Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Indian Bell Set

Set of three bracelets embellished with bead, bell and embroidery detailing. Tie closure. *Import
overall average rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Indian Bell Set
Review 1 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Montevideo, Uruguay
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Precious
9.2.2013
" I like so much these bracelets and they looks exactly like the picture.
Everybody looks my wrist when I use them :)
I think they are a little bit delicate...but if you take a little care, there is no problem with them.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:26-30
body type:petite
Stinky and annoying
8.19.2013
" I really really wanted to love this but the smell of the metal wore off onto my skin and my skin smelled like pennies the first day. It is also difficult to get on (and i have small wrists). I gave it to my friend who liked it and it broke on day 2. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb8.19.2013
We're sorry this happened and will be in touch to offer assistance! xoxo FP
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:31-35
body type:petite
Soooo Great!!
7.3.2013
" beautiful bracelet with unique design. i like exotic stuff so this one is a must!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Loved it online, but it came broken
6.22.2013
" So, the bracelets are nice, but not only is the belled bracelet fairly small, mine showed up unraveling in two spots. I love the other two, but there's no point in me keeping two if the other one, and let's be honest, the super cool one was falling apart without being worn. It's a shame too, because I was super excited to add this to my collection of intricate bracelets on my wrists. I'm sure that not all of the bracelets will end up like this, I'm just super bummed that it happened to me without me even wearing it once, ya know?
Overall, it's very cool, but mine came broken. "
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb6.24.2013
We're super bummed this happened too! We'll be in touch to help! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:athletic
AN AMAZING POP OF COLOR
5.10.2013
" I love these bracelets!!!! They look exactly as in the pictures and the colors are just so vibrant. I couldn't decide on the color so I just got both and I am very glad that I did so!! The ivory and the brown mix offer a very different vide to the outfit. Highly recommend these cuties!! And thank you Free People for offering such amazing customer service after hearing about my problems with a previous purchase! I will definitely continue shopping from Free People! :) "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb5.10.2013
Umm can we talk about how awesome your nails look?! The bracelets look great stacked together!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
CUTE!!!
5.8.2013
" I have skinny wrists and these really cute bracelets fit me well. I ordered the black color. The two black colored bracelets were stretchy and the third had a clasp. I love these bracelets so much, I'm going to order the other colors. I recommend this highly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:the south
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Cute enough for both colors
4.12.2013
" I ordered the white to see if it was going to work for me. I liked the price and the style but I have really tiny wrists and stretchy things work but usually bracelets with clasps slip off. I was pleased that it slipped right on but didn't fall off. It seems to be well made and unlike the other reviewer mine didn't have a strange smell. I like the earthy vibe and the fact that it's so lightweight. Perfect little set so I ordered the black too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:41-45
body type:slender
Strange Smell
3.18.2013
" I loved the look and sound of this bracelet, however after a few minutes of wearing it I had to remove it. There was a sort of mildew like smell. Unfortunately when I took it off, it broke two of the three bracelets, my wrists are very slim. I have been happy with most of my purchases at free people. This was not one though. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.19.2013
So sorry that you had an issue with this bracelet -- we will be in touch to provide assistance! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:taos, nm
age:36-40
body type:slender
most cool
3.12.2013
" this little bracelet is so cool. it's very earthy, tribal, ethnic. well made with basic materials, beads, string, and silver metal pieces. 2 stretchy bracelet (the beaded ones) 1 non-stretch with clip that works easily. fun to wear. really can't say anything negative and for the price it is even more amazing. i have the black, will probably also get the white. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Indian Bell Set
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Rings the Bell!
12.21.2012
" I purchased this bracelet set in black as a stocking stuffer, and it is the best value for $18! Three really cute bracelets that seem to be very well made and look more expensive than they are. They look exactly as they appear online. Two are stretchy and one has a lobster claw clasp. The one with the clasp has tiny tinkling silver bells and little red glass hearts. Absolutely darling! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large