Product Reviews

Printed Dobby Lounge Pant

Lightweight striped flared sleep pants. Button detailing at front of waist. Stretchy waistband for easy pull-on wear. *50% Rayon, 50% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around - relaxed): 30" Rise: 8 3/4" Inseam: 29 1/2" Leg Opening Width: 33"
overall average rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Review 1 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Rochester, MN
age:31-35
body type:petite
In love
3.27.2013
" Super cute super soft jammies. I love them so much that I ordered a pair for my mom, my best friend, and extra pair for myself for later when I've worn the other pair out. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Tampa
age:31-35
body type:athletic
good lounge pants
2.12.2013
" Super cute and comfortable sleep pants. Definitely lightweight. I was a bit worried they were see through, but I wear them all the time. I am 5'8 and 140. I have muscular thighs and some hips. I normally wear a medium but preferred the large in these. The length was great in either size. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Northern Cali
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Want more....
1.23.2013
" Just got these the other day on a whim and adore them! Love the fit and feel of these and I want more.....you will too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:PA
age:over 45
body type:slender
So disappointing
1.10.2013
" I bought 3 pairs of these pants all happy and excited. The legs in the thigh area are small but workable however after washing the one pair and hang to dry they became strucken even more. Length, short, I am 5"9" just falls abit to the ankle. That is ok as lounging around the home but the quality is not worth $30 maybe $15. I am sending back my other two pairs and take these to the designer consignment shop. The good news is that I did not purchase at full price, very grateful for that. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Comfy Lounge Wear
12.31.2012
" I am normally a L or 10 in Free People and ordered the L which fit true to size. These are just a comfy pair of lounge around the house or sleep in PJ bottoms. I'm 5'8" and they are just long enough. If I was any taller they would be a weird length as in, too short on me. Soft fabric makes these a nice addition to the PJ drawer. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Santa Clarita, Ca
age:21-25
body type:petite
want every color
12.12.2012
" First off, I want to say that I am in love with these pants! I ordered the shell print. Super cute. very chic. nice and flowy. they do run a little long on me because I'm 5'3 and 105 lbs. I ordered an XS. FIts perfect. The material so super super soft. the print is beautiful. great lounge pant. the fabric is thin, so they won't keep you warm, but cute enough to throw an sweater over, and look adorable while being comfortable. I am considering buying another pair. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:Long Beach
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
the perfect pants
12.12.2012
" I wasn't sure about ordering these after I read some of the reviews, but I just got mine today and they're perfect! I'm about 5'5, 138 lbs and I wear pants low on my waist. These actually drag on the floor (which I love) and the fabric is super soft (and not see through at all). I'm going to go back and order more in another color, and maybe even another in this color. LOVE them. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:SF bay area
age:26-30
body type:petite
lovely fit & look, but poor fabric quality
12.9.2012
" Being short (5'1''), I loved the fit of these! I also love the colors/pattern of the ivory color. The only problem is the fabric quality -- I've worn these four nights this week, and the fabric is already fuzzing and pilling. I'm afraid to wash them! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:LA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Fitting awkward
10.25.2012
" I wanted to love these so much. The material itself is very cozy but I find the thighs to be a little tight. I have very muscular thighs so that could be why. I find if I wear the wait fairly low then the thigh part isn't so bad. One other issue is that the material pills up very quickly. I slept in the one night and already there is pilling all over the butt and in between the legs. It makes me a little sad because the material was so soft and cozy before the fuzz balls invaded. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:australia
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Very very short
10.12.2012
" Like the other review says this runs extremely short so if u r tall like me skip these pajama pants "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Printed Dobby Lounge Pant
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
lovely lush lounging pant
8.22.2012
" This pant is terrific, very pretty, fits well, supersoft. it is very short, I'm a shortie,@ 5'4"and the XS pant clears my feet when worn high... you can tell that its short by how the model is wearing this pant low on the hip, (but on me) it looks better hiked up if worn with a cropped top, like the chloe corset top. Great buy, but beware of the lenght:) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations