Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Low Back Cami

Printed layering top with low scoop back. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Length: 24 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 28" Waist (all around - relaxed): 25" Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27" Drop of Back: 14 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Low Back Cami
Review 1 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Rennes, Fr
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love it
4.27.2014
"I got the green leopard print... this top is extremely comfortable (love the soft texture of the leopard) and the green is very pretty. It's flattering but make sure you're having a great stomach day when you wear it! My only complaint is that it rides up after a while and becomes a mid drift top you have to keep pulling down, although I do have a long torso (so don't put it in the dryer). Plus you need a front only bra, but that's part of the beauty of design. I'm 5"9, 120 pounds and bought the XS/S. I received this standard order within only three days so thanks for that FP!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:washington
age:21-25
body type:slender
oh man.
1.22.2014
"i bought the emerald leopard top & i am so in love with it. it can also be worn with pretty much anything. beeeeaaauuutiiifffuuul."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Very cool top, but weird fit
8.21.2013
"I got this cami in the navy leopard (no longer available by the looks of it) and I absolutely love the look, but the construction is not the best. It's tight across the top, so the shoulder seams bow inwards as you can see in the pictures, yet somehow there's loose material around the shoulders. Also, the neckline is high and rubs against the throat, and the bottom hem rides up and needs frequent adjusting. As a C cup I wish there were a bit more support; this will work better for smaller busts. BUT... the sleeves are nice and long, and the low back detail is awesome - really sexy, and so flattering. All in all if you don't mind some discomfort and adjusting, this will make a really great staple."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:austin
age:21-25
body type:slender
smells REALLY BAD
6.13.2013
"i ordered this online in the dark green leopard. gorgeous color, but i could barely keep it on when i tried it on because it STUNK of chemicals. i immediately took it off. the fit is ok, but probably not for people with broad shoulders. will be returning."
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb6.14.2013
The chemical smell is what is used to set the dye in the garment -- this is completely harmless and a result of the top being stored in an air-tight protective bag for a period of time. If you air it out or hand wash it, the smell will dissipate! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Melbourne Aus
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
lovely
5.7.2013
"really happy with this , hugs my curves in a really flattering way, the low back is so sexy and unique! nice and warm to so great for winter and layering"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:toronto, canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
what an elegant shirt!
5.6.2013
"I purchased this top in both the plain black and the printed emerald and black and I must say I love the printed top so much more. The fit is so much more flattering. The shoulders and the arms fit nicely whereas with the black the shoulders are wide and the arms long which makes for an awkward fit (adjusting all the time). I ordered the xs/s in both; The material of the printed top is much thicker almost like a sweater. Overall WAY worth the price. If you're debating just do it. You won't regret it :)"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Irvine
age:26-30
body type:petite
Annoying Top
4.3.2013
"The top sits really weird on the shoulder. It keeps falling and falling, which is annoying when you're out because you end up fussing with you top the whole time. I thought I liked it when I first tried it on, but after wearing it out once, I don't ever want to wear it again. I want to return it but I no longer have the receipt (shipped it with another item I returned). It sucks because I just wasted $50.00."
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb4.3.2013
So sorry that this did not work out for you! We will be in touch. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:21-25
body type:slender
Amazing!
3.23.2013
"Ugh, I cannot rave enough about how amazing this shirt is. Perfect for high waist skirts and your favorite pair of jeans! The best part is that with the pattern I chose I don't even need to wear a bra, talk about feeling like a free person :))"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Portugal
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So Sexy!!
3.22.2013
"I bought the green one, and colour is really beautiful.
It's very comfortable, so easy-going with jeans. And the best thing of all is the back side, you feel really sexy with it.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:CA
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Great sexy top
3.16.2013
"Was very nervous ordering this top as I had a baby 4 months ago and am nursing and 20lbs away from my per birth weight. I got the xs/s and thought no way it will fit. Tried it on, and it fit like a glove! It even hides my tummy and the way it is cut in the back is sexy yet casual! Going to get another one soon!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
LOVE!
3.6.2013
"I got this in black and emerald and i loved it. The fit is perfect and the shoulders don't slide down. I love that I don't have to wear a bra with this. I've gotten lots of compliments on this. I will definitely order more!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:athletic
love love love
3.3.2013
"Absolutely love this top - bought the black and grey nickel. Wish freepeeps would make more tops like this that are casual but sexy! I typically push the sleeves up (they are incredibly long) and wear a NuBra with it. Super adorbs!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
excellent
2.26.2013
"I'm normally an M but sized down to XS/S for this top based on reviews. It fit perfectly, the M/L wouldve been too big, the open back wouldnt have sat against my body.
It stretches a lot (really hoped it would when i took it out of the bag and saw how tiny it was) but isnt too stretched at all when you put it on.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Awesome Shirt!
2.21.2013
"I am in love with this shirt! I got it in the purple polka dots in an xs/s and it fits perfectly. Like, other people said you can't wear a bra, but it isn't really an issue for me. I would totally feel comfortable wearing it out because the fabric is really thick. Also it doesn't slip off your shoulders which is great."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
so sexy!
2.12.2013
"I am in love with this shirt. I would go with a darker color (I got the green leopard print) because you're not wearing a bra so the dark hides everything better. It's so comfortable. I went a size down (I'm usually a Medium) because I wanted it to be more fitting on me since I'm not wearing a bra with it.
I wish it was a bit longer, but other then that A+"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great!
12.6.2012
"It's thick which is nice for the cold weather! I got the green pattern and love the color and fit. The sleeves occasionally slip off your shoulders, but not enough to be bothersome!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE it!
11.14.2012
"I usually order a medium because I like my shirts to fit a little loose but I ordered this in a small because it's supposed to fit tight & it works great! It's super flattering and the low back isn't a problem because the shirt is thick enough to wear without a bra. I am so excited to wear it this Fall/Winter because it's comfortable, warm & cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Thick and comfy
11.1.2012
"I am normally a medium and ordered the M/L. It stretches a lot for comfort, but is also long enough on me as is. (I'm 5'10'') Fits great, and is thick enough for without a bra. One of my favorite shirts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
Cute top.
10.17.2012
"This top has a LOT of stretch to it as its made out of the same material you would see in thick tights... I thought I would need the M/L, but ended up getting the XS/S (Im usually a M). Luckily its not as sheer as tights are capable of getting when they stretch. With that said, I would say the quality is pretty good. I wouldnt have chosen this particular fabric for this item personally but it works and the emerald leopard print is too cute to pass up. I suggest sizing down if you dont want strange random wrinkles along the trim of the open back portion. It needs to be fitted on your body to lay flat and taut against your skin."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Printed Low Back Cami
Name:
Location:Durango, Colorado
age:over 45
body type:athletic
This is my new favorite
10.5.2012
"I have purchased this top in the purple, and also the black and white. This is such a great piece - it is very fitted, but a nice length, and the fabric is light and stretchy. I am layering a cami with a racer back under it, and I don't feel so naked. The purple top is such a fun, eclectic piece with the polka dots, love it."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>