Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rising Tides Hooded Poncho

Striped nubby knit hooded poncho sweater. Kangaroo pocket in front. Open knit trimming on front and back. *80% Cotton, 11% Linen, 5% Polyester, 4% Other *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29" Bust (all around): 63" Bottom Opening (all around): 51" Armhole Drop: 17"
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Review 1 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Peru
age:26-30
body type:slender
Loved it
7.19.2013
" Beautiful Poncho for summer. Runs a little bit large, though I think its the way its supposed to look. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:New Hampshire
age:14-20
body type:petite
Supreme comfort & Staple item
10.15.2012
" The perfect pull over for travel, festival affairs, or a summer bonfire. This poncho is a bit thinner than i thought it would be, however this piece is perfect for so many things. It feels like a soft knit blanket and is so original. I am 5'1" and 100 pounds. I ordered the xs/s and it hits me at the back of the knee and about mid thigh. I love this poncho and recommend it to anyone looking for something effortless to spice up their wardrobe. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love It!
9.6.2012
" I got this in the summer haze color and it is beautiful. This is an oversized comfy poncho. I am only 5'1 and the small fits big (like the model) just like a poncho is supposed to fit like. It would be perfect to wear to the beach on a breezy day. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Western USA
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Comfort and Effortless Chic...
8.26.2012
" Bought the blue combo and it is true to the photos. Am 5'8, 130lbs and bought the XS/SM. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Crochet Cuff Henley
4.5 out of 5(157)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:TX
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
One of my Favorites
8.14.2012
" I first purchased the red/white colored poncho and I absolutely LOVED it!!! I've worn it with denim shorts & skinnys so far and I have gotten so many compliments on it. I just purchased the Blue/White too, because It is so versatile and comfortable; definitely a piece that you can throw on when you are in a hurry and still look like it took you awhile to get ready. I am 5'9'' and I am a 2-4 in tops and bottoms...the xs/s was PERFECT!!!! Buy it!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Estonia
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
I WANT MORE LIKE THIS!!!
7.30.2012
" I don't understand why here is so few reviews. This poncho is adorable, so comfortable and nice. The colors are as pictured. I am 5'9 and 120lbs and bought XS/S.
So happy i bought it!!! Don't hesitate, buy it!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love it!
5.18.2012
" I absolutely love this top! Very loose fitting, soft, and comfortable. I ordered a xs/s and I am 5'6 and 120lbs and it is very large on me. Luckily, that is the way I like to wear my clothing. If you'd like a more "to size" fit, which would still be loose, order a size smaller than you normally would. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rising Tides Hooded Poncho
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Super cool poncho
5.7.2012
" I took a chance ordering this because I wasn't sure how it would look in person. I'm happy to say, it looks exactly like it does in the photo. The colors are vibrant and so summery. I love the texture - nubbly and cozy. I'm petite (5'2"), so the XS/S works for me. The front part comes down to my knees, while the back part hangs below my knees. I'd say if you were on the taller side, it would fall as it does on the model. Definitely a great piece for summer and into autumn. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large