Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moroccan Beaded Slipper

Handmade suede Moroccan slippers with bead embellishment on the front. Inside is lined with leather. Leather soles. Back part of slipper where heel rests is stitched down and cannot not folded up. These shoes are made to be slip-ons. *Suede *Import
overall average rating:
4.242 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Review 1 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:ON,CA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
BRING THEM BACK
7.7.2014
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!
Esp. the spice color. So comfy, so cute, but my pair got a hole recently and need to be replaced.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:slender
Gorgeous!
3.7.2014
"I absolutely LOVE these slippers! They are absolutely stunning (I got the black color). I ordered both an 8 and 10 since other reviewers said they ran small. They were right! The 10 is perfect, so definitely size up if possible.
So cute and and easy to wear!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:ontario, canada
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
love these!
3.5.2014
"i just received these in the mail today, and i am soooo happy i bought these. they fit just right (size 8, in black.) i will defiantly reach for these before any of my other flats this spring."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Chile
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Small Size
2.25.2014
"Be careful because the seizing is much smaller."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love
2.13.2014
"So great. I want several more pairs. I've been wearing them too much since I got them. I got the darkest color and they're so pretty."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:petite
Runt tiny, but otherwise AWSOME
2.1.2014
"If you can size 1.5 to 2 sizes up, do so. I wear a 6.5 and the 8 fit perfectly. These slippers are beautiful, comfortable, and high quality. I was worried that the seam from the fold-over detail on the insole would irritate my sensitive feet, but I can't feel it at all. The fuchsia color is lovely and exactly as pictured."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:NY, NY
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Cute but alas...
1.30.2014
"I so wanted to love these slippers but they were too small. I read in the reviews that they run small so I ordered a size up, but still they were tight across the top of my feet. I ordered the neutral - they were stiff and honestly not the highest quality."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful, Unique Slippers!
12.13.2013
"I have been on an hunt for the prefect slippers.I have found them with these! They are very unique, comfortable but do fit very small. I am normally an 6.5-7 and ordered an 8 in the natural colour and they just fit. If you are considering buying these do it you don't regret it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Lovely Slippers but not dye fast!
10.18.2013
"Got them in black. I absolutely loved the style of these slippers and they were very comfy. I had to stop wearing them because the bottom of my feet became totally black. Had to soak the dye off and it was hard to get off. Alternative is to wear a sock (or something like that) but what's the point in not being able to wear them in bare feet? They also run a bit small. I bought another pair in the neutral shades - a size larger. Perfect."
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Midlothian, VA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Super Comfy
9.23.2013
"I got these the other day and haven't been able to stop wearing them. They are super comfortable and really cute. I listened to previous reviews and ordered them in a size larger and its definitely a good idea because they do run a little small. I recommend these slippers highly, whether to wear as slippers or as shoes with your favorite outfit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:31-35
body type:petite
Very Pretty
9.12.2013
"I love these slippers - very tidy and as everyone else said they run small. I am a size 5 and ordered the size 6 and they fit me perfectly. I would love to order another pair - waiting (hoping x) they will go on sale"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Uruguay
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Beautiful but delicate
8.28.2013
"I love these slippers...I hoped that I could use them to get out, but it's impossible, the sole is really thin and delicate. The size runs small. Fortunately I read the reviews and I ordered one size bigger than I usually use and it fits perfect."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Splendid Slippers
8.27.2013
"I'm wearing these slippers as I type how much I love these. I didn't think I'd wear them as much as I do. More than happy. Thank you Free People!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Kansas City
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
very cute but case yet again :(
7.3.2013
"these slippers are super cute! they run very small - I ordered two sizes up and they fit great. I ordered two pairs. the coral ones are very cute and the neutral ones I ordered said case yet again on the bag :( They have a hole in them! I wonder if I can be put on the "no case" list! I have ordered another pair in hopes that it will not be a "case". I will return the ones with a hole to the store. Perhaps the store can help get the online people to stop sending out defective merchandise!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:new york city
age:31-35
body type:athletic
SIZE RUNS VERY SMALL!
6.7.2013
"i bought the natural color in a size 9, im a size 8.5 and the 9 were too small so i ordered the 10—hopefully they will fit. they are very beautiful and easy to wear at home to lounge around."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:Australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Very Small make
6.3.2013
"Great slip ons for round the house but Im normally a US 8 and ordered the 9 due to reviews however they were still too short for my feet so I have to get a US 10.
They arent snug sliippers or anything and not fantastic quality but they are pretty and nice material and consistent with the price....
I recommend 2 sizes up"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:LA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cute and Comfy
5.22.2013
"Size up! I wear and 8 always but I listened to the other reviews and got a 9 fits perfect. Got the Dark Gray but really they are black."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Complimentssss
4.12.2013
"you'll feel everything on the ground when you wear them. theyre inside shoes"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:utah
age:14-20
body type:slender
not the same
2.9.2013
"I ordered the coral slippers and what i got was nothing like the picture. they are still way cute but they are not what i was expecting at all. I also recommend going up a size. I think I am going to exchange these for a bigger size and hopefully for the right color. hope this helps. happy shopping:)"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Moroccan Beaded Slipper
Name:
Location:New Hampshire
age:14-20
body type:slender
Very nice HOUSE SLIPPERS
2.5.2013
"I got these in the coral in size 10. I usually wear a nine, but I sized up and the 10 fits perfectly. I had been wondering if these slippers would be okay to wear outside, and now i see that it would not. Pavement would ruin the soft leather bottoms. None the less, these are very pretty shoes."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>