Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant

Lightweight wideleg pant with floral print, elastic waist, and flare bottom. *100% Rayon Crepe *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around - extended): 30" Inseam: 32 1/2" FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Review 1 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Tea Overdye
11.20.2012
" When I received this in the mail, I was so excited! I'm so happy I bought it! The color/style is exactly what you see in the picture. I bought an XS and it fits just right! :D I weight about 105-110 and i'm 5'1. So I am pretty short but that doesn't stop me from wearing it! I'm going to cut a little bit off to solve that problem lol. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:NC
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
So in love!
11.11.2012
" I'm in love with these pants! I wore them as much as I could while it was still warm! Beautiful and flowy. They do run a little large. I'm 5-11" and the mediums slipped right off of me. Still some of my favorite pants! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Estonia
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Summer pants
4.27.2012
" I like these pants – very comfortable, vintage pattern and great fit. I would recommend your normal size. I am 5´9“ and these pants are long enough to wear with a 1" - 2" heel. Tea colour seems brighter on the picture, but it´s ok for me. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Montreal, Qc, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Wonderful!
2.15.2012
" Just like everyone, I can't wait for more colors. Fits perfectly but will have to cut a bit (I'm the shorty!). Love the style and soft fabric. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Beautiful
2.4.2012
" Although I initially hesitated to buy these (didn't want to look like I was wearing pajamas), I really love the design, the fit through the hips, and the flared bottoms. I only gave these 4 stars because I was disappointed in the waistband, which seemed to lose elasticity over time. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:indianapolis
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
fantastic!
1.12.2012
" these pants are fabulous! i can see myself living in these as soon as the temp rises! i wish i could wear them now... :( i was very confused on what size to order as alot of reviews said they run big - i didn't find that to be the case for me. i went with a M - i'm 5'6", usually wear a 6/8 or 29 in jeans. i definetly didn't want these to be super fitted, and they aren't. they are perfect! they look just like the picture! yay floral!! :D "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Divine
12.27.2011
" These pants are divine. On my frame they sit on the hip and are just long enough to wear with a 1" - 2" heel. I'm curvy & just shy of 5'9" (typically wear a 34' inseam). I think the large could fit a babe up to a US16. I can't wait to see what other colours become available. You won't be disappointed with these beauties. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Beautiful!!
12.8.2011
" I bought these before my vacation in Hawaii about a month back and it feels like I'm wearing pajamas! They were pretty long (I'm 5'2) and I actually cut them myself because of the rough hem. They looked the exact same after I cut them. I wore these on the beach for a kick back feel, but also wore them at night with some wedges to go to dinner. I plan on wearing them in my weather as well! I ordered a XS and I normally wear a 25 in jeans. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Love!
11.16.2011
" Has anyone washed these? What happens to size? Label says dry clean only. TTS, long, will be easily shortened with sharp scissors. I don't feel I'm wearing anything, sooo comfortable. Only tea shade left when I ordered unfortunately, I'd like more colours/patterns please. Tea colour whilst very different is fairly neutral actually. I bought for my daughter too, good thing we don't live close because we'll both live in these come summer. Get them! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:austalia
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
love them
11.3.2011
" Great for anyones wardrobe. Runs large & seems to stretch but so easy to wear. I'm usually a L but M more than big enough & I'm 5'11" medium build big thighs. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Super cute style
10.19.2011
" I really liked the style of these pants but did not like the tea color at all. I hope FP brings the purple or other colors back. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Stretchy, Comfortable & Forgiving
10.2.2011
" Love these! I could live in them. They have a great shape and hug your body in the right places. The floral pattern is just subtle enough. A definite staple piece! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Comfy & Sweet
9.26.2011
" These pants fit surprisingly well and are very comfortable with the soft material. I was not crazy about the print, but is just as pictured, so you can decide before you try it. If you like the print, go for it - great pants. TTS, and long. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:philly, pa
age:26-30
body type:petite
perfect pants
9.21.2011
" I'm 5'1" so I was a little worried these pants would overwhelm my petite frame but after reading the reviews, I decided to get them. I love the raw hem so I was able to just snip them to the desired length I wanted. The xs fits perfectly low on my hips.
These pants are perfect with a tee shirt or with a slouchy sweater, or dressed up with a sexy tank. I've already worn them several time and they will stay in heavy rotation all fall! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:petite
perfect pants, just not for me :(
9.10.2011
" I tried these on at my local fp but my legs are too short for these pants (I am 5'2" and i tried on the small)! very upsetting to me because these pants are beautiful and flow perfectly. the print is gorgeous as well and the pants are soo comfortable! try them on for size and if they fit, GET THEM, you could pair these with so much! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:kansas city, mo
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Fashion, not fad!
9.6.2011
" Love 'em! Great for you young gals AND us cool grandmas! The first pair I bought was in the purple color, and then just had to have them in the floral fields color. Great fit and drape; also perfect for spring/summer/fall. You won't regret buying these! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
FAVORITE PANT EVER!
9.6.2011
" The way this pant drapes is super flattering! Love the long length, but if you are shorter the bottom is left unhemmed so you can cut them! The pattern is perfectly retro and at the same time so fresh. I've worn mine a few times already and have gotten so many compliments ever single time! I even bought another color in them!! THANK YOU FREE PEOPLE <3 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Not sure yet
8.15.2011
" After reading the reviews I sized down from small to x-small in the purple color and they were too snug in the thigh area for my liking. I wanted them more loose like the model. So I returned them and now will try the tea color in a small. I hope this one works. If not I'll try a medium. I really like the look of these pants. They look comfortable and stylish. I normally wear a size 6 in misses - 5'4" and 130#. Of course I will have to get out the shears. They should be good for Honolulu weather. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
TTS in waist, length TTS for people 6'+
8.12.2011
" Thankfully these have an unfinished hem... I must have cut a foot off of the bottom! They are super comfy all seasons pants. Beautiful floral print (although my husband would say otherwise... he says they look 'grannypanty'-ish but he has no sense of style =P)
I went with my regular size, which fits well in the waist, so I wouldn't recommend sizing down. That's why I rated these as TTS. But, if you're shorter, like me, you'll have to cut off a few inches or more. They must have been made for 6' tall models with 4" heels on.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for FP ONE Floral Fields Wideleg Pant
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:21-25
body type:petite
Memories :)
8.11.2011
" These pants rock! My mom actually used to make me pants like these herself when I was a kid and they were my favorite pants for warm weather. She made them in all sorts of shape, wideleg, cropped and they are so comfortable. These brings back wonderful childhood memories and the comfort factor is still there! I love that the material is Rayon which falls very flattering on your body and moves with you when you walk so it gets breezy and keeps you cool. Make more pants like these please!! Or I'm going to have to bug my mom to make some more for me :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>