Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top

Gorgeous floral crop top with stitched floral detailing along the placket. Hook-and-eye closure down front. Adjustable straps. Elastic smocked stretch panel in the back. *100% cotton *Import Measurements: 32A=XS 32B-34B=S 34B-34C=M 34C-36C=L
overall average rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Review 1 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cool top!
6.13.2011
"I am a huge fan of this top. A few notes, I'd plan on wearing a bra underneath this, the top doesn't offer as much support as I'd like, and it nicely hides a bra. The top does smoosh your boobs a bit. The colors are as pictured as is the fit. I found the sizing to be TTS based off the size chart."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:seattle
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute top!
6.1.2011
"I purchased the " navy floral" in an XS. It's loose around your rib cage area. I'm 5'2, 110 lbs, 34A. The xs fit perfectly. I was debating if I should get a small or extra small but im glad i chose xs, the small would've been too loose. It's a very cute top, and adorable for layering. Just like every other reviewer, it's best to unfasten the hooks rather than pulling it over your head, the material is delicate and may tear. Sometimes it's a pain, but other than that, you should buy this top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Versatile, but beware buxom babes...
5.23.2011
"these tops run small on the bust! The size guide said Large fits 36C(my bra size), so I ordered the turquoise and fuchsia in that size, but I wish there were an XL because my boobs definitely don't have much breathing room in these tops! On the plus side, they are so cute and are great for layering, and I wish I had a chance to get the yellow before it disappeared, too! They are made of a really great material, and I LOVE that the straps are fully adjustable. The hook and eye closure is great because you can wear them unbuttoned when you're feeling scandalous! The smocking on the back is great because you get a nice smooth line on the back, no pinching, and the fit is great through the ribcage! Just a couple issues: both tops I got were a size Large, but the turquoise definitely fit really tight compared to the fuchsia which was just a little snug. Also, there are a few threads loose on the turquoise top, but they haven't gotten any worse since I've worn it a few times, so I'll just call it artisanal freedom!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:midwest
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Love it!
5.1.2011
"True to size and fabulous! Looks great under other shirts or would be cute on its own if you have some good abs :) def recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:San Jose , California
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Super fun top
4.13.2011
"This is a must buy. I got this in navy blue and fuschia, both are great topping to any plain top. I plan to this with traditional sarees as well. Every time I wear this it gets people's attention."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:nevada
age:21-25
body type:slender
smooches
4.13.2011
"i la la la love this top! i totally fell in love with it when i saw it and the way it fits is really nice. i was kind of surprised how good it looked on and it covers any signs of bra n all that. its cute to layer with a dress or just wear by itself. im a 34A so the XS fit perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Philly
age:26-30
body type:petite
thin fabric
4.9.2011
"Make sure to unfasten the hook and eyes when putting this on. It's a pain to do it, but if you keep pulling it on over your head, the seams will start to pull apart. I've worn this just a few times, but I've already noticed small holes in the fabric where the stitches are, because the fabric is so thin that when you stretch it to pull over your head it pulls at the seams. It's not very noticeable yet, but I'll be unfastening it from now on."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:orange county california
age:36-40
body type:slender
this is a beautiful top
4.8.2011
"I love this top , i got a navy and a blue.
love it.. u can wear it with anythihg.
and the colors are gorgeous.
if u know how to mix and match your
clothes this is the best pc to have .
i got a large because of my large chest.
i can go on all day about this top,,
so if u are looking for a fun top to mix with your wardrob get this one.. u wont regreted.. have fun..
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
vibrant, beautiful piece!!
3.31.2011
"I got the fuschia in XS (I am 34B) because people were saying that the sizes listed on the page are inaccurate. The XS fits quite well - it has a smocked back but note that there isn't a lot of give. The pattern is absolutely beautiful! The pink is so bright and vibrant. The shoulder straps are adjustable, and you hook up the top from the front. The hooks are pretty secure, so you don't have to worry about them becoming undone. Overall, I would highly recommend this piece!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Not for the big busted
3.27.2011
"So I ordered this top in the blue floral in a (L) and it fit good under the bust and it managed to hold my boobs in place, however I am just too big to wear this. I'm a 36D and it just did not look right on me. Cute top, beautiful colors, great construction (even tho it is more on the thin material side) and would make a great layering piece, it's just not for me! :("
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
LOVE
3.21.2011
"This is a sweet, sassy little crop top and I encourage anyone interested to go for it! When I first saw this top in the catalogue, I knew I had to have it, so i pre-ordered it. When it finally arrived, it was just gorgeous. I got the navy floral and the details and colors were vivid and just beautiful. I have a 36C bust, so I went with a M. It fits across my bust perfectly, but is just a tiny bit loose at the ribs--but my bust is to blame for that, not the top :) Anyhow, it really is lovely, so if you've been thinking about it or you're trying to decide, get it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, California
age:26-30
body type:slender
cute, cute, cute!
