Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Easy Out Stripe Tee

Semi-sheer striped oversized tee with deep scoop neck and high-low hem. *60% Polyester, 32% Cotton, 8% Rayon *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 20 " Bust: 51"
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Wardrobe staple!
1.29.2012
" This is literally my favorite top. Well worth the cost. I have the creme color in a M/L (I'm usually a S in FP clothing but the XS/S was a little too short and boxy for my taste, I really like the oversized look). I'm definitely buying this in other colors with my next paycheck! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:indiana
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute.
12.15.2011
" this is a cute basic tee you will get great use out of. it looks great with high-waisted skirts and jeans or layered. it is very boxy and falls off the shoulder. I got the blue colorway in an XS/S (FP 0/XS) and it's quite large on me, but I liked it too much to return it. The back is a good deal lower than the front, and the front is pretty short (shorter than I anticipated) but it still works. I'd wait for this to go on sale. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
eh
10.25.2011
" Looks super cute on the model, super cheap in person. Really big also. The material isn't soft and drapey like it looks on the model. Returned! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love It!
9.11.2011
" I bought this piece in blue and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable-- a little loose on a smaller person like myself (5'4.5") but I like the style a lot! Love the arm stripe going in the other direction, nice detail! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
crop t-shirt
8.30.2011
" Ok, when I ordered this I thought it would be longer in the front so my bad. I love it though and if I wear it over a tank it will really work so am loving it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto, canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
really disappointed
8.24.2011
" I didn't really know what to put for the sizing because this shirt is a mixture of too big and too small. The sleeves are short (not 3/4 but too short to wear as a long sleeve) the sleeves are also baggy, as is the rest of the shirt. It looks like a long sleeve t for an obese child. I know its supposed to be a boxy shirt, but I figured from the pictures that the sleeves would be a little tighter to compensate for the boxy fit of the body. Overall just not impressed. I guess I could say that the colours are really nice, but that's really the only good thing I can say about it. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Stylish, Refreshing Hi-Lo Top!
8.14.2011
" I'm 5'4", 125 lbs and ordered the blue/white in XS/S. It fits perfectly. I love the low v-neck neckline, stripes and the hi-lo lengths on this top. The sleeves are a little loose, and are just nearly at the right length. (Could be a little longer.) But it's a lax, lounge shirt, that looks good either way. Would look great paired with a black FP high waisted scrunch skirt. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Nebraska
age:26-30
body type:slender
perfect easy tee
8.13.2011
" I was nervous when I took the shirt out of the bag (I had to order online, unfortunately there are no Free People stores in Nebraska) because it looked very big, but once I put it on I loved it. I got the gold combo in my normal xs (5'5", 115) and the fit is relaxed but it drapes very nicely, so i don't look larger than I am or like a slob. I love the colors of the shirt and wish I could throw it on everyday. It is so much better than a ordinary tee. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:petite
cozy cuteness !
8.4.2011
" this shirt is so cozy but yet so cute ! I can see this being my grab and go tee shirt whenever Im running errands.. .love it ! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large