Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP X Daisy Chains Top

Sheer and lightweight top with sheer daisy crochet detailing at front. Delicate, flowing shape.
overall average rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Review 1 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Super sweet
4.21.2013
" I tried it on when it was recommended to me and I didn't expect it to look so gorgeous.With a pair of jean short, it'll be a simple, breezy but impressing look for summer. I'm 5'8 and usually a M, but this one I got a S. It's still the loose look it's supposed to be. I highly recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:los angeles, ca
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfect!!
3.7.2013
" I am 5' 7"ish and 120 lbs and 34B.
I bought the XS and I love this top!
I didn't think this shirt would be as comfortable as it is! It is definitely very roomy, but i like that. On a hot summer day this top with some jean shorts is the perfect easy outfit!
It is cotton and thin and great. Because of the two layers you can easily wear a regular beige bra underneath.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Martinique FWI
age:over 45
body type:slender
TRÈS JOLI !
2.28.2013
" Très joli haut, bien coupé et très confortable. Agréable à porter ici où il fait si chaud ! Taille plutôt grand. Ai pris un S, parfait pour ma taille 1,72 poids 60 kg. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
SWEET!!!
2.23.2013
" I don't know how many times I put this top in my shopping basket, then took if off, then put it back on. I finally went ahead and purchased it. I'm so glad I did because it's gorgeous!. Lightweight, flowy, delicate but has substance. I ordered an X-Small, my usual size. I worried a bit because it looks short at the middle front on the model but when I received my X-Small, it actually hits me below my belt line in the mid front which I really like. This is a perfect fit for me and I'm happy. Because the sides are longer, it actually detracts the eye from the boxy fit and gives it a softer line. I think this piece is designed very well. This top will be perfect for the coming Spring and Summer. Great for shorts, skirts, jeans. Also would look awesome over a lightweight dress for added interest. A wonderful layering piece. I recommend this highly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Australia
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beautiful
2.7.2013
" I loved this top as soon as I saw it online and was not disappointed when I received it. I am usually a size xs/s and must say that this runs a bit on the larger side but it didn't really bother me -I loved it!! Super comfy and simple. It is a bit see-through but it is not tacky so no need to wear a singlet underneath. I also agree that this top is super feminine and I have received many compliments when I wear it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Feminine
2.6.2013
" This is a very pretty light weight top that can be dressy or casual. A great top for warmer weather. A little boxy makes it quite comfortable! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Daisy Chains top
1.27.2013
" This top runs large and boxy. The lace in the front is floppy and did not look good on me so i sent it back. Quality is good but the style is not for me. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:slender
Very nice top
1.18.2013
" This is a nice top, just got it today and i'm happy.
I would size down if you are unsure on fit because it is very loose. I'm 5'4 110, and 34C and the extra small fits exactly like the model but longer.
Gorgeous color
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Sweet Spring Top....
1.18.2013
" This top is adorable. The pattern is lovely and the material is just perfect for this top. The magnolia is my favorite. It is very transparent and cropped so a cami or tee underneath is necessary. Runs a little large so consider sizing down, I prefer it a little larger so that the bottom hits further down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
SWEEEET!!!!!
1.17.2013
" What a lovely and feminine top! I purchased the white one and it is as pictured on the web. What caught my attention to this top is the over lapping crochet lace front and back! This top is great for Spring and Summer, super comfy and soft! Ideal for a pair of cut off denim shorts! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous
1.16.2013
" I just bought this top yesterday and I absolutely adore it. I agree with the other review on everything, except that it is off the shoulder for me. I can't wait for summer so that I can wear this top with shorts and sandals. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP X Daisy Chains Top
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Magnolia Daisy
1.14.2013
" Super lightweight boxy fitting FP top. The neckline is very wide, but not to the point where it ends up being off-shoulder. The magnolia color way is truly white and the fabric is semi-sheer. The front lace is attached only by the upper portion of the design and the lower part hangs free, and only the two outside dangling edges are not finished. The lace on the back lies flat and does not alter the comfort of the top. Very sweet and feminine, this top will take you from now and into spring and summer. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large