Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Riverside County Pullover

Cotton hooded pullover bell-sleeved top with embroidered pattern on back and front, as well as trimming the sleeve hems. Corset lace-up neckline with tassel detailing. A super bohemian piece that we love to pair with all our suede, turquoise, and distressed denim pieces! *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 1/2" Bust (all around): 38" Bottom Opening (all around): 41 1/2" Sleeve Length: 14 1/2" Sleeve Width: 9 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Riverside County Pullover
Review 1 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:United Kingdom Dorset
age:14-20
body type:petite
Brilliant!!!
9.23.2012
"I'm usually a size xs in free people clothes but bought this in a size small as i wanted it baggy. I bought it in the ivory colour. I absolutely love this top, it's not see through, which i thought it would be slightly, it fits well and looks gorgeous with boot cut jeans. Very versatile. Have been looking for a sort of peasant top for ages and love it. Would 100% recommend. :D"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:New York, New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
Better than the photos!
7.30.2012
"This blouse is so so nice! The first pictures don't show the sheer-ish-ness of the fabric that the last one does, but the last one makes the shirt look more cropped than it actually is. Although a little pricey, this top is super unique, well-made and surprisingly wearable! I've worn it with so many different things and to so many different places!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
A great piece
7.9.2012
"It's a great light piece for the summer time chills. I seriously bring this with anywhere that I might need to incase if I get chilly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:The Sunshine State
age:14-20
body type:curvy
70s Magic
6.18.2012
"This top is beautiful: Lightweight and breathable, and the detailing on the torso and sleeves are gorgeous. My only complaint is that it's slightly boxy. It lacks a certain shape to it. Plus, it's not really long, so pairing it with bottoms that look right can present a challenge if you do not have a model's body. But overall, I'm really pleased with this piece. I purchased the ivory in a size Large."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
true to size
6.14.2012
"Double lined, light cotton top. Very ethnic and cool. Light and easy to wear. Really beautiful detailing."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Boho blues
5.25.2012
"I ordered this in the black and based on the sizing for the small it should have fit. I take large usually in FP but even that was not to be. The top was indecently small and these type of tops look best loose. Well if I attempted to wear this outside I would have been arrested for soliciting.
Sad, sad sad. First time I have been really disappointed. The word snug in the fit barely describes it.
So ladies if you are small busted go for it, it is a beautiful top
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:slender
Magic!
4.22.2012
"This is now one of my favorite tops. I love the 70's era embroidery and bell sleeves. It's lightweight and breathable, making it super comfy. If you're on the fence about this, just buy it. You won't regret it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Riverside County Pullover
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Nice detailing
4.5.2012
"Very nicely detailed hoodie! The fabric is very light but has a nice woven texture to it which is hard to see on-line. The embroidery is tight and well finished, especially around the edges. The lace-up front with the cute little tassels really make the piece. Will enjoy mixing it into my FP wardrobe! If you are trying to decide on an XSmall or a Small, here are the measurements of the XSmall I received:
length from back of neck: 22 1/2"
bust (all around): 37"
bottom opening (all around): 41"
sleeve length from shoulder seam: 24"
sleeve width: 8 1/2"
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large