Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Keyhole Bodycon

Seamless body-conscious stretch mini dress with sheer cutout pattern all around waist.
overall average rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Keyhole Bodycon
Review 1 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:slender
As pictured
10.2.2013
" Nice but relatively basic bodycon with pretty cut-out detailing at the waist. The cut is simple and somewhat boring; I wouldn't pay full rrp but it was worth the sale price. The mint colour is a little more intense in person, but still nice for pairing with toned down/neutral cardis or other outerwear. Material was thicker than expected (the ribbing effect is particularly raised/textured), which i appreciated - however I still need to lose 1-2 pounds before wearing this (bought xs, 5'2, 102 lbs), as it really does highlight any flaws in your figure! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:PA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
nice and show curve
8.27.2013
" Got it in black xs/s. It fits perfectly. Love the small pattern on the wrist, bring the sexy to the next level! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:va
age:21-25
body type:petite
I love it!
8.22.2013
" I bought this in black xs. i'm 5'1 and i think it's a good length, with the dress being so tight i think the dress being longer on me makes it look a tad bit more modest. It's flattering and the cutouts aren't too revealing. I think for the sale price it is worth it! Though, if i could change one thing it'd be that the material would be a bit thicker. it's thin/stretchy type of material that shows any lines "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute dress
7.24.2013
" This dress is super cute. I love the waist cut outs, and it's super flattering. Unfortunately, I'm 5'2" and it's just too long on me to be a going-out dress.. it goes down to an inch above my knee. I will reluctantly be returning this one "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:New york
age:26-30
body type:petite
Ok
6.30.2013
" This material is stretchy and thin. Don't think its worth the full price for quality. The fit is tight. Im petite 5'1". Got it in the blue color. Just a typical bodycon that is over priced. Returned. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
could be better
4.12.2013
" I got this in the rose colour, its a bit of a dustier rose than pictured, its more flattering on me so im happy about that.
Im normally an M but right now im an L on my bottom-half, it definitely fits more like an M than L. It also rides up a lot because the ribbing is vertical which is annoying-when taken out of the bag it looked extremely short, until its stretched down over your body once you pull it on, so it likes to shrink back up shorter while youre wearing it. My black underwear could be seen a bit through it.
The waist detail is lovely though.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:over 45
body type:petite
Flattering and comfortable
3.29.2013
" Got the black in XS/S, fits true to size (usually wear XS). Very flattering. I like that the general design of this slip with the not-too-deep V neck, the keyhole in the back, and the cutout pattern at the waistline is suggestive without being tawdry.
Comfortable: This slip does not feel tight or binding.
Rides up a little with movement, as most FP bodycons tend to do. I am petite so this is not a big problem for me but it could be for tall girls.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Keyhole Bodycon
Name:
Location:Under Cover of Night
age:over 45
body type:petite
Knockout
3.18.2013
" I purchased this in black in the XS/S and the fit is perfect. I'm only 5'2" so it is a little longer on me than on the model. Fabric is forgiving and not totally see through. You can hide a bra without the straps showing if you wanted to. Cutouts are subtle, and show just enough skin without being too peekaboo. Keyhole on the back sets this one off from other bodycons. Easy to dress up or down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large