Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Northern Lights Boot

Super chic pair of leather triple buckle ankle boots with stud detailing all over. Zips up the inner sides. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather Upper *Import *2" heel
overall average rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Northern Lights Boot
Review 1 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Great Purchase!
2.19.2013
" I ordered these boots after hearing nothing but good things from a friend who has a similar pair. I am completely IN LOVE! Although I haven't been able to wear them out yet due to So Cal rain, I have great outfits planned! I went with what previous comments suggested and ordered a half size up. I usually wear a 9 so I ordered a 9.5 and they are perfect! These boots are bound to get some compliments! Can't wait to wear 'em! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
OH WOW!
10.17.2012
" This boot is so different, in a great way! I ordered the black in a size 7. I'm a true size 6.5 but in JC's I always wear a size 7 in boots, so I say that this runs a 1/2 size small. The boot is made well and the studs remind me of the stars in outer space. Sooo cool! I'm going to wear this with my FP Vegan leather pants this Winter...WOW, what a statement! Of course, to offset the heavy duty look, I'll pair this with a feminine top. When I received this, there was a little plastic bag that had 2 plastic pieces about 1.5 inches. I don't know what it's for. It doesn't look like any replacement piece. Can anyone at FP tell me what it's for? I recommend these boots...FANTASTIC! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:petite
Cool Booties
10.17.2012
" I got these in black and gold. They're very well made, fit true to size and actually are comfortable. The leather is very soft and not too stiff. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
FABULOUS!
8.18.2012
" LOVE these booties! They're even nicer in real life - very flattering on the feet and they look amazing with skinny jeans. The heel is a great height - easy for everyday walking and just high enough to add a couple of inches to my 5 ft 3 in frame. I followed the advice of previous reviewers and went up a 1/2 size (I'm usually a 6.5 in booties and I purchased size 7# and the fit is absolutely perfect #the 6.5 would've been too tight in the toes). So they are "true to size" if you go up a 1/2 size. So happy with my purchase!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Something Special
8.1.2012
" These are definitely one-of-a-kind booties. Based on how Jeffrey Campbell shoes have fit me in the past I ordered up a half a size, and they are snug, but a nice comfortable fit. They definitely have a wow factor and dress up any ensemble you put together, even if it's just a tee and jeans. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:United Kingdom
age:14-20
body type:petite
Wonderful Boots!
7.20.2012
" These boots are 100% worth the money!
They are a little bit loose but still wearable. They are a little bit of a lighter shade of brown than in the photograph but still a beautiful colour!
You will not be disappointed by these!
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love these boots!
6.20.2012
" Normally I'm not a huge fan of brown, whether it be clothes, shoes, or otherwise, but they were out of black and I loved the way these looked so I went ahead and tried them. I am very happy that I did, too; they are awesome! I wear a 7.5 so that is what I ordered, but they were quite snug around my toes (I don't normally wear pointed toe shoes, either) so I ordered an 8 and they fit great, very comfortable with a bit of extra room. I styled them with black bootleg jeans and a beige top, but they look amazing with blue jeans as well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:petite
So Fun To Wear
3.20.2012
" I wore these to a gallery opening and instantly got complements! I love these shoes and they are so comfortable. I would wear them with black leggings or socks and skinny jeans, maybe with a cuff? Hmm.. But they are BOLD, these shoes are fun and make your everyday black flats look like a complete bore. So if your on the fence just climb over and join me to the northern lights! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
age:31-35
body type:slender
Stud Muffin
1.20.2012
" As soon as I unwrapped these gorgeous gems I knew they were keepers! Not to mention it took me almost 2 years to get my hands on them because they're practically sold out EVERYWHERE!! Unfort. the size 7s are a bit too tight so I'll be exchanging them for a 7.5 (got them in black)! Well made, LOVE the gold studs! The picture really doesn't do these shoes justice! Worth the splurge! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Unique
11.20.2011
" These boots are especially cute with skinny jeans. They are exactly as pictured. True to size. No regrets here but the bottom is smooth so there is no traction. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Winnipeg
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous
11.11.2011
" These are definitely the nicest shoes I own. Love them. The detailing looks just as wonderful in person. They're comfortable; I ordered them in my normal size and they fit just right. I like wearing them with skinny jeans, they look great. Get a pair while you can! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Northern Lights Boot
Name:
Location:Seattle WA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Precious GEMS
11.3.2011
" Very Happy with my Birthday purchase. These boots are well made, very soft black leather. Come with extra heel caps. Gold Buckles do not adjustable, great gem look.
Take 10.5 halfs so very happy to have purchased size 11. Fit perfect!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large