Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares

5-pocket high rise flare jeans with button and zipper fly. *73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist: 30" Rise: 9 3/4" Regular Inseam: 34 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Review 1 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:vancouver
age:21-25
body type:petite
amazing
11.24.2012
" I just got these in the mail...I was worried they wouldn't fit (I got a size bigger than I'd usually wear -bought a 25) and they literally are one of the best fitting pants I've ever worn. So comfy and flattering. The only issue was they were about 5 inches too long, but not a big issue. I want these in the red now! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:wisconsin
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE
10.2.2012
" this sat on my wishlist FOREVER. Eventually when i saw they were on sale i bought them. I CAN'T BELIEVE I SPENT MY LIFE WITHOUT THESE FOR SO LONG. they are a little long for me but the waist fits beautifully- if you are on the fence just do it. DOon't make the same mistake i did "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:Concord, CA
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Awesome Jeans
10.2.2012
" Love these pants. Only complaint is that they are too long, but I know how to sew a bit and fixed that problem myself. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:Florida
age:26-30
body type:slender
Great Jeans!
8.28.2012
" I LOVE these jeans, they fit so nicely! I loved them so much that I bought another pair. Because they are red I did wash them alone. They didn't seem to fade too much. I would highly recommend them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:athletic
wash ALONE
7.20.2012
" For some reason I let my guard down when washing these. I could tell by the tag how it was a strong dye, but when laundry day came I was in a rush. I put it in with my colors... and with my luck it ruined at most a dozen items. I can't even properly fix them now because I'm in a cast. But besides the horrible mess, they are so beautiful and stylish! Kinda wish the nightfall had available regular sizes. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:northeast
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Fades Like Crazy
7.12.2012
" I got the red, and figured the color would run, so I washed them in my bathtub. I literally ran water on them for over an hour and they "bled" like something out of a horror movie shower scene! You won't be able to wash these with anything else, or all your clothes will come out red! Other than that, they are cute for the sale price. I had to size up as my regular size felt a little tight. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:Riverside, CA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Kinda disappointed.
7.9.2012
" I wasn't expecting the flair to be so flared due to a review i read, but don't be mistaken. They are high rise flares. I wanted the "available inseam" they offered but they emailed me back and said they won't do it. I am 5'3, these pants are way to long for me. I also got the red and they will fade badly once I wash them. I can tell. Overall i am not very happy but I will keep them just because I can tailer them myself and red pants are awesome. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:Des Moines
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
great pants
7.1.2012
" These pants fit like a glove. I typically wear a 27, but ended up trying a 28. The 28's fit perfectly. Need to wear heels for these to look great. I'm 5'8", 125lb, with 33" inseam. Haven't washed these yet, so do not know if the "baltic" coloring will fade. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:denton TX
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfection
6.28.2012
" I have never bought a pair of jeans from FP before, but let me tell you, I was not dissapointed! I am 5'9'' and a size 6, the 28 fit like a glove and looks great with wedges. If you are any shorter than me, you will definitely need hemming. I want the other colors too now! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for FP 5 Pocket High Rise Flares
Name:
Location:athens, ga
age:26-30
body type:petite
Amazing...EXCEPT
6.19.2012
" These pants are great, feel awesome, i'm 5'3 and the inseam actually didn't need a hem with platforms on, and they aren't really high rise, more like med rise. The only real issue I had with these is the color faded after one wash into a pastel, which looks ok but I would have preferred the original color. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large