Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley

Knit Henley with puff sleeves and embroidered mesh bib detail. Button front. scoop neck. Raw edges at the top. *100% Cotton *Machine wash *Import Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 28" Chest: 31" Waist: 27 "
overall average rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Review 1 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Luxembourg
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Very feminine
4.2.2011
" I bought this, because it was on sale and I liked the colour "wintermint".
I'm about 140 lbs and 5.6'' and the size L fits me well. The fabric is very soft, and although it accentuates unflattering places because of that softness, I like it very much.
Especially the draped parts around the shoulders make it very feminine and give it a cute look.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:chicagi
age:36-40
body type:athletic
love!
3.13.2011
" This top is so pretty and feminine and the material is super soft. I typically wear a size 6 but the small wasn't available in the color I wanted so I ordered a size medium and it fits great! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!
2.28.2011
" I love this thermal! The wintermint is a beautiful color! The large fit nice and snug.
The arm length tends to be a little long, but that's ok. The lacy inset was beautiful, and gives this thermal something special. Lovely!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:31-35
body type:petite
elegant and flattering
2.8.2011
" I got the wintermint, and I love it! I purchased the XS, and it's fitted but not too much- fits me like the model wearing the snowflake. I'm typically a size small in FP thermals. The sleeves are a little more fitted on this henley than those on the thermals (even the XS thermals I have) but the body is looser. I think the bib sits at the same level on me as it does in the pics. I'm 5'3". Also, I don't find the poofy sleeves too much. I think they look just like the pics. Highly recommend this top especially at the sale price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Long Island, NY
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
great top, very long sleeves
2.1.2011
" I'm a boarder line xs/s and i went up a size in this just to play it safe cause i have a large chest area. The body fits well but the sleeves are super long, usually sleeves are a little long on me, i'm very petite (5'1) but these are super long. Luckily the sleeves look good bunched up due to the puffiness of the shoulder area. Over all, great for the SALE price, not the original. I'd recomending going a size down if you're not lanky. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:cambridge, ma
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Puffy sleeeves
1.30.2011
" Great material, nice feel, attractive and eye-catching bib and buttons. Actually, I really love the bib. I am not a fan of puffy sleeves, especially since these are larger/longer than the standard fare around these days. I guess they were OK in the 80s, so if they're OK to you now, this is a nice top. I am sad I cannot enjoy the bib! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Burlington, Ontario
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Great thermail. I just have a question
1.29.2011
" Just received this in the mail and I love it!! Bought a small and I am 5'6" and weight 118 lb, 32 C. Now I want one in every color of course. So, I am just wondering about the fireside color? Is it an orange red or more of a true red? Thanks. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great top
1.20.2011
" This top is great. A must have top. I tried them in several different colors. All the colors are lovely. It was hard to choose one. I think green and red colors are great. I finally got the green one. But I'd love to buy some other colors since it is on sale. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Spokane
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Pretty top
1.8.2011
" Pretty shirt with different sleeves that are gathered so not a smooth flat sleeve. The lace front insert looks feminine. The fabric is soft but the neckline seems to be a little lower than the photo shows. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:14-20
body type:petite
xmas gift
1.7.2011
" I'm 5'1, 107lbs and a 32D. I got this shirt in the fireside color in a S as a present for christmas. While it wouldn't necessarily be a color I'd normally choose myself, I absolutely love it. The shirt is pretty awesome, especially the ruffled arms "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Great thermal
12.11.2010
" Waffled cotton that is thick and not too scratchy. Runs true to size. Warm layering basic or standalone piece. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:31-35
body type:petite
Absolutely Love it!!
11.29.2010
" First time in this store and walked out with this and several other items. I bought this in black and absolutely love it! I am 5'2'' and about 105 pounds and find it difficult to find cute trendy things in my size but this fit perfectly in size small. The material is soft and comfortable and best of all, this shirt can be dressed up or down and goes well with many items I already own. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Puff Long Sleeve Victorian Bib Henley
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
Must-have feminine basic
11.14.2010
" I tried on both the ivory and the mint, and I found the ivory to be a bit see-through. I ended up with the mint and its beautiful! Goes well with a lot of the new jewelry coming out this season that shares that frosty green color. The details on the front are beautiful and the puff sleeves are a very cute touch. Very feminine and very dainty. A GREAT staple for the fall/winter wardrobe. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large