Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging

Soft pieced knit legging with exposed seam detailing. Two front and two back pockets. Button and zipper fly. *70% Tencel, 25% Rayon, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist: 28 1/2" Inseam: 30" Rise: 8 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:SF/Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
The pants every girl needs
8.2.2013
" These are the most flattering and comfortable pants in my wardrobe. They work for almost any occasion-- I pair them with a hoodie when running errands in the city, a nice blouse when going out to dinner, or a casual sweater for school. They're forgiving (expandable after the holidays or college), lasting, and stylishly designed. Seriously worth every penny.
Please RESTOCK these pants!
FP I need more yours 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Leggings in my life!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:LA / NY
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Best Pants I Own! / Please re-stock them soon!
6.19.2013
" I really hope that these pants are not discontinued! They are super-comfortable, super-flattering and they go well with anything and can be worn day or night. Fantastic style, fantastoc fit - have them in 3 colors and LOVE them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:UK
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
JUST AMAZING
3.28.2013
" You'll never actually believe this but I got these on ebay for £12 (about $18# but after receiving them I can safely say that I would've instantly paid the full price for them. They are so comfortable, stretchy, but not too strechy, super flattering.... they also look amazing with short tops/cropped tops - something i love about them as I don't usually like to show my bum off with leggings on as I feel a bit too exposed
#usually wear with a longer top) - but with these they are substantial enough for you to feel comfortable in any top you want!
I got the midnight blue one size 26 and they fit great! I'm thinking of buying another colour as i Love them so much... however maybe a size down... so if you're inbetween sizes, size down here :D :D
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Almost Perfect
1.7.2013
" These pants are amazing. I am 5'2 and have a big rear end and hips. These pants are beyond flattering. I have them in EVERY color! I get so many compliments but the only downfall is that after a wear or two the pants start to peel/get this awkward old bathing suit texture especially in the butt. I wish they would use better fabric especially since the cost insn't cheap. But these pants will flatter you so get them!!!!!!! They def. run true to size. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Soooooo comfortable
12.3.2012
" I bought these in black, they are super cute and super comfortable. I ordered my regular size only because the larger size wasn't available. I had read reviews saying they run small and thought I'd better order bigger.....BUT to my surprise, my normal size fit perfectly, and in fact, because they are so stretchy, I really could have gone a size smaller. If it were my daughter, she definitely would have gone a size smaller. They are very long, an issue if you're 5'2", but I will wear them tucked into boots, so no biggie. Wore them al day and they looked great at the end of the day. Really glad I got them. If you are not terribly body conscious (self-conscious, I guess....) then I would order true to size or, if you're thin,thin, then order a size lower. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:21-25
body type:slender
The best for this year
9.16.2012
" I've been looking for a legging pants like this for a long time--ever since I gain weight--I always hoping to find a pair of pants that is good stretch and still stylish. As soon as I put these pants on, they were like WOW, they are incredibly comfortable! And the stretch just perfect! I might go back for another color. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Great pants!
7.29.2012
" I love these leggings, I wear these almost every day! I got these in black, and they're comfy, and go with almost anything. Buuut, you have to wear a belt with it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Snaggy
6.24.2012
" Such a comfortable pant that looks unique & goes with a lot of things. The only downfall to them is they wear out easily & start to pill. I purchased a size 24 & they fit perfectly. Size down at least 1 or 2 sizes because they stretch out. I really want to buy another pair! I am 5'2 & 110 pounds "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:slender
Perfect!
3.23.2012
" I adore these leggings! They are so cute, extremely comfortable, and super flattering/slimming. I have already worn them twice, and have received countless complements. They are unique and amazingly comfortable. Overall a great buy. I am even considering purchasing another color! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE but order a smaller size
3.16.2012
" I Absolutly LOVE theses pants! I would order at least 2 sizes down. I wear a 27/28 in FreePeople jeans and i ordered a 26! they fit well with a belt but would have fit perfectly with a size 25 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:slender
.
2.10.2012
" They are super flattering! Most people would probably size down a size (they stretch a bit). The only reason these aren't 5 stars is that they're already started to pill a little bit. MAKE MORE COLORS PLEASE! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:il
age:14-20
body type:slender
great, but snag/wear quickly
12.30.2011
" these pants are awesome, they look good, can be dressed up or down, and are super comfortable, BUT they snag/wear very quickly. after the second time i wore them, the butt started to get that "old bathing suit" feel to it. the material gets rough and bumpy very quick. awesome pant, but it definitely has it's downfalls. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
In LOVE with these pants!
12.26.2011
" I am 5'3" and about 115 pounds and I was surprised that I fit into a 24. I would say buy a size smaller than you typically are if you want a nice, close fit. In my opinion they should fit like spandex, tight and flattering. They look good with almost anything and I am very happy I splurged on these. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Amazing!
12.9.2011
" Got these in the mail yesterday- they are amazing. Perfect fit- they look as featured on the model. Great seam down back of the leg so they look like pants rather than tights. LOVE them and will order additional colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Calabash, NC
age:over 45
body type:slender
re: Great Winter Find
12.8.2011
" Received these pants in the mail today not knowing how they would fit. I am 5'7" and normally I take 4-6....the only thing is in leggings you need to wear a larger size so they don't fall down. I actually need the length for the inseam so I ordered a 28 and they fit perfect. I ordered the burgandy color and its a really different look for the season. I have to order another pair because I just love the confort of these pants. Another great find at Free People for the up coming season..... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
L-O-V-E
12.3.2011
" These knit legging pants are perfect. I got them in the mail and wore them the same night. Not only are they flattering, the subtle design lines are cool, and - wait for it - they are amazingly comfortable! I bought the black and would love to buy the burgundy as well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Portland, OR
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
love them!
11.22.2011
" I first tried these in the store when a sales associate recommended them to me. I loved them immediately! They run large, not at first, but they do stretch out a Lot. I was told to size down two sizes, but I felt that the 26 (I'm normally a 27/28) was too tight so I stuck with the 27s. They stretched out and are loose on my waist but its nothing a belt can't fix.
My only real complain is how much they pill. It started pilling after the first time I wore them. I got the dark midnight color, so you can't really tell, but its made me hesitate buying the lighter mocha.
Overall, I still love this pant and will probably get it in the new burgundy color!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:wichita
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
OBSSESSED
11.20.2011
" Ordering my third pair right now. I am a 2 or a 4, so I have them in 25 and 26's. I got the black in the smaller size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Lexington ky
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Cozy
11.16.2011
" I bought these first in black and wore them so much that I knew I needed another color. I got some in burgduny, Ive had them for three days and have woren them twice. I got them in 24, which is my true size, they fit prefect "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:salt lake city, utah
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Comfortable leggings
11.12.2011
" I took a chance and ordered size 25 after reading all the reviews. I am 5'0 with 25-26 inch waist. It's a little loose around the waist and much too long but everywhere else fits fine. I love the stretchyness of it but tends to ride down the derriere if not wearing a belt. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>