Product Reviews

We The Free Venice Vibes Tank

Knitted marled tank top with horizontal seam running around middle. Ribbed trimming around neckline. *48% Polyester, 47% Rayon, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 3/4" Bust (all around): 47 1/4" Armhole Drop: 9 3/4"
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Review 1 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:petite
An odd fit, but I still love it!
9.15.2012
" Free people rarely makes a piece of clothing I don't like. I have this tank top in white & yellow. They are really soft and comfortable! The neck is cut a little strange and the armpit a little baggy buy I still like this tank top. It runs a little large, so size down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
size down once
6.15.2012
" Fun and sheer shirt. The material is not soft but a little rough, not uncomfortably so though. It is just what it is a funky muscle tee that can be layered for summer. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:slender
weird
6.4.2012
" I got this tank in the pink color and it is BRIGHT! Despite the girly color, I couldn't help thinking that it's a totally manly tank top with the wide arm holes and neckline. I tied it on the side to make it a bit more fitted but it just didn't work for me... returning it :( "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Cali
age:14-20
body type:petite
Huge
6.3.2012
" I ordered this online not knowing how big the tank would run. I'm 5'1" and 120 lbs and I tried the XS and it was like a bedsheet on me! the armholes are too big so they stick out on the sides, they don't just sag nicely like on the model. I thought this tank was going to be super cute, but unfortunately it's going back :/ "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
great top!
6.1.2012
" its hard to tell but this top is very thin material, and i got the white, you can barely see the pink on the collar on the model, its quite noticeable, but no biggie. i was nervous with other comments on the armholes, but thats what makes the top! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Greenville, SC
age:26-30
body type:slender
No Thanks
5.21.2012
" These armholes are waaaay too strange. I really wanted to like this piece because the price is right and the colors are amazing, but lets be honest....this is a straight armpit shirt. If I make fun of my boyfriend for wearing armpit shirts, I can't very well show up in one the next day. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Lansing, MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
In Love
5.14.2012
" This tank is great! I got it in the neon pink, and it fits exactly like I expected it to. I'm 5'5 139 and I got my usual small. Super cute and easy to throw on with a skirt and some gladiators. Extremely happy I purchased this tank. The Arm holes sit strange and first but after a few minutes of wearing it looks awesome! Buy this for sure, great price too "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Venice Vibes
5.5.2012
" I wanted to love this tank. The colors and materials are great. It just had a funky fit with the arm holes. If you look closely at the models pictured here you can see what I mean. They stick out at a funny angle. I usually wear a small or medium in FP, but I tried on an XS and it seemed to fit better in the body part of the tank, but the sides still stuck out. This tanks has a drapey effect and is cute except for that aspect. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large