Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slouchy Sweater Sock

Tall knitted sweater socks meant to be worn slouchy. Feels luscious and soft while keeping your feet warm inside your boots. Top hems are ribbed. *92% Acrylic, 8% Nylon *Import *25" tall
overall average rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Review 1 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Great tall socks
1.17.2013
"I LOVE these super comfortable high quality tall socks and can't wait to wear them with my Johnny boots!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:31-35
body type:slender
Gorgeous color
12.4.2012
"I got these in the red color and they're gorgeous and very soft. I've only worn them once and had no problem with snagging or quality, but I do see how they could be a bit fragile due to the loose weave. Perfect with the Johnny boots - which are on the thinner/flexible side so they match the relaxed feel!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:slender
Cute but easily worn
11.17.2012
"I loved the red color as soon as I saw the socks in store, however be prepared for them to snag, rip, and come apart at the seams when you wear them with any sort of heavy duty boots.
Lets put it this way, I wore them one day OVER a pair of thick tights and by the end of the day they were snagged and coming apart, not to mention the giant hole in the toe.
cute, but not really worth it."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Very Cute But Quality Problem
11.14.2012
"I was very excited to get these socks in white from my fp store. These socks are very cute and very comfortable, but after wearing them just one time the socks began to fall apart at the top. I don't know if they got caught on something but strings were pulled and the socks are ruined at the top. For me, they were not worth the price."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 5 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:Birmingham
age:14-20
body type:petite
just what i needed
10.31.2012
"I got these in the red. I'm a little sad that they were a little big for my size 6.5 feet, but it's not that big of a deal. I think they are meant for people with size 8 feet and up. However, I love the color, and they are perfect with my fyre boots!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 6 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:illinois
age:21-25
body type:curvy
lovely
9.26.2012
"so soft, great color"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:slender
Tall socks
9.12.2012
"I liked them,, there tall dark and...
.soft?
lols. Nice quality.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Slouchy Sweater Sock
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Great
8.29.2012
"I love these socks. I honestly wasn't expecting them to fit me because I have large, muscular calves and sometimes have trouble with finding knee-high and over-the-knee socks that fit. I got the burgundy color and they are beautiful."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5