalous lace scoop neck top' in the teal color to wear under neath, and it looks AWESOME! I usually wear a size small, but this top does run big, so I bought the XS and it fit me like a small usually does. With the small, the waistband was much lower and the chest was baggy (32D). "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Great Fit Cute Top
8.21.2010
" This is a very cute and sexy top. The medium fits true to size since there is elastic band on back. The lace on top is itchy where they cut and combined the lace seams. Otherwise very nice. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Sweet top.
8.16.2010
" This is a great top. It's the perfect mixture of sexy and sweet. It looks just as pictured. (Still, make sure you notice that the model has a layer under it, meaning the armholes and the cleavage are not covered in the actual top.) It fits true to size in the waist, but since I have a smaller bust (34B in a size small top) I found that it was on the roomy-er side there. It will definitely accommodate an hourglass girl, but I didn't think the looser top was unflattering on me. I would not size down. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:cali
age:21-25
body type:petite
beautiful
8.10.2010
" The black is as pictured. This top is very sexy and the arm holes are large, this would go great with a black bandeau. The model is wearing one, but it's hard to tell. I would suggest sizing down, the chest area is a bit roomy, but if you are busty then it would not be a problem. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sleeveless Floral Lace Top
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Amazing
8.5.2010
" I tried this top on today and it's sooo adorable. The lace at the chest really adds a sexy and feminine appeal. Sadly, I didn't end up buying it because it's $88! If this top ever goes on sale, I'm the first one who will be buying this. It does run pretty true to size. I normally wear a XS or S in tops and an XS was perfect "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large