Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rockley Cut Out Wedge

Suede multi buckle strap wooden wedges with platform and cutout detailing. Zips up the back heel. Straps around the ankle have elastic inserts for comfortable fit and wear. Rubber lined sole. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather Upper, Wood Bottom *Import *6" wedge, 1 1/2" platform
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Review 1 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:Saitama, Japan
age:31-35
body type:slender
killer heels
1.18.2013
"I got these because it's on sale, but I paid too much for the custom tax and it took 3 weeks to arrived. I bought the nude in 7.5, like my other JC's the size is perfect and the craftsmanship. at first I was intimidated by the heel height, I put it on adjust every single strap and waaalaaaa the next thing happen is my mom asking me why the heck I'm wearing heels while doing my chores. great deal, thank you!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:Memphis, TN
age:21-25
body type:slender
Im in Love.....SWEET LOVE!!!!!
1.9.2013
"I ordered these shoes recently and received them in the mail. It was like love at first sight. I own a couple pairs of JC's and I must say he has never let me down. Plus its on sale!!!! If you dont't have them get them before there all gone.....Lucky Me!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:san diego, ca
age:41-45
body type:petite
WOW!!!!!!!!!!
12.27.2012
"These shoes are knock-you-out, slap-your-mama awesome! I got the 'tan', which is really 'nude,' in my usual size 6 and they fit great right out of the box. I didn't need to adjust a single strap. At first the heel looked intimidating but I feel incredibly stable walking around in them. It must be all of the straps doing their job. The suede is lovely and felt fine out of the box; no break-in period required. These shoes are pretty crazy-looking (in a good way) but are amazingly comfortable. I'm in love..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:over 45
body type:curvy
I finally got it! Yea!!! Love 'em!!! :) Keepers!
12.11.2012
"When I received these, I immediately fell
N love w/them! I was ooohing & ahhhing!So beautiful & unique! Then I put 'em on & tried 2 walk N them....I felt like I was constantly "pitched" forward---2 counteract,I was leaning backward, but this was sooo uncomfortable! In desperation, [I REALLY LOVE THESE!] I re-read description & reviews. Put 'em back on & re-buckled every buckle from toes up to specifically fit my feet....dilemna solved! Now like they were made 4 me! If U own a pair of these awesome wedges, U can honestly say U have something not every1 else has [or is wearing]. Happy Birthday 2 me from me from Free People! Thanks 4 the Birthday Discount! I'm VERY satisfied w/my purchase!!! :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Great shoes!!!
11.27.2012
"Very nice shoes. They fit just great and they are comfortable to wear. Love them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Wonderful Wedges!
11.25.2012
"A show stopper! Not the most comfortable shoes, but worth it. I love the antique gold buckles. They are subtle and don't take away from all the features of the shoe. They are made very well. The shoes are pretty sturdy and you won't feel like you'll topple over. They're just a bit on the small side size wise. Sexy shoes!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:Boulder City, NV
age:over 45
body type:slender
ive waited for this!
10.29.2012
"Love love love the shoes.....i did order after reading some reviews a 7.5 instead of a 7 which i normally wear....and it works. they are adjustable so it is great."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Elongates!
10.27.2012
"I bought the tan Rockley's and they r beautiful. They elongate ur legs and are very sexy. They fit true to size and are tall. The fact they are wedges makes them less difficult walking in. I would recommend these JC's to anyone. Fantastic shoe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rockley Cut Out Wedge
Name:
Location:Singapore, Singapore
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
So Unique!!
10.3.2012
"I love these shoes! I get so many compliments when I wear them. They are a little stiff at first but these shoes break in easy. I just put a shoe tree in them until I wear them and they are perfect. There is a little stretch on each band for a more comfy fit. I would love to see this shoe in a rust/burnt orange color. U will not be disappointed ... These were a Bday gift for myself and I'm extremely happy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large