Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiger Eyes Henley

Henley top with button opening at chest and sparkling sequin bib front detailing. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26" Bust (all around): 33 1/4" Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiger Eyes Henley
Review 1 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Okay
4.1.2013
" Not a bad shirt - but the sequins made the top a little blocky on me, as they were quite stiff. IT would be hard to achieve the relaxed fit the model has. I ordered a L, but probably would have been happier in a M - I'll know for next time! For the sale price, it's worth it! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:united states
age:over 45
body type:petite
love this!
3.29.2013
" love this top! so comfortable & get a lot of compliments :)) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Lovely!
3.20.2013
" I absolutely love this shirt! I was quite worried about the size but it ended fitting perfectly. I got the white shirt and was worried about how sheer it would be. The cotton is thick enough that you dont have to worry about your bra showing underneath.
all in all i think its a must have in anyones closet! :D "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
lovely in white!!
3.20.2013
" Great top. Good quality and a steal at the sale price. Could be worn casually with jeans or under a blazer for a more dressy look. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
love it
2.20.2013
" Just as pictured. I ordered the white. Fits as expected. I got lots of compliments on this shirt. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Nice basic henley
2.19.2013
" This is a very nice henley for everyday wear with jeans. I'm very happy about this purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Scotland
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Soopa
2.14.2013
" Lovely top,runs ever so slightly large 2 size,so tempted 2 order another colour as the 1st has got lots of lovely comments "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
its ok i guess
2.12.2013
" Its a no from me on this, got the grey and its a little lighter than pictured, inc the sequins. found the fit was also quite a bit smaller than other henleys of which i have a few... i'll send this back as im not in love it would just sit at the back of my wardrobe. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Yes an No
1.23.2013
" I love the fabric of the shirts but I wasn't crazy with all the beading, looks better in the picture than in real life. I bought 3 online but kept only 1, I think the brown looked more polish and the bib and fabric blended better. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So pretty!
1.21.2013
" I bought this shirt in black a few days ago and I love it. It's so soft and comfy, yet so stylish. You can dress it up or down. I got a ton of compliments when I wore it the other day. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Shell Stitch Lace Henley
4.4 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:TX
age:41-45
body type:petite
Great shirt!!!
1.19.2013
" I got two of these shirts, one in the charcoal and one in the reddish color. They are really pretty without being overly flashy. They go really well with black or blue jeans and they're really comfortable. Sizing is true too--I'm 5'0", 103 lbs, 32B, broad shoulders and the XS fit me well. These are great shirts! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Rockville, Maryland
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love this top!
1.18.2013
" I purchased this top in 3 colors.....I LOVE it !!!! Free People has taken the boyish look in the Henely and turned it into a stylish, fun to wear item. You will not be disappointed! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:PA
age:14-20
body type:petite
b e a utiful!
1.18.2013
" i got it in white, and it's really pretty. the only bad thing is that some of the sequins fall off easily, and i was afraid to wash it!
still love this shirt though, it's really comfy and great for day or night, depending on bottoms. :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Reno
age:over 45
body type:petite
Pleasantly surprised
1.18.2013
" This is thin as other reviewers noted, but I was expecting that so no surprise. I think it fits true to size not small. I confess I did not read the description well, purchased off my iPad while traveling, so did not realize it was sequined, and I am not a bedazzle type girl. That said when I tried it on I was hooked, glad I bought it, beautiful style and fitting. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
So pretty in person
1.18.2013
" Saw this in store and had to get it. The top is casual, but could be worn at night. I got the black version in large even though I'm a small because I like a looser fit. The coloration in the sequined part is gorgeous. I would recommend going up a size if you do not like a tight fit. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Best buy of the year
1.17.2013
" Really love the style and the fit of this. Feel special every time I wear this shirt. Thanks Free People! XOXO "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:NJ
age:31-35
body type:petite
dress up or down
1.14.2013
" So pretty; I bought this one in a couple of colors. Great for travelling when you never know if you're going casual or slightly upscale. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:New York
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Cute
1.14.2013
" I like this top it is cute on its own or or layering! It fits a little bit bigger than I thought but I don't mind wearing it a little loose! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:THE GARDEN STATE
age:31-35
body type:petite
perfect name for a perfect top
1.12.2013
" great comfortable top. i do not find it to be small at all and i like my tops slouchy roomy comfortable..bot HUGE but not skin tight....this wasnt BIG or ROOMY in my reg size but was loose enough to be perfect..i purchased the ARMY green coloway & the dye jon is FANTASTIC it has a subtle vtg worn in look..a bit lighter around edges and seams and rest of top is like a heather army green color with great brown undertones..not at all contrived..PERFECT and the sequins r a SUPERB touch i like the subtle variation in color and just like a literal TIGER's EYEs vary's with the lighting..SUPERB..5 stars PLUS..since i purchased this online i bought the black and red (candy apple) colorways on sale at a local store and thinking about multiples as i can see myself wearing this for YEARS to come..SMASHING ;) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Tiger Eyes Henley
Name:
Location:PA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Perfect top
1.10.2013
" This top you can dress up or dress down. A great layer piece with sweaters. I have this top in black and brown. Love them both. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>