Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Neon Lights Tee

Long sleeved scoop neck tee with cropped back and wrapped detailing. *100% cotton *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26 " Chest: 39" with minimal stretch
overall average rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Neon Lights Tee
Review 1 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Overpriced
5.7.2011
"I wish I would have gotten this when it was on sale. However, when I went to purchase it online it was no longer on sale. This shirt is not worth $58. It is cotton. Though it is an interesting tee, esp the back, however if I had to do over I would not have purchased it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Very Plain
4.24.2011
"This is cut similar to the Western Floral top, which I have and love. I bought this top in the mushroom color, and I'm not really crazy about it. It's going back :-("
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
We The Free Floral Western Top
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Raleigh
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Ok, I have it in 5 colors, no regrets!
4.22.2011
"That's right! I am the proud owner of this shirt in red, taupe, black, mint, and creme. Couldn't help myself, it is the perfect fit with the awesome, sexy detail in the back. I can wear it with anything really so simple and pretty in the front grazing over any imperfections. But doesn't make me look heavy because the reveal in the back shows I'm not thick. With a tank underneath it will be ready for any venue including work, without a tank it gives a sexy bit of skin, but the sides drape over the "love handle" area. So I don't have to worry if I'm having a fat day or adjust my pants throughout the day. I'm worry free and cute! Couldn't afford to pay full-price for 5 of these, but found them on a great sale at my local department store so no worries! SOOOO happy with this top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:petite
literally amazing
4.3.2011
"this shirt is adorable in its simplicity. the back is really pretty, and the minor detail of it and also the fact that it's a little longer in the front make it unique. i got it in the pink color, and its bright but not too bright. it's just right, and very flattering-makes you look tan. it's comfortable and easily going to become a wardrobe necessity!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:petite
Nice
3.30.2011
"I love Cream color! (its not white!) Back is very cute. Pros: Very light-weight and comfy. Material is thin, but its OK for the price. Cons:This top is little bit wider in chest, but sleeves are tight. I am 5' 1 and 90lb, and I got XS. Love this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:21-25
body type:athletic
very cute SIZE DOWN
2.15.2011
"I purchased this top in the mint color, and I absolutely love it. I am a 36DD, but the top looked like it ran large so i sized down to a medium. The size is perfect, so I would suggest sizing down to make it fit like it does on the models. However, this shirt is a very thin material, and it is starting to form a small hole in the arm."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:orange county
age:14-20
body type:petite
versatile!
2.14.2011
"i switched it up and got this in the mint color because i though i needed to add some color to my wardrobe. fits great and is very soft. it is a "tee" so it is thin. for the winter i wore this under jackets and over thermals, and for the summer, its a perfect shirt to throw on and it's nice and breezy with the open back. very lovely, and for a decent price too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Love this top
2.14.2011
"I love this top, it is very soft and comfortable. The backside shows your lower back slightly and adds a lot to the top. I really recommend this, super cute!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
A Must Have!!
2.12.2011
"I have no regrets about buying this top. I bought it in the cream and fell in love with it. it's such a great basic and so easy to dress up, i wore this with my hippie skirts and my tuxedo pants. I got tons of compliments on it too. The cut in the back is beautiful and it's unlike any other shirt I've ever owned. The fit is TTS (true to size) Definitely a must have!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Tiered Maxi Skirt
4.2 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Ever Nolita Trouser
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Orlando
age:21-25
body type:slender
What a fun basic!
2.7.2011
"From the front this looks just like your basic long sleeve, comfy tee. But when you turn around it gives it such a fun spin! It's true to size, totally comfortable and way cute. It's perfect for a day where you want to look like you put zero effort into looking mad cute."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Neon Lights Tee
Name:
Location:Wynnewood, Pa
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love this Tee
1.31.2011
"This top is amazing, I purchased the mint green and it's a great color. I buy mostly everything from FP that has this kind of shape (oversized and comfy) but the slit in the back adds a little excitement to this basic long sleeve. Basically, it's my new favorite top and i'll probably buy it in a few more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large