Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant

Ikat printed lightweight harem pants with stretchy elastic waist. Waist has adjustable drawstring ties. Tapers down at bottom of leg. Two hip pockets. *100% Rayon *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around - relaxed): 25" Rise: 11" Inseam: 28 1/2" FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Review 1 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:petite
Ikat Harem Pants
11.14.2012
"This is best harem pants! I own a few and none of them compare to this. So beautiful and comfortable! I have worn them around the house and also out. Just put on some cute sandals and your good to go! I always get compliments when I wear these pants. I wish they came in other colors so I can have more than one pair!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:petite
Socially acceptable pajamas in public
9.19.2012
"These pants are so comfortable, you'll want to live in them! They feel like your favourite pajama pants but so much prettier! Very soft fabric with a beautiful print. There are many different colours and tones in the print so these pants lend themselves to a lot of outfit combos. They run true-to-size in the waist and the legs are roomy and comfortable, so they'll fit a lot of different body types. Better in person than the pictures show!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Southern Cali'
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Love Ikat
9.5.2012
"These are a beautiful pair of pants. TTS. Soft and comfortable. My usual size in FP is a small and that's what I bought. Looks just as pictured on the model."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:petite
Most comfortable pants in the world!
6.26.2012
"I wasn't sold on the print, at first, I'm more of a geometric pattern person... But convinced myself I would need pants like these for hot and humid weather. So glad I got them! I wear them to the beach, work meetings, a walk in the park, to sleep....I never talk them off and once you get them you'll see! The color is more of a wine/burgundy and the ankles are a bit loose, I pin mine to stay. Also, there are back pockets, get'um while they last!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
obsessed!!
6.24.2012
"I saw these in stores a month ago and fell in love, but wouldn't let myself buy them…I haven't stopped thinking about them since so I finally went back and got them today. I am SO HAPPY with them! They look great worn as shown in the pic but because they are harem pants I've found you can also wear them high-waisted (since they have a drawstring waist) and roll up the legs a few times to right under the knees and they look awesome! I'm usually more of a medium but they only had small and large, so I got the large and the drawstring makes them totally fine."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON
age:26-30
body type:curvy
ikat love
5.16.2012
"I wanted these pants the MOMENT i saw them. i had the opportunity to try them on in store. I tried on the L and they were just perfect. I fell in love with the instantly. I noticed, though, that the more i wore them they seems to stretch out a little bit. it wasn't a HUGE difference, but i noticed that the material did give a little bit. Also, when i roll the pants at the ankles it always unrolls itself. none-the-less they are still gorgeous pants. For reference I am 5'6" size 10. i got a lot of compliments while wearing these pants and what i love the most is i have not seen one person wearing a style/print like this in my area. i love it! best pants ever. and the color is just as pictured. comfy, cozy, and i never want to take them off!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Boston,MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect!
4.21.2012
"I have been looking for a pair of harem pants for SO long and these are perfect! I know Free People has multiple colors and styles but these are definitely the best print, fit and price! The other ones range around 128 or 138! I have to stay that my favorite part is the relaxed ankle fit and the waist is slightly fitted which i think makes the fit so perfect! Also, the color is just as rich as in the picture! I highly recommend these!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Cute print but not for me...
4.20.2012
"Harem pants are a bit tricky not just anyone call pull them off. I'm have a pear shaped type of body so these pants made my hips look wider! Oh well..."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:buffalo, ny
age:21-25
body type:slender
THE BEST!!
4.12.2012
"I have to disagree with the first reviewer — I LOVE these!! I'm a size 4/27 and I bought the size small and they fit perfectly. They were kind of loose, but they're harem pants so I went with it. I've already worn them with my short moto boots and can't wait to wear them again. They are super comfortable and are going to be my summer staple."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP ONE Ikat Print Harem Pant
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Not Flattering
4.11.2012
"These looked so awesome on the hanger.. but on me not so great,.The legs looked really strange when I wore them relaxed to the ankle.. The pants looked much cuter when I scrunched them up at my knees, but they did not stay up when I did that. The fabric is soft and comfortable, but a little bit thin. This style added volume to my hips and thighs so I decided to skip these pants, On the right girl, these would be amazing."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large