3.19.2011
"I finally tried this on in the store today after passing on it several times before. I am completely in love with it and wish I would have checked it out sooner! I bought it in navy and it is gorgeous. I am usually a size XS in FP, but there were only smalls left. Thankfully it fits really well--just a little loose at the waist/rib cage which doesn't matter at all because it will still look perfect when it's layered over and under other pieces. So happy with this little number!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Boy Blue Denim Shirt
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Suede Circle Skirt
4.4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
cute~
3.14.2011
"This top is really cute and flattering. The material is thinner than it looks though and doesn't stretch much. For me it runs true to size (my normal Free People size for fitted tops and not the chart they have on here). I am 36B and Medium is perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
pretty details
3.14.2011
"So happy to receive this in the mail. Very well made with nice details and good fabric. I ordered a S according to the size chart here for a 32B. The bust fits well but the bottom is loose on me, not in a noticeable baggy way though. So although it does run slightly large I'm glad I got the S."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:petite
really pretty!
3.10.2011
"just got it in the mail today, ordered a small because I'm a 32B. Was scared that if i ordered an xs it would be too small, but the small fits me fine although if i were to get another one of these i would downsize to an xs, because that's what i usually am in FP sizes. it's real pretty, the hooks won't come undone easily so i would say you wouldn't have to worry about that. it's a great layering top. the straps are long, but they are also adjustable which is great."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Vancouver, WA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Favorite!
3.8.2011
"This is quickly becoming my favorite item Ive ordered yet! I got the bright blue combo in extra small...it's just so darling. All the details down the front and on the strap (which are adjustable thank goodness because I have short shoulders!)and the material has a very bohemian, kind of old feel too it. I have a 34B and it makes my bust look awesome! Plus it can be worn with a bra or without, even better! Layering, alone, both look incredible. I just can't say enough. I'm tempted to get another color but then I like this being such a solo, unique piece in my wardrobe. Yes the pattern was different than the model's, but I like that no two are alike. Even if it shows more blue, the blue is such a beautiful hue. Highly recommend ordering this before it's gone!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
Agree with other reviewer, runs large! but cute
3.5.2011
"Thank god my FP got these in because I would have ordered 3 Crop Top's in the wrong size! According to the chart I would need a Small. Usually in FP I am an XS and I find things fit me TTS. My store got these in and I was SOOOO excited. Good thing I did not order online because the girl working told me they ran large and that the chart is a little off. I am a full 32B. I tried on the Small and it was way too wide on me. Luckily they had XS's in the back. Perfect fit, the straps were still super long although they are adjustable. I would say stay with your normal FP sizing.
I also wanted to comment on the material. I figured it would be a thick somewhat un-comfy material but it is actually LINEN. It is much lighter and more see-thru then you will be expecting. OVerall very cute, though I am worried about the hooks coming off.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!
3.4.2011
"I got this in the navy and I love it! I am a 36C and got a Large, it fit perfectly. This looks soo cute layered under and over different pieces. I love the fact that this has a hook and eye closure instead of pull on. this is perfect for covering up existing bras or adding a little extra support."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:ct
age:21-25
body type:petite
SO CUTE
3.4.2011
"I got the navy floral in a size Small.. I am a 34C/D so according to the site i was supposed to be a M/L but the Small is even a little loose on me! Not enough to exchange (bc my color size is sold out anyway) but I was worried it would be too small (even though i also have the sparkle bralette in a small). I also have a smaller rib cage and waist which may be a factor in the size being loose on me. My only pet peeve is that the floral pattern is sewn on mine so that one side is more navy rather than floral. i know when it comes to patterns the online photos vary, i just was hoping for an overall floral. despite that i love it and cant wait to wear it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for FP ONE Reflected Florals Crop Top
Name:
Location:indiana
age:21-25
body type:petite
pretty details!
3.3.2011
"So I got this in the "blue floral" in an XS, even though the size chart says for a 32B I should take a small. I would say this runs a bit large because in the FP Bandeaus, the Smalls tend to fit me a bit better than the XS. I got this in an XS because I figured I would rather it be on the small side than too large. Anyway, the color is really vibrant and pretty and the detailing on the straps and in the center are really pretty. I'm very tempted to get it in the fuchsia colorway because it's at a really great pricepoint and I think I can style it a lot of ways if I'm feeling adventurous. I love it styled with the FP-1 Smiles Returning Tube dress (I bought that too), plus I think it might work with some other high-waisted skirts/shorts, over a maxi dress, or even under a tank in lieu of a bandeau. I think everyone should get it because it's priced reasonably and would be an easy way to get a piece of the FP look to spruce up your wardrobe for spring!"
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>