Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging

Soft pieced knit legging with exposed seam detailing. Two front and two back pockets. Button and zipper fly. *70% Tencel, 25% Rayon, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist: 28 1/2" Inseam: 30" Rise: 8 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:SF/Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
The pants every girl needs
8.2.2013
"These are the most flattering and comfortable pants in my wardrobe. They work for almost any occasion-- I pair them with a hoodie when running errands in the city, a nice blouse when going out to dinner, or a casual sweater for school. They're forgiving (expandable after the holidays or college), lasting, and stylishly designed. Seriously worth every penny.
Please RESTOCK these pants!
FP I need more yours 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Leggings in my life!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:LA / NY
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Best Pants I Own! / Please re-stock them soon!
6.19.2013
"I really hope that these pants are not discontinued! They are super-comfortable, super-flattering and they go well with anything and can be worn day or night. Fantastic style, fantastoc fit - have them in 3 colors and LOVE them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:UK
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
JUST AMAZING
3.28.2013
"You'll never actually believe this but I got these on ebay for £12 (about $18# but after receiving them I can safely say that I would've instantly paid the full price for them. They are so comfortable, stretchy, but not too strechy, super flattering.... they also look amazing with short tops/cropped tops - something i love about them as I don't usually like to show my bum off with leggings on as I feel a bit too exposed
#usually wear with a longer top) - but with these they are substantial enough for you to feel comfortable in any top you want!
I got the midnight blue one size 26 and they fit great! I'm thinking of buying another colour as i Love them so much... however maybe a size down... so if you're inbetween sizes, size down here :D :D
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Almost Perfect
1.7.2013
"These pants are amazing. I am 5'2 and have a big rear end and hips. These pants are beyond flattering. I have them in EVERY color! I get so many compliments but the only downfall is that after a wear or two the pants start to peel/get this awkward old bathing suit texture especially in the butt. I wish they would use better fabric especially since the cost insn't cheap. But these pants will flatter you so get them!!!!!!! They def. run true to size."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Soooooo comfortable
12.3.2012
"I bought these in black, they are super cute and super comfortable. I ordered my regular size only because the larger size wasn't available. I had read reviews saying they run small and thought I'd better order bigger.....BUT to my surprise, my normal size fit perfectly, and in fact, because they are so stretchy, I really could have gone a size smaller. If it were my daughter, she definitely would have gone a size smaller. They are very long, an issue if you're 5'2", but I will wear them tucked into boots, so no biggie. Wore them al day and they looked great at the end of the day. Really glad I got them. If you are not terribly body conscious (self-conscious, I guess....) then I would order true to size or, if you're thin,thin, then order a size lower."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:21-25
body type:slender
The best for this year
9.16.2012
"I've been looking for a legging pants like this for a long time--ever since I gain weight--I always hoping to find a pair of pants that is good stretch and still stylish. As soon as I put these pants on, they were like WOW, they are incredibly comfortable! And the stretch just perfect! I might go back for another color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Great pants!
7.29.2012
"I love these leggings, I wear these almost every day! I got these in black, and they're comfy, and go with almost anything. Buuut, you have to wear a belt with it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Snaggy
6.24.2012
"Such a comfortable pant that looks unique & goes with a lot of things. The only downfall to them is they wear out easily & start to pill. I purchased a size 24 & they fit perfectly. Size down at least 1 or 2 sizes because they stretch out. I really want to buy another pair! I am 5'2 & 110 pounds"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:slender
Perfect!
3.23.2012
"I adore these leggings! They are so cute, extremely comfortable, and super flattering/slimming. I have already worn them twice, and have received countless complements. They are unique and amazingly comfortable. Overall a great buy. I am even considering purchasing another color!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE but order a smaller size
3.16.2012
"I Absolutly LOVE theses pants! I would order at least 2 sizes down. I wear a 27/28 in FreePeople jeans and i ordered a 26! they fit well with a belt but would have fit perfectly with a size 25"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:slender
.
2.10.2012
"They are super flattering! Most people would probably size down a size (they stretch a bit). The only reason these aren't 5 stars is that they're already started to pill a little bit. MAKE MORE COLORS PLEASE!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:il
age:14-20
body type:slender
great, but snag/wear quickly
12.30.2011
"these pants are awesome, they look good, can be dressed up or down, and are super comfortable, BUT they snag/wear very quickly. after the second time i wore them, the butt started to get that "old bathing suit" feel to it. the material gets rough and bumpy very quick. awesome pant, but it definitely has it's downfalls."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
In LOVE with these pants!
12.26.2011
"I am 5'3" and about 115 pounds and I was surprised that I fit into a 24. I would say buy a size smaller than you typically are if you want a nice, close fit. In my opinion they should fit like spandex, tight and flattering. They look good with almost anything and I am very happy I splurged on these."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Amazing!
12.9.2011
"Got these in the mail yesterday- they are amazing. Perfect fit- they look as featured on the model. Great seam down back of the leg so they look like pants rather than tights. LOVE them and will order additional colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Calabash, NC
age:over 45
body type:slender
re: Great Winter Find
12.8.2011
"Received these pants in the mail today not knowing how they would fit. I am 5'7" and normally I take 4-6....the only thing is in leggings you need to wear a larger size so they don't fall down. I actually need the length for the inseam so I ordered a 28 and they fit perfect. I ordered the burgandy color and its a really different look for the season. I have to order another pair because I just love the confort of these pants. Another great find at Free People for the up coming season....."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
L-O-V-E
12.3.2011
"These knit legging pants are perfect. I got them in the mail and wore them the same night. Not only are they flattering, the subtle design lines are cool, and - wait for it - they are amazingly comfortable! I bought the black and would love to buy the burgundy as well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Portland, OR
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
love them!
11.22.2011
"I first tried these in the store when a sales associate recommended them to me. I loved them immediately! They run large, not at first, but they do stretch out a Lot. I was told to size down two sizes, but I felt that the 26 (I'm normally a 27/28) was too tight so I stuck with the 27s. They stretched out and are loose on my waist but its nothing a belt can't fix.
My only real complain is how much they pill. It started pilling after the first time I wore them. I got the dark midnight color, so you can't really tell, but its made me hesitate buying the lighter mocha.
Overall, I still love this pant and will probably get it in the new burgundy color!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:wichita
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
OBSSESSED
11.20.2011
"Ordering my third pair right now. I am a 2 or a 4, so I have them in 25 and 26's. I got the black in the smaller size."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:Lexington ky
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Cozy
11.16.2011
"I bought these first in black and wore them so much that I knew I needed another color. I got some in burgduny, Ive had them for three days and have woren them twice. I got them in 24, which is my true size, they fit prefect"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for 5 Pocket Seamed Knit Legging
Name:
Location:salt lake city, utah
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Comfortable leggings
11.12.2011
"I took a chance and ordered size 25 after reading all the reviews. I am 5'0 with 25-26 inch waist. It's a little loose around the waist and much too long but everywhere else fits fine. I love the stretchyness of it but tends to ride down the derriere if not wearing a belt."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>