Product Reviews

Novelty Stud Set

Set of four mixed shaped novelty stud earrings. They comes attached to a piece of leather. *Base Metal *Import
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Novelty Stud Set
Review 1 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love It!
8.31.2013
" I love this set so much! the only bad thing is if you want the cuff to stay on your ear, it'll hurt. I have to pinch it to stay on, but if you don't mess with it, you'll be fine. Overall, I love them! so cute! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Northampton, MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Poor metal quality
6.17.2013
" I love the design of these earrings, but they immediately irritated my ear lobes. My skin became very itchy and bumpy. I was very disappointed-- I think they're really cute but it's too uncomfortable to wear them. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Fargo
age:31-35
body type:petite
Cute, but what is the metal used...
4.8.2013
" I bought the moon set and loved the way they look on. However, I could only wear them once as my ears reacted to the metal and got very itchy. I wish these came in sterling silver or 14k gold. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb4.9.2013
The metal used is a base metal. So sorry that these didn't work for you. We will be in touch!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Cornwall
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Very cute.
3.3.2013
" I chose the moon and star set because I thought they were really sweet. It isn't very clear in the image that the moon is silver and the star is in fact gold. The other two studs are a very pretty pearly-stone. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute
1.9.2013
" Bought these for my daughter for her stocking. Nice quality, she loves them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:petite
simple & cute
10.25.2012
" I got the moon earrings and they are so cute! I'm only giving them 3 stars because I realized I already had a pair like them, but the sales associate told me earrings are non-returnable. I was never told they were final sale. "
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 7 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Foxy!
10.13.2012
" I bought the set with the fox face in stores and I love it! The secondary studs are beautiful red rhinestones. I really like the fact that the simple posts from the other sets are fused Dichroic Glass. No two of the glass studs will ever be quite the same. LOVEEE :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cute mix
10.3.2012
" I ordered the heart and arrow and the mix symbols are really fun. They are pretty easy to take off and put on, but I'm not worried about them falling off. Very comfortable. I've gotten so many compliments. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
It's all in the details...
8.23.2012
" Purchased the moon and arrow sets...they're so cute on! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Novelty Stud Set
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:26-30
body type:petite
LOVE
8.22.2012
" I received my earrings today and I love them. They are so cute!! Can't wait to wear them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large