Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic

Sheer sleeveless tunic top with eyelet detailing and trimming on front. Drop waist style with pleated detailing dividing the top and bottom portions. Bottom of top is triple layered sheer chiffon with frayed edges. A romantic, bohemian piece you must have for the spring! The delicately romantic and texture heavy New Romantics collection was inspired by the dream-worthy beach views and magically hidden coves of Sardinia, Italy. *55% Viscose, 45% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29" Bust (all around): 36 1/2" Bottom Opening (all around): 37" Armhole Drop: 9"
overall average rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Review 1 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
New Favorite
10.26.2012
"I bought this in the green and it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. The fabric is soft and the color is great. The fit is relaxed & comfortable but still very stylish. It is easy to dress up or down.
im 5'1, 110lbs, 30A, with curvy hips and it fits me exactly like it does on the model.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Chile
age:31-35
body type:petite
Beautiful
10.9.2012
"I bought the white one in s and it´s just perfect!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Plano, TX
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
LOVE!
10.8.2012
"beautiful top! goes well with everything. i wear mine with shorts and boots like like the picture. It is a little thin so if you are conservative, you might want to wear a cami inside. My favorite top with freepeople so far."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:rolling hills meets prairie
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Deep color
7.31.2012
"The lagoon green is a beautiful color. I sized down from my normal medium to a small. My chest is a 36A and it fits perfect. Layering it with the Lacey's tunic like another reviewer recommended. The waist line falls just above my hips."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
excellent layering piece
7.7.2012
"I love this top. I sure wish someone would make these adorable old fashioned pieces completely out of cotton or soft rayon. My skin is not happy with the material of this top, but it should be fine for most skin types. I will of course keep it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:athletic
stunning!
6.17.2012
"i purchased this top in the emerald color, and it is truly beautiful! lovely, lightweight cotton =) i layer it over the 'lacey's tunic' in pale green and it looks wonderful. i am thrilled with the purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 7 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Lovely
5.13.2012
"I am 5'7" and 145 pounds. I normally wear a Free people small and this fits great. I got this shirt in the green and it is a beautiful color. I love the eyelet detailing! I think this could be for day or night. It is a little sheer, but looks great with a nude bra. I think you can wear it with shorts,capris, or jeans. I think this is a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I would recommend it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
love it!
5.10.2012
"I finally got this in lagoon green. I expected it to be as bright as pictured and kind of turqoise. This was not the case. Mine is definitely a deep green and darker than I expected. However, this top is still so unique and cute. One of a kind and one of my new favorites! I'm 5'8" 140lbs and a 36C and was afraid the small might be too tight, but it isn't. The fit is perfect there is just enough room for it to be a bit loose and easy to put on. The material is comfortable. The only reason I give this 4 stars is that it is definitely over priced seeing as the threads can easily start to shred."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:orange county
age:31-35
body type:petite
Great piece!!
5.9.2012
"I hunted down the green Eyelet tunic& it's definitely 2 die for. The green is so sharp and vivid! I called& intended on wearing this as a dress, becuz i'm 5'2& 109 pounds. The girl told me it would work, but this is not the case. It's a tunic& you have to wear something under it. But it's so cute! Worth the $"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Lovely Eyelet Tunic
4.17.2012
"This tunic is beautiful! I ordered it in the white and black because I couldn't decide which color I wanted. Unfortunately, this tunic fit too tight on my bust and I have to return them :-("
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Sleeveless Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Ethereal
4.15.2012
"Light and airy, just a beautiful and dreamy tunic. I purchased it in ivory, and it looks exactly as pictured. Fits well and lays nicely. Looking forward to layering it with other FP pieces."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large