Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP ONE Crochet Tank

Gauzy cotton babydoll tank with crochet detailing at top and middle of front and back. Easy, breezy, and pretty. Semi-sheer. *FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Review 1 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Austin
age:31-35
body type:slender
Another Neat Fairy Hippie Top
10.25.2013
"I got my usual XS. I love lose and baggy and get tired of reading reviews where people bash things for being sized too big when thats the way its supposed to fit. I may say this actually is just a hair too baggy, but not in a silly way, just it may have look better to size down one size. LOVE the 100% cotton gauze look and lace!!! It is a brighter green green in person than it appears though."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Earth
age:over 45
body type:slender
Encore!
9.20.2013
"Somehow I overlooked this lovely top until they were nearly all gone. Fortunately, I got my second color choice. Unlike some FP One items, this one has finished seams. I really appreciate that. I've found that garments with unfinished seams start to come apart quickly no matter how gently I care for them. I hope to see this top come back-in-stock, so I can get another color or two."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
On the Fence
9.9.2013
"I listened to the other reviews and sized up to a medium for length and I'm glad I did. It fits perfect w/just a little extra room. The material is completely sheer. I wasn't prepared for this and I'm just not sure what to wear under it. The center part just skims my waist line and I'm not a big fan of my shirts being that short in front. (I do have a very long torso) It has a beautiful flow to it, the material is good quality, I'm just not sure this one's for me. Didn't want another piece that I have to buy something additional to be able to wear it. (For reference I'm 34B, 135 lbs, 5'8)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Bonsai Boy Crop
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Boston, MA, USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Gorgeous!!
7.20.2013
"I was surprised to see this on the sale rack since it caught my eye about 2 weeks before and I didn't want to pay full price for a tank. Anyways, I'm an XS, if not then smaller and they did not have it in my size so I got a Small instead. To my surprise it still fit very nicely! Since this is already supposed to be a flowy top, it being a bit more flowy wouldn't make a noticeable difference. Definitely recommended for all because sizes for this tank does not cause a problem at all!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:athletic
<3 <3 <3
4.4.2013
"What a pretty, delicate bohemian piece! I purchased this top in ivory in a medium, sizing up from my usual small- 5'5" 120, 32D. I decided to go up a size to add a little length to it-mine fits as the models does. Delicate to the eyes, but made well. Perfect summer top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Keeper
3.20.2013
"Bought this in Ivory, Charcoal and Peach. Am tempted to buy duplicates because I am going to wear these out! It is a beautiful tank. As to color, the Ivory is truly a delicate ivory, not as white as it appears online. And the peach is almost orange. As to sizing, it's tts. I am 5'2", petite, 34B, small in FP, (unless something is oversized and then an xs) and this fits perfectly in a small. It is very delicate and feminine, and drapes beautifully. Slightly longer on the sides, front and back falls at top of jeans. Enough fabric that it swings beautifully, but not excessive material. I've been wearing it under cardigans and sweaters but will be wearing it alone once the weather warms up--it is so pretty and sweet! If you're on the fence, you have got to buy it. You won't regret it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:cali
age:26-30
body type:petite
love this tank!
3.19.2013
"perfect summer tank! purchased the neon green in an XS and it is more like a light green color. it is sheer, but you can either where a tank underneath or a cute colored bra."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Crochet Tank
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Tank? More Like a Tent.
11.2.2012
"I ordered this tank in the charcoal color. The color seems more like a drabby green than a charcoal, which didn't look good with my skin tone. The fit is like a billowy tent and is not flattering to my figure at all. The crochet detailing is very nice, but not nice enough to make up for the color and fit."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large