Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank

Cropped printed tunic with scoop neck and crinkle texture. High-low hem. *100% Polyester *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Front Length: 10 _" Back Length: 17" Bust: 34"
overall average rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Review 1 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Baltimore, MD
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great cropped tank
1.14.2012
" Light, textured and wonder pattern. Got it in the tan/light pink, XS (5'7'' 100 lbs). Love the high-low design. Perfect for pairing with FP dark skinnies. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Ridgewood, NJ
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Fit is not what I expected
9.26.2011
" I have a big bust and hips with a small waist so I usually try and stay away from anything shapeless since it usually ends up making me look bulky. When I first saw this top I was excited to finally find something that is cropped, but still goes in at the waist. However, this doesn't fit like it does on the model. It is a little more baggy around the middle and the armholes are kinda loose. I got my usual size small, but could probably have gotten an XS. Overall I prefer the longer version of this which I posted below. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Tropical Racerback
4 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:LA/Tucson/NYC
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute!
7.30.2011
" got this cute crop top today in the white, and i love it. Wearing with the green FP Denim Cutoff Shorts in forest green. The colors together are so nature-y. I got in an XS (i'm 5'2", 106 lbs.) The small hung super loose and showed my bra where it gapped under the arms. Super lightweight and perfect with shorts for humid new york summer days. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
FP Denim Cutoff Shorts
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Cute but...
7.30.2011
" I purchased this when there was only 1 review, and it seemed that I didn't have to worry about getting the wrong fit. This top is adorable, I love the design and the color (I got it in the green, it looks just like in the photo in real life), but as another review has mentioned, the armholes are a little weird. I think depending on your body type this top may not look the way you want it. I loved the way the shirt fitted on the model with the green and ivory ones, but not so much the way it did on the model with the black and red one. Unfortunately, it fit closer the way the black and red did on the model. The armholes are a bit baggy, and it makes my upper body, particularly my shoulders, look very broad. I bought the top in my usual XS, and am 5'3, 103lb, 32B. Either my boobs aren't big enough or the shirt itself is a little too small? I don't know... I think you need to either a) pull down the part of the shirt hitting your cleavage and maybe wear a bandeau under or b) stitch up the armholes a bit to tighten them up. Otherwise, adorable, soft, sheer top! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Dorset, VT
age:14-20
body type:petite
Weird sizing.. but otherwise Cute
7.29.2011
" I ordered this in the sage expecting it to fit close to how it fit the model(only slightly cropped). But when I put it on, the front rose above my belly button and the back hung low. I would pull it down but then my cleavage is hanging out majorly. I have a short torso and I ordered a small when I am normally an xs so I am not sure why this happened. I would recommend sizing up. Or if you want it to be right above your belly button and you are somewhere around my size(105, 5'3") then order a small. It is a really pretty pattern and color, though. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Cute!!
7.27.2011
" I got the cream color in a large and it fit just like it does the model. The top is a little sheer, but not too much. The floral print is very pretty and delicate. The fabric is soft, comfy, and stretchy. This looks amazing with the New Romantics Floral Godet Duster in dusty pink. Love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:slender
Very cute, but large armholes.
7.26.2011
" I purchased the ivory color in an xs, my usual size in FP. The top fits true to size with the exception of the bust, which runs a bit bigger on me (I'm a 32a) so the armholes flare out. I wear it with a bandeau underneath as well, as it's a little sheer. Other than the odd armholes, the top is great. The crinkle looks good and not at all messy, "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:CA Bay Area
age:26-30
body type:petite
Too bad not for me
7.24.2011
" I loved the longer version of this tank. However the cropped one is a little disappointing - too short. You def need a flat stomach (like literally 100% flat) to be able to wear it; otherwise it would just look odd. I am 5'4 117lbs and I would not be confident enough to wear this out. Everything else is almost the same as the longer version so if you are skinny like the models here, go get one. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:athletic
cute crop
7.17.2011
" I saw this top online and put it in my cart because I thought it was super cute. And then I happen to go to the store and saw it I got the green its super cute, a great fit. The crop is a bit high but I have a flat stomach so I'm good. I'm 5'8 128. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cropped Printed Crinkle Tank
Name:
Location:PA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
lloovvee !
7.16.2011
" im 5'5 110lbs 32d and i ordered the sage in a small. it's adorable! the colors are not as dull as the pictures show. my belly button shows since it is pretty cropped in the front. overall im very happy with this purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large