Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Venice Vibes Tank

Knitted marled tank top with horizontal seam running around middle. Ribbed trimming around neckline. *48% Polyester, 47% Rayon, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 3/4" Bust (all around): 47 1/4" Armhole Drop: 9 3/4"
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Review 1 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:petite
An odd fit, but I still love it!
9.15.2012
" Free people rarely makes a piece of clothing I don't like. I have this tank top in white & yellow. They are really soft and comfortable! The neck is cut a little strange and the armpit a little baggy buy I still like this tank top. It runs a little large, so size down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
size down once
6.15.2012
" Fun and sheer shirt. The material is not soft but a little rough, not uncomfortably so though. It is just what it is a funky muscle tee that can be layered for summer. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:slender
weird
6.4.2012
" I got this tank in the pink color and it is BRIGHT! Despite the girly color, I couldn't help thinking that it's a totally manly tank top with the wide arm holes and neckline. I tied it on the side to make it a bit more fitted but it just didn't work for me... returning it :( "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Cali
age:14-20
body type:petite
Huge
6.3.2012
" I ordered this online not knowing how big the tank would run. I'm 5'1" and 120 lbs and I tried the XS and it was like a bedsheet on me! the armholes are too big so they stick out on the sides, they don't just sag nicely like on the model. I thought this tank was going to be super cute, but unfortunately it's going back :/ "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
great top!
6.1.2012
" its hard to tell but this top is very thin material, and i got the white, you can barely see the pink on the collar on the model, its quite noticeable, but no biggie. i was nervous with other comments on the armholes, but thats what makes the top! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Greenville, SC
age:26-30
body type:slender
No Thanks
5.21.2012
" These armholes are waaaay too strange. I really wanted to like this piece because the price is right and the colors are amazing, but lets be honest....this is a straight armpit shirt. If I make fun of my boyfriend for wearing armpit shirts, I can't very well show up in one the next day. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Lansing, MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
In Love
5.14.2012
" This tank is great! I got it in the neon pink, and it fits exactly like I expected it to. I'm 5'5 139 and I got my usual small. Super cute and easy to throw on with a skirt and some gladiators. Extremely happy I purchased this tank. The Arm holes sit strange and first but after a few minutes of wearing it looks awesome! Buy this for sure, great price too "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Venice Vibes Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Venice Vibes
5.5.2012
" I wanted to love this tank. The colors and materials are great. It just had a funky fit with the arm holes. If you look closely at the models pictured here you can see what I mean. They stick out at a funny angle. I usually wear a small or medium in FP, but I tried on an XS and it seemed to fit better in the body part of the tank, but the sides still stuck out. This tanks has a drapey effect and is cute except for that aspect. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large