Product Reviews

Overdyed Denim Cut Offs

Overdyed distressed denim cut off with frayed hems and destroyed shredding near the hems on the front and back. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 33 3/4" Rise: 10" Inseam: 3 3/8"
overall average rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Review 1 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Las Vegas, NV
age:21-25
body type:athletic
SUper cute!
2.1.2013
"I love these! they aren't to short and they have a really nice material. Im 6ft and 160lbs and i got the 29's. they are a tiny bit to small but i like my high shorts tights if you dont you will want to go a size up. still beautiful and very cute fun shorts!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
meh
1.19.2013
"these definitely fit small. i went up a size and it's still tight. the color on mine seems less bleached, and more like big areas of lighter denim with a light yellow tint. these are longer and fit higher than i like. not my fav fp denim shorts."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE
1.16.2013
"I bought these shorts and at first was surprised by the coloring. The pictures show a dark jean bleached to white... however in person the bleached areas are more on the yellow/natural color.
I still love them and where them with everything.
I ordered a 27 and they fit perfectly. Im 5ft 7in and usually wear a 27. I'd say they are pretty true to size. If you are planning on buying these and want a more relaxed fit, I'd suggest sizing up a size to ensure the loose fit. Overall a must have especially given the price.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Cute, but really small
1.11.2013
"I ordered my usual size, 27, but when I got them I couldn't even get them on, so I ordered a 28 and then a 29. The 28 still didnt fit but the 29 fit well. If you are going to buy size up!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute and unique
1.2.2013
"Its nice getting a pair of cutoff shorts that dont look like he rest. I got the bleached out ones and that are really soft and a little darker then the ones the model is wearing. The are probably all a little different, and I love mine. The are super short and tighter than I anticipated but they are still sexy and fun!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:petite
great buy!
12.23.2012
"I've been looking for cut off shorts that have a higher waistline and these were a great find! Worth the price and it has a great fit. I should've stayed with my normal size (27) but because of the other reviews I sized up."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:26-30
body type:slender
Blue > Black
12.17.2012
"I bought these shorts in both colors (blue and black) because I could not decide which ones I liked better. After seeing them both in person I kept the blue and returned the black. The black looked too faded and not as vibrant as the photo shows. The blue are bleached and have a nice intentionally worn in look to them. They fit well and are slightly high waisted but still cover your bum. Recommended more any fan of cutoffs."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:SD
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love the fit!!
12.12.2012
"I love the way they fit and yes they run a bit small!! My only problem is the color which is more of a rusty green. I am going to throw them in the washer for a few cycles to see if I can lighten them. Other wise worth every penny, considering i got them on sale!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Perfect
12.10.2012
"Great shorts! I'm normally a 28 but i sized up and i actually didn't need to because the 28 would have fit perfectly. I still love them though! Definitely a great pruchase :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
fit small and graphite not black
11.26.2012
"...did not look great on me unfortunately. I am supertomgirl shape, and have learned to try 24 in FP and JPB shorts, or even 23 (one teaspoon, artisan deluxe) although i am a 25 in FP jeans. Well, the 25 fit not the 24, but did not fit well, had also expected the color to be more of a black, to solid fade more of a graphite. I am 5'4 105 lbs slender hip and if you have more hips than i do these might be fantabulose, love the longer lenght, too."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Oklahoma
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cute!
11.23.2012
"I ordered a 28 so they would fit a bit looser sense im normally a 27 in free people but they fit perfect so these might run a little small. Other than that they are very cute and just as pictured."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:Southern CA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Now I will throw out all my old shorts!
10.21.2012
"Got these in black a month ago, size 27. They are so fabulous - cutest shorts I've ever had and never has a short been more flattering on me. Now that I ordered a second and third pair tonight - size 26 in black and a size 27 in the light color - before they are sold out, I'm sharing how awesome these are! You won't be disappointed. I seriously threw out all my old shorts when I brought home my first pair. Nothing else was worth keeping with these in my wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Overdyed Denim Cut Offs
Name:
Location:U.S.A
age:14-20
body type:athletic
smallllllll
9.2.2012
"these shorts run really small. I am always a 27 and i just ordered these in a 28 because they looked like they have no stretch and they don't. the 28 is still kind of tight, and the shorts are a little off center themselves like the zipper is a little to one side. I got them in bleach spot tie dye and they are more yellow looking than pictured. they are good quality make besides the off center zipper which i don't really mind. i could also have become an obese leprechaun in one night, but all my other pants still fit sooo"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large