Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case

Printed and heavily embellished iPhone 4/4S hard case. Clasps onto the back of your iPhone 4/4S. This case protects the back, corners and sides of your phone, with access to controls and connectors. *Import *Fits iPhone 4/4S only, and not the iPhone 5.
overall average rating:
2.556 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Review 1 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:Baltimore
age:26-30
body type:petite
Disappointing
3.24.2013
" The very day I bought this cover, the pieces began falling off. What a shame, too, because it is darling and I get compliments on it daily. The worst part is the bottom row of rhinestones - they snag on my clothing, scarves, couch, etc. i am very dissatisfied with this purchase. If I wanted low quality, I would have bought a $1 cover from somewhere else. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.26.2013
Sorry to hear this -- we will be in touch!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Pieces fall off
3.20.2013
" Pretty to look at but sadly, lost a piece from the back in the first hour of use!. Bythe end of the 2nd day, another fell off and 6 are loose. I used it for about 5 days and have put it away. I only purchased it because it was on sale but absolutley not worth buying. :( "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.21.2013
We are very sorry that you were not able to get any use out of this case. We will be in touch! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:NY
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Cute & Stylish
3.5.2013
" I've had this case for about a week now, and I got it on sale when it was $19.95. I usually buy cases for around $40, so it was a good deal. The price has gone down even more since I bought it. I got the black one and it looks just as it is pictured. It is worth the money. Although I have had studs fall off, you dont really notice because there are so many. I have gotten many compliments. Definitely recommend it for the price ! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:Portland, OR.
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Horrible quality
3.5.2013
" Really disappointed. The bottom four rows of the little jewels easily fell out and the clasps were not secure resulting in snags on my clothing. Within two days the majority of jewels were out. I wanted to return the product, but with the cost of shipping it was not worth. The case was on sale when I bought it, and now it's even $10 cheaper, I wonder why? Highly recommend selecting another product. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:virginia
age:14-20
body type:slender
i love this case... no problems here
1.27.2013
" i figured i would write a review considering most of these are reviews are negative. I have had my case (the blue one) for about 2 months now... not a single sequin or rhinestone has even moved! i have no idea why everyone else had problems with the case... the actual case is like a hard rubber (very protective)... the stuff glued on to mine is very secure... i bought the case at full price... i think the the full price reflects its true value... the sale price, however, makes the case look bad. just wanted to add that this is my favorite phone case i have ever owned. everyday i receive a new complement! it literally is a piece of artwork attached to your phone and i highly recommend it because it may be gone soon! which makes me really sad! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:USA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Disappointed.
1.2.2013
" I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. Sadly when it arrived at my house, some of the beads/jewels were already off. Beautiful case (blue) but not worth 38.00$. If you at times carry your phone on your back pocket, forget it. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Beautiful but Fragile
12.19.2012
" I dont normally buy glitzy phone covers, but when I saw this I had to have it. I've had it for about a month now and the beaded part is lifting and about three or four gems have fallen off. This is at least with the black cover. It is absolutely beautiful, but dont expect it to last how you bought it for too long. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:somewhere
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
A piece of artwork attached to your phone!
11.27.2012
" I ordered the Adorned Phone case in the blue and absolutely love it! It is even more stellar in person, and though I've only had it a week or so, I have received many compliments on it! It is so unique compared to other phone cases; it is a piece of artwork attached to your phone! LOVE IT. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Adorned iPhone 4/4S Case
Name:
Location:Murray,KY
age:21-25
body type:curvy
SAD
11.22.2012
" These phone cases are so cute and I bought one in the seafoam color. Unfortunately, the little jewels at the bottom have started falling and pilling off only after the past few days. The case is pretty but the quality isn't great, at least for this color, and I believe the price should be between $10-$15. I'm going to have to take a hot glue gun to this thing just to keep it intact to get a good amount of use for it. So sad... "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large