Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lily Mini Wedge

Strappy faux leather wedge sandal with stud detailing and adjustable leather ankle strap. *By Faryl Robin for Free People
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Lily Mini Wedge
Review 1 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Too Tight
1.31.2014
"I have bought lots of FP shoes and never had a problem with sizing or fitting, but these have an issue. I thought these would be great for work and bought 2 colours. I gave them 2 stars as I could not get 3 sizes to work, 6, 6.5 and 7. I could not get my feet past the 3rd strap?? I am normally a 6.5. Very strange."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:TX
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great deal, comfortable
12.1.2013
"I have wide feet, so I usually size up from a 7.5 to an 8. The 7.5 fit, but was tight around the ankles at the last notch of the buckle. The size 8 was perfect. The mint was darker than I expected and didn't care much for it, so I returned for the black. This is a steal for the sale price!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Too Small
11.11.2013
"Super cute, but they didn't fit! :-( Sending them back. Such a shame, as they're adorable and a steal at the sale price!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Perfect little wedge
11.11.2013
"Got both colours, perfect little wedges. Not sure about the black as it seems to run smaller then the green. How can that be? I haven't worn the black out yet as it is really tight. The green is just divine."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:slender
Runs small
10.15.2013
"Love the look & feel of this sandal, BUT it runs very small. I am normally a size 7 and need at least a half a size larger, and will have to exchange them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great fit, great deal
10.4.2013
"These are quality sandals at a great price, true to size but made for skinny ankles. Comfy too! Get them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Amazing.
9.17.2013
"I ordered the mint in 7. it was a bit small but after wearing them a few times, the leather stretched and its fine. Super comfy!! wow! a night out of dancing and my feet are not hating me. Wore these with skinny jeans and loose top for doing interviews and its super cute. I ordered the black ones two days after!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Love these itsy bitsy wedges!!!
9.12.2013
"Purchased these in the mint green which I love. I love the color, how comfortable they feel and the fact that the wedge heel is not that high. These appear to be shoes that I will be able to stand in majority of the day. Oh the stud detail is subtle edgy perfection!!! Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Cute and Comfy!
8.12.2013
"So happy I purchased!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Texas
age:41-45
body type:slender
Super cute..
3.29.2013
"These sandals are super cute and very comfortable and they are true to size."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large