Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chunky Fishnet Top

Sheer fishnet long sleeve top with raw edge bottom hem. Sleeve hems and neckline are trimmed with scalloped cotton. Makes an amazing layering piece! *97% Polyester, 3% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29" Bust (all around): 29 1/2" Waist (all around): 27 1/2" Bottom Opening (all around): 34" Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Chunky Fishnet Top
Review 1 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
slightly loose, very cool
6.12.2013
"a really cool top, but the bottom has no hem and looks like it was literally just cut off with sewing scissors. i like it a lot and i'm keeping it, but i'll definitely have to scrunch the bottom a little to hide that hem"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:over 45
body type:athletic
so cool!
5.13.2013
"I got this top first in black then had to have the white for summer! It's truly an all-season piece to layer over and under same color or contrasting tanks or with cardis or jackets. I'm definitely taking it to the beach to use as a coverup! I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. People always want to know where I got it :)
The black has trim that is not a true match for the mesh material and at first I wasn't sure if I like it but now I do. The white is just stunning as it is such a pure bright white.
The feel is soft and comfortable, not scratchy as some mesh can be and the length is perfect--not too long!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:dallas, TX
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love it but....
3.27.2013
"Very cool top but i wish it wasn't coming apart so quick. The bottom is fraying after the first wear. I had to exchange three times to receive a shirt with no initial damage. I got both black and white and i wear them once every two weeks or so. Still really love them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Patched Utility Skinny
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:sydney, australia
age:over 45
body type:athletic
great top
1.21.2013
"This is a lovely top, and great to wear under items or by itself. The arms are a little tight fitting. I am a small and got the small, but felt it was a little fitting, although still okay to wear, so I have kept it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:CT
age:over 45
body type:slender
Lightweight and pretty
1.21.2013
"I love this top! it is very light weight and can be worn with a colorful tank top. I ordered the black, so it will match pretty much anything in my wardrobe! I am usually a medium in Free People tops and the medium fits well, without being super fitted! I would say it is true to size. Buy it! You won't regret it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Sweet & Sassy layering
12.31.2012
"I'm a 10 or L in Free People tops and this fits true to size. Not overly tight or slim fitting which I love. A great layering piece which can be worn either under a short sleeve tee for a nice arm accent or wear over a tank or bandeau for a different look. It is much warmer than I thought is would be so a good wardrobe staple for winter. It would be too warmm to wear in the summer.
I ordered the black and the blue.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:over 45
body type:petite
cool top
11.27.2012
"I'm 5'2", 105lbs. and I got it in xs and it was fine. I love the look. It's Indie Punkish. I just wish that it was slimmer in the torso area. It snagged, but a little clear nail polish did the trick."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:LB
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Beware - it snags, but still is cute
6.27.2012
"I got this in a small and it fit perfect. Only problem is it snags...my first time wearing it, I accidently snagged it with my hairbrush and it has a hole in between the fishnet holes in the fabric layered underneath. Good thing is I think it adds "character" to the top, and if I can artfully add other snags, it may look like it is supposed to be like that... :) Good thing I got it on sale! I wear it over dresses, very cute."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Chunky Fishnet Top
Name:
Location:Lansing, MI
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great top, color different from picture
3.24.2012
"So I ordered this top in my usual medium, in the neon pink color. Clearly I was looking at the picture rather than the name of the color, because the top is EXTREMELY neon pink. I mean it still looks great and I am definitely going to keep it. But buyer beware that the pink in the picture and the pink you receive are 2 completely different colors. But regardless if you are brave I think u can sport the neon pink well. Its comfy but delicate. Still a great buy I think despite the color difference"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large