Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Lily Mini Wedge

Strappy faux leather wedge sandal with stud detailing and adjustable leather ankle strap. *By Faryl Robin for Free People
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Lily Mini Wedge
Review 1 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Too Tight
1.31.2014
"I have bought lots of FP shoes and never had a problem with sizing or fitting, but these have an issue. I thought these would be great for work and bought 2 colours. I gave them 2 stars as I could not get 3 sizes to work, 6, 6.5 and 7. I could not get my feet past the 3rd strap?? I am normally a 6.5. Very strange."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:TX
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great deal, comfortable
12.1.2013
"I have wide feet, so I usually size up from a 7.5 to an 8. The 7.5 fit, but was tight around the ankles at the last notch of the buckle. The size 8 was perfect. The mint was darker than I expected and didn't care much for it, so I returned for the black. This is a steal for the sale price!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Too Small
11.11.2013
"Super cute, but they didn't fit! :-( Sending them back. Such a shame, as they're adorable and a steal at the sale price!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Perfect little wedge
11.11.2013
"Got both colours, perfect little wedges. Not sure about the black as it seems to run smaller then the green. How can that be? I haven't worn the black out yet as it is really tight. The green is just divine."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:slender
Runs small
10.15.2013
"Love the look & feel of this sandal, BUT it runs very small. I am normally a size 7 and need at least a half a size larger, and will have to exchange them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great fit, great deal
10.4.2013
"These are quality sandals at a great price, true to size but made for skinny ankles. Comfy too! Get them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Amazing.
9.17.2013
"I ordered the mint in 7. it was a bit small but after wearing them a few times, the leather stretched and its fine. Super comfy!! wow! a night out of dancing and my feet are not hating me. Wore these with skinny jeans and loose top for doing interviews and its super cute. I ordered the black ones two days after!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Love these itsy bitsy wedges!!!
9.12.2013
"Purchased these in the mint green which I love. I love the color, how comfortable they feel and the fact that the wedge heel is not that high. These appear to be shoes that I will be able to stand in majority of the day. Oh the stud detail is subtle edgy perfection!!! Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Cute and Comfy!
8.12.2013
"So happy I purchased!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lily Mini Wedge
Name:
Location:Texas
age:41-45
body type:slender
Super cute..
3.29.2013
"These sandals are super cute and very comfortable and they are true to size."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large