Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee

Striped long sleeve top with bead embellished neckline. Boxy, slightly oversized fit. A cool boyfriend shape with an eye-catching touch of feminine detailing. *100% Viscose *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25" Bust (all around): 56" Sleeve Length: 12 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:curvy
cute casual top
3.27.2013
"Nice and soft, easy to wear and looks good with skinny jeans or leggins. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is, that it pulls down in the front because the embroidery is so heavy. But other than that I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:sunny south
age:over 45
body type:curvy
This is a dressy tee - shirt
3.25.2013
"I finally purchased this when it went on sale after watching it for months. Had I realized it is tee-shirt weight and not heavy I would have gotten it sooner. This is a tee shirt. It is beautiful and looks good with jeans or dressed up. It can be worn year round. It is hard to tell from the pics but it is basicly a tee-shirt with a richly embellished neckline. I'm happy with it because it is fancy, sophisticated and casual chic. Runs large."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
I love it!
3.20.2013
"It's very comfortable and the beadwork is exquisite. Nice piece for fancy casual!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:Zurich, Switzerland
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Love it
1.11.2013
"Love this top, its a little loose but can be clinched at high waist/ waist with a skinny belt. Remember that the neckline is very heavy due to the embellishments and will require special care- I suggest you do not hang this T but fold it flat/ roll it up and pat the neckline to shape every time you put it away."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:midwest
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Great top!
1.2.2013
"This is a reall cute top. I wore it to work and everyone loved it. Beware it runs really wide so you can definitely size down. The neckline embellishment is really high quality."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Wardrobe staple
11.17.2012
"There's a lot of great qualities about this shirt- I bought it in the red version and LOVE the color; its very deep and perfect for fall. The beaded collar is a bit heavy, but its speaks for itself, you won't need to accessorize with it. I bought a medium and looking back I probably would have gotten a small. its long enough that it can be worn with leggings, more than enough butt coverage. I noticed a few of the beads have come off but won't be hard to fix. If you like things on the baggy side, and stripes, this is the perfect shirt for you."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Great easy to wear top
11.12.2012
"I love this top, it's loose, casual, very easy to throw on. This top looks great with skinny jeans and sandals. This was a very good purchase for me."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Stripe Boxy Embroidered Long Sleeve Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
supersoft and drapes amazingly
10.18.2012
"Kinda like if a lovebug tee were to star in breakfast at tiffany's, absolutley amazingly elegant and drapey. the fit is true to size, kinda allsaints fit with fitted sleeves and boxy body, b/c due to the viscose and the beautiful collar it drapes so well. I am 5'4'', 105 lbs and 32C and the XS fits to the T. i got the ivory mullberry one and am thinking to get the black/camel colored too. if you tuck just the foremost front few inches inside the lining of your pants or you get another drapey fit and you can position the collar so to expose a shoulder or back or collarbones, its amaing, highly recommended!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large