Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cozy Time Tunic

Patterned knit tunic with embroidered mesh trimming around bottom hem. Button opening at front of neckline. Sleeve hems and neckline are ribbed. *55% Cotton, 14% Nylon, 10% Linen, 10% Silk, 10% Acrylic, 1% Other Fiber *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 30 1/4" Bust (all around): 38" Sleeve Length: 24 3/4"
overall average rating:
3.815 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Customer Reviews for Cozy Time Tunic
Review 1 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great Sweater!
12.26.2012
"I absolutely love it! It was a gift from my boyfriend, and I was more than excited to wear it. It's a great unique style, warm and comfy, and would look great on anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Lawrenceville, NJ
age:21-25
body type:petite
Comfy Cozy
12.10.2012
"I. Love. This. Tunic. I bought this sweater and have worn it so many ways! It's perfect for work, play and lounging. It looks adorable with skinny jeans and tall boots (especially the Johnny Tall boots!). I find I'm usually chilly and this tunic keeps me very warm. I love wearing it around the house... it makes me look casual yet chic if unexpected friends stops by! Very soft, not itchy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Birmingham, AL
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Beautiful Lace Detail
12.8.2012
"I absolutely love this sweater. Soft, roomy and the lace trim is to die for, just beautiful. I am normally a medium and was surprised it was a little big, plus it seems to get larger worn. Order a size down and you won't be disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
love it!
12.4.2012
"it is so beautiful! the lace looks so good!love it so much!love FP soooooooooo much! i bought the white one, its exactly what the model dress like. easy with any leggings pants etc."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:uk
age:21-25
body type:slender
Lovely!
11.30.2012
"So Comfortable and cute just want to live in it and goes nicely over leggings. Wasn’t sure on the price as with most fp clothes but if you’re wearing it as a staple item it’s worth it. It does hang off me being 116 pounds but that’s what I want for winter during a casual day."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:North East
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
TIME TUNIC
11.30.2012
"Too small on the bottom . Too large on top.
Unless you're very thin this sweater , though very lovely will not fit right.
It's really not a tunic to me as it's too narrow on hips. I am returning, too bad it is a very soft & lovely sweater.
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Colo.
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
soft but disappointed
11.28.2012
"As stated in other reviews I found this sweater not flatter to my body shape. I'm 5'6, 125 lbs, and hourglass shape body. The arms are not tight and long. The colors pretty and is true to the picture. The sweater it's self is very soft. I loved it but it just hanged on me. I felt like I was wearing a maternity top. It may not be that way on other people. Just think about your body shape."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:wouldnt you like to know
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
love it
11.25.2012
"yes, it is a little roomy but just like most free people clothes. It is beautifully made and i love it! you can wear it with skinny pants or tights as the lace makes it longer than a regular shirt. it is super comfy, not itchy at all. I got the small in cream but I definitely could have worn an XS. overall its great!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Very nice
11.23.2012
"I got this in the charcoal and its true to color. A top were you can dress it up or down depending on your mood for that day. It's wider on top more than I would of liked. It does run loose, so I would suggest to size down if you want it a little tighter on you."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Lazy fit
11.21.2012
"This is a very pretty, warm sweater. It is cut wide. I'm keeping mine, but will alter the sides so it's more form flattering."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Comfy and stylish
11.18.2012
"I love this top! It's gorgeous, stylish, soft, and comfy but it does run on the large side. I'm usually a large in FP tops but when I tried this on in large at the store, it was so loose and long that it came right above my knees and was hanging off my shoulder. I suggest sizing down."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:CA
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
is a bit loose but fits like on the model
11.18.2012
"it's true what others have said, it does run a little large, but if you look at the photo, that seems to be the style of the top. I didn't find the sleeves long, just past the wrist and the overall length is as it looks in the photo, just pass the bum, perfect! However, the main fabric in the body is not the best quality. It wouldn't make me send it back tough. I love the overall look and feel of the top and the colors. I bought the navy and am very happy :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
gorgeous on the model only
11.17.2012
"its not as nice in person, i. 5'3'' and I got it in xs, its too open and bare on the top, it doesnt fit right and doesn't do anything for my body, its just beautiful on the hanger..."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:sf
age:26-30
body type:athletic
boxy fit, tight arms
11.16.2012
"this could have been a cute top. i got the small and i am 5'5 130lbs. it was really huge with no shape at all. the neck is really big and the sleeves are tight. so if i were to get an xs, the body might be better but the sleeves probly would be too tight. i wish they had made the sizing better!!!!! i would have kept it if it werent so expensive! for that price i want a good fit."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Wanted to love it
11.16.2012
"Based on the reviews I thought I was going to love this top and as the sizes started disappearing in the charcoal I hurried and purchased one in size S. I am 5'6'' and 130lbs and it is huge. It lays funny too. Does nothing for my figure and the neck is so wide that you really need a cool necklace, scarf or great tan. It doesn't really look right trying to do the off one shoulder thing. Unfortunately this one was a let down for me. I'm giving it 3 stars for average. I could probably try to make it work if it was cheaper. It's not horrible it just does nothing for me."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Cute top with added touch
11.15.2012
"I had to buy this the second I saw it. When I first saw it I initially thought I would have to buy the lace top to go underneath (which is usually the way it is), but then realized that its all connected. I bought the last size medium in charcoal. The top is adorable. I found it to run true to size. I am between a size 6-8 or a medium and the medium fit fine. If I had got a small, the sleeves probably would have been extremly tight , the lace tight at the hips. Like another reveiwer had mentioned, I did find the sleeves to be a bit snug but I am sure they will stretch because they do have some give to them. The neckline is a bit low but does not show any cleavage. I think it needs a necklace to offset this. Otherwise, it is a cute top!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:salt lake city utah
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Cute
11.15.2012
"This is so cute. Ordered the gray. I ordered a small and could have sized down one. The small is not so Hugh but has a little room. Must be worn with skinny jeans. It is a little longer than I liked but not so long it is a dress. It is different a very cool sweater. I want the cream but will get an extra small. For reference I am a size 6 to 8 d bust so not really tiny but still need aN extra small. Love the lace really cute touch!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Berkeley
age:26-30
body type:petite
Comfy with Style
11.14.2012
"What got me buy this tunic is the bottom lace. I bought the Oatmeal color. I must say, the pictures might make it seems a light oatmeal, but the actual product is really a true oatmeal color. I LOVE IT. I bought size XS. I am 5', bust size 34B, and the XS fits perfectly, not tight at all. I love the neckline too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Not Cozy for Me
11.14.2012
"I really loved this tunic, so I ordered it in the charcoal color in my usual size. It is adorable, but the fit is a little too "straight" for me. My curves just don't go well with the cut of this tunic, so I can't justify keeping it at this price. Such a bummer."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Cozy Time Tunic
Name:
Location:British Columbia Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Nice and Funky Too!
11.13.2012
"Sweater looks just as pictured. I bought the ivory because it goes with leggings I bought but the blue sweater is nicer in person. The sweater is comfy and not at all itchy. I found it to fit true to size. I am a small or x-small and I went for the small as I found the arms to be quite snug. i would recommend this sweater and it was one of my favorite things in the store."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>