Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley

Striped button front henley with embroidered neckline and patterned fabric detailing at opening. Cool faded look and perfectly worn in feel. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25 1/4" Bust (all around): 31 1/2" Sleeve Length: 25"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Review 1 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Wow!
12.7.2012
" Bought this when FP had a sale on their sale items. This is a great value Henley because the crochet and detailing at the front makes it so special. The material is quite thick, which another bonus! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Austin, Texas
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Love it!
11.3.2012
" I really loved this shirt and it fits great! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Flattering Henley
10.7.2012
" I purchased this henley in the boysenberry and I absolutely love it! Super soft and fits tts. It is very long but I love that. All the colors are more vibrand in person than the photos suggest. but especially the neon yellow and charcoal combo.
The best part about this henley is how thin it makes me look! Great buy!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:petite
I Love This Henley!
9.9.2012
" this top is great dresses up jeans perfect for day to day and adds instant style to any look it's super soft and comfy true to size "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Gorgeous!!
8.16.2012
" Love, love, Love this top!! I just love everything about it - the fit, design, color. Not much more to say about it ... its probably my favorite at the moment. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Sweden
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
lovely
8.16.2012
" I absolutely LOVE this one. I bought it in indigo colour and it fits perfect!! I love the buttons! ...The fabric is soft, comfortable and feels great on. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Calling all FP girls!
7.26.2012
" I agree with previous reviewer that this is a really nice henley that will easily become a favorite. Soft and tts, it is light enough to wear now and get you through the season into fall. I purchased the heather charcoal and it is almost as pictured; the yellow stripes are just a little brighter than they appear online but aren't quite screaming neon. The mismatched buttons and the embroidery around the neckline are cute touches. Highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Call Back Stripe Henley
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Love in garment form
7.24.2012
" Got this baby in the boysenberry colour & I am in love. Fits great & looks even better on! Def one of my wardrobe favs. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large