Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Riverside County Pullover

Cotton hooded pullover bell-sleeved top with embroidered pattern on back and front, as well as trimming the sleeve hems. Corset lace-up neckline with tassel detailing. A super bohemian piece that we love to pair with all our suede, turquoise, and distressed denim pieces! *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 1/2" Bust (all around): 38" Bottom Opening (all around): 41 1/2" Sleeve Length: 14 1/2" Sleeve Width: 9 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Riverside County Pullover
Review 1 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:United Kingdom Dorset
age:14-20
body type:petite
Brilliant!!!
9.23.2012
" I'm usually a size xs in free people clothes but bought this in a size small as i wanted it baggy. I bought it in the ivory colour. I absolutely love this top, it's not see through, which i thought it would be slightly, it fits well and looks gorgeous with boot cut jeans. Very versatile. Have been looking for a sort of peasant top for ages and love it. Would 100% recommend. :D "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:New York, New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
Better than the photos!
7.30.2012
" This blouse is so so nice! The first pictures don't show the sheer-ish-ness of the fabric that the last one does, but the last one makes the shirt look more cropped than it actually is. Although a little pricey, this top is super unique, well-made and surprisingly wearable! I've worn it with so many different things and to so many different places! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
A great piece
7.9.2012
" It's a great light piece for the summer time chills. I seriously bring this with anywhere that I might need to incase if I get chilly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:The Sunshine State
age:14-20
body type:curvy
70s Magic
6.18.2012
" This top is beautiful: Lightweight and breathable, and the detailing on the torso and sleeves are gorgeous. My only complaint is that it's slightly boxy. It lacks a certain shape to it. Plus, it's not really long, so pairing it with bottoms that look right can present a challenge if you do not have a model's body. But overall, I'm really pleased with this piece. I purchased the ivory in a size Large. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
true to size
6.14.2012
" Double lined, light cotton top. Very ethnic and cool. Light and easy to wear. Really beautiful detailing. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Boho blues
5.25.2012
" I ordered this in the black and based on the sizing for the small it should have fit. I take large usually in FP but even that was not to be. The top was indecently small and these type of tops look best loose. Well if I attempted to wear this outside I would have been arrested for soliciting.
Sad, sad sad. First time I have been really disappointed. The word snug in the fit barely describes it.
So ladies if you are small busted go for it, it is a beautiful top
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:slender
Magic!
4.22.2012
" This is now one of my favorite tops. I love the 70's era embroidery and bell sleeves. It's lightweight and breathable, making it super comfy. If you're on the fence about this, just buy it. You won't regret it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Nice detailing
4.5.2012
" Very nicely detailed hoodie! The fabric is very light but has a nice woven texture to it which is hard to see on-line. The embroidery is tight and well finished, especially around the edges. The lace-up front with the cute little tassels really make the piece. Will enjoy mixing it into my FP wardrobe! If you are trying to decide on an XSmall or a Small, here are the measurements of the XSmall I received:
length from back of neck: 22 1/2"
bust (all around): 37"
bottom opening (all around): 41"
sleeve length from shoulder seam: 24"
sleeve width: 8 1/2"
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large