Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Every Day Tee

Boxy hi-low long-sleeved tee with a slit at each bottom side. Rounded scoop neckline. *We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Every Day Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Weird
11.13.2013
" If your anything like me, you purchase a lot of free people. Most of the time, it's good. But this tee is a really weird fit. The sleeves are tight around the elbow and the slits on the side are too high. It's like wearing a warped hoopla hoop, weird!! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Soft and Comfy T
9.18.2013
" So soft and comfortable and named appropriately. Very versatile. Fitted sleeves from the elbow down. Order your normal FP size. Love the longer length in the back. Chose the Olive stripe combo for fall. Will be buying more. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
We The Free Revolver Tee
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
We The Free Auntie Em Thermal
4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:TEXAS COUNTRY GAL
age:over 45
body type:petite
EVERY DAY TOP
8.28.2013
" One of the most comfortable I have but best for around the house and running errands. It is sized like so many FP tops - very large and concealing to the body but with a bit of flare!! I chose the black and it works with all things. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Outstanding Tee!
7.28.2013
" This shirt is/will be a FP classic. Light weight fabric, 3/4 length sleeves, longer in back and stripes forever. I am a typical size Medium and it is sized accordingly. Must buy more. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
mocha
5.30.2013
" Love it. What a great style. Perfect length. Sits nicely at the front and I really like the fact that is is quite a bit longer at the back. Quite thin so can be worn all year !! I would buy it in more colours. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Best tshirt ever
4.23.2013
" I'm a leggings girl. I'm rarely ever in jeans, so I can appreciate a shirt that's flattering and long enough to cover my bum. These tshirts are the best. I own it in white and the black/gray colors. It's soft, well made, and totally flattering. My favorite every day tee!!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb4.23.2013
It looks so effortless and comfy!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:vt
age:21-25
body type:petite
comfiest
4.15.2013
" love this! perfect to throw on with jeans and a long necklace for a casual look. super comfy, very soft, and hangs nicely. runs a little large, but that's entirely due to the cut of the top. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Every Day Tee
Name:
Location:SANTA FE, NM
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
COMFY T-SHIRT
4.14.2013
" ONLY GAVE 4 STARS CUZ WORE ONCE AND SINCE IT'S VERY THIN COTTON..IT DEVELOPED SMALL HOLES IN THE FRONT...MAYBE HAD THEM WHEN I GOT THE SHIRT AND DIDN'T SEE THEM..BUT HAD TO SEW THE LIL HOLES. ANYWAY..IT'S A COOL TEE...VERY SOFT AND COMFY...GOT THE WHITE...GET YOUR NORMAL SIZE SINCE IT'S ROOMY...STILL LOVE IT THOUGH..JUST THINK IT'S DELICATE....HOPE THIS HELPS... "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large