Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tuck Me In Tank

Tank top with embroidered and sequined strip down middle front. Ruching at middle bust. Seamed detailing down front and back of tank. *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 24 1/4" Bust (all around): 30" Bottom Opening (all around): 29" Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Tuck Me In Tank
Review 1 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:Florida
age:31-35
body type:petite
Cute!
9.16.2012
" 5'0 95 lbs 32DD....XS was a perfect fit. Straps are a little too long, but I layer this over a camisole. Length is perfect....I imagine its short on a taller girl. Easy to wear, bustier style. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Goes with Everything
8.21.2012
" I love this top in washed black. It is indeed the perfect length-and I have a super long torso. I ordered my usually Small size and I couldn't be happier. For reference, I am 5'7'', 32-B and 26" waist. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:England
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Great top!
8.9.2012
" I was a bit wary about ordering this tank top as 1.I live in England so I'm not used to the American sizing, and 2. I tend to find it difficult finding tops for my size as I'm quite short but with a 36B chest. However, after reading Beachinchick's review where she said she had a 36B chest I thought I'd give it a go. I ordered both a black and raspberry in S, and they fit me perfectly! The only thing is that the straps are quite long so certain bras may show, but apart from that it's amazing :) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:26-30
body type:slender
Great find for great price
7.18.2012
" I found this top on sale at my local store and it looks very nice in charcoal. It is definitely a stand-alone piece and also goes great NOT tucked in outside a pair of skinny jeans. I am 5'5" 120 lbs 34A and the top in XS fits true to size, exposing some cleavage but definitely not over the top. Considering ordering it in the red as well while it is on sale! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:athletic
ADORABLE
7.2.2012
" I tried the black on in the store and fell in love! It is distressed just the right amount so you could wear it with a skirt or skinny jeans! The only complaint I have is that it showed a little bit of cleavage. A must have. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love it!
7.1.2012
" This tank is so perfect. So many shirts these days are sheer, or cut in a way that reveals your bra, so I'm always looking for an easy-to-wear shirt that I can just throw on. This one does the trick. I have it in black and love the color, detailing and beads. It has a flattering fit - slim and slightly low cut, and not too short or long. I really like it. I am 5'7, 125 lbs and got a Small. I would highly recommend this shirt! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:usa west coast
age:36-40
body type:petite
cute
6.14.2012
" I love this top, but I have to have the straps taken up almost 2 inches, because it hangs so low in the front, a good portion of my bra shows. Otherwise, it's adorable. I'm 5'4" 115 lbs and purchased the XS. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Embellished Tank
5.26.2012
" I got this in the black and the ivory and the design that runs down the middle is different on both. The ivory tank is a dark kind of yellowish ivory and the middle design is an embroidered mustard yellow, whereas the black middle design although embroidered is closer to the color of the tank so it doesn't stand out as much. I'm 5'10 36B and this tank is designed to be more fitted so I went with a small. A very versatile tank that can be layered or worn alone. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Tuck Me In Tank
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:14-20
body type:slender
beautiful
5.21.2012
" my boyfriend got me this as a gift and i love it! i got it in raspberry and its just as shown on here. its a top you can just throw on with a lot of things its so versatile. the fit is comfy and is true to size im 5'5 and 100 pounds i got the xsmall love it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large