Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Easy Out Stripe Tee

Semi-sheer striped oversized tee with deep scoop neck and high-low hem. *60% Polyester, 32% Cotton, 8% Rayon *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 20 " Bust: 51"
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Wardrobe staple!
1.29.2012
"This is literally my favorite top. Well worth the cost. I have the creme color in a M/L (I'm usually a S in FP clothing but the XS/S was a little too short and boxy for my taste, I really like the oversized look). I'm definitely buying this in other colors with my next paycheck!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:indiana
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute.
12.15.2011
"this is a cute basic tee you will get great use out of. it looks great with high-waisted skirts and jeans or layered. it is very boxy and falls off the shoulder. I got the blue colorway in an XS/S (FP 0/XS) and it's quite large on me, but I liked it too much to return it. The back is a good deal lower than the front, and the front is pretty short (shorter than I anticipated) but it still works. I'd wait for this to go on sale."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
eh
10.25.2011
"Looks super cute on the model, super cheap in person. Really big also. The material isn't soft and drapey like it looks on the model. Returned!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love It!
9.11.2011
"I bought this piece in blue and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable-- a little loose on a smaller person like myself (5'4.5") but I like the style a lot! Love the arm stripe going in the other direction, nice detail!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
crop t-shirt
8.30.2011
"Ok, when I ordered this I thought it would be longer in the front so my bad. I love it though and if I wear it over a tank it will really work so am loving it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto, canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
really disappointed
8.24.2011
"I didn't really know what to put for the sizing because this shirt is a mixture of too big and too small. The sleeves are short (not 3/4 but too short to wear as a long sleeve) the sleeves are also baggy, as is the rest of the shirt. It looks like a long sleeve t for an obese child. I know its supposed to be a boxy shirt, but I figured from the pictures that the sleeves would be a little tighter to compensate for the boxy fit of the body. Overall just not impressed. I guess I could say that the colours are really nice, but that's really the only good thing I can say about it."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Stylish, Refreshing Hi-Lo Top!
8.14.2011
"I'm 5'4", 125 lbs and ordered the blue/white in XS/S. It fits perfectly. I love the low v-neck neckline, stripes and the hi-lo lengths on this top. The sleeves are a little loose, and are just nearly at the right length. (Could be a little longer.) But it's a lax, lounge shirt, that looks good either way. Would look great paired with a black FP high waisted scrunch skirt."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Nebraska
age:26-30
body type:slender
perfect easy tee
8.13.2011
"I was nervous when I took the shirt out of the bag (I had to order online, unfortunately there are no Free People stores in Nebraska) because it looked very big, but once I put it on I loved it. I got the gold combo in my normal xs (5'5", 115) and the fit is relaxed but it drapes very nicely, so i don't look larger than I am or like a slob. I love the colors of the shirt and wish I could throw it on everyday. It is so much better than a ordinary tee."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Easy Out Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:petite
cozy cuteness !
8.4.2011
"this shirt is so cozy but yet so cute ! I can see this being my grab and go tee shirt whenever Im running errands.. .love it !"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